Stats: 3,152,712 members, 7,816,926 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 08:22 PM

Please Advice Me On This Issue - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Please Advice Me On This Issue (547 Views)

My Girlfriend Stole My Money..how Do I Handle This Issue?? / Why Do Most Intelligent Females Have This Issue? / Advice Me: I Am Sleeping With My Brother’s Wife And She Doesn’t Want It To Stop (2) (3) (4)

Please Advice Me On This Issue by Ajiswaggs(m): 12:37am On Apr 21, 2015
E get one army wey dey date my girlfriend I come tink say mayb I shud go barrack go warn him to leave my babe. Pls advice me
Re: Please Advice Me On This Issue by pussyeater(m): 12:38am On Apr 21, 2015
Re: Please Advice Me On This Issue by gabazin080(m): 12:39am On Apr 21, 2015
say your last prayer before u leave home. incase
Re: Please Advice Me On This Issue by Folakeme: 12:46am On Apr 21, 2015
@Op,if u can still read this b4 going on ur mission,NL jus wanna tell u we love u buh God loves u more cry
Re: Please Advice Me On This Issue by Nobody: 12:48am On Apr 21, 2015
Thank you to the two posters above me.... and for the guy below
Re: Please Advice Me On This Issue by habeebcole: 1:02am On Apr 21, 2015
lollllllllzzzzzzzZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzZzzzzZZZZzzzzzzzzzz llllllaafff wwaaannn killllll meeee forrr heereeeee oooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Re: Please Advice Me On This Issue by Nobody: 1:07am On Apr 21, 2015
Till we meet to part no more..
with a heavy heart,we announce the death of....
Re: Please Advice Me On This Issue by jamex93(m): 1:52am On Apr 21, 2015
bros go warn am

I wish u all d best

may the spirit of your ancestors go with u
Re: Please Advice Me On This Issue by Nobody: 4:39am On Apr 21, 2015
RIP soonest.

Ladies And Their Unprotected Deceit / Should I Stay Facebook Friends With My Ex? / The Devil Is After My Life

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5