Stats: 3,153,523 members, 7,819,881 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 04:50 AM

Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) - Business (27) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) (290931 Views)

"Binary Option Trading (become A Millionaire In A Year)" / Binary Options Free Alertz, Robots, Randoms Etc Here / Binary Options Alertz/strategies Season 5 !!hot!!! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (24) (25) (26) (27) (28) (29) (30) ... (122) (Go Down)

Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by john4success: 11:16am On Jun 01, 2015
kleenox:
@ john4success, can u pls post screenshot of yr AJ trade if dis morn. I notice some disparities on my Fxpro platform so I can make corrections. Tnx
this is the chart

Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by murphy02(m): 11:29am On Jun 01, 2015
Hello guys

Has anyone here ever traded with http://www.binaryinternational.com
Binary international?
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by Spacey(m): 12:22pm On Jun 01, 2015
murphy02:
Hello guys

Has anyone here ever traded with http://www.binaryinternational.com
Binary international?
Hello murphy02! I'd rather use established brokers like Binary.com or 24 options. My 2 cents. I've checked out the site. Invest at ur own risk.
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by kleenox(m): 12:35pm On Jun 01, 2015
Tnx Oga John 4 yr reply. On my chart, there was a big coloured Bar on d SonicPVA of dat Arrowed candle of 10:30 which made me abandon it. There were 3 other coloured bars on my Sonic b4 dat arrowed cndl & I can only see one on yours. Pls how do I correct dis?
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by john4success: 1:12pm On Jun 01, 2015
kleenox:
Tnx Oga John 4 yr reply. On my chart, there was a big coloured Bar on d SonicPVA of dat Arrowed candle of 10:30 which made me abandon it. There were 3 other coloured bars on my Sonic b4 dat arrowed cndl & I can only see one on yours. Pls how do I correct dis?

Really i dont know why yours is like u described. i didn't do anything else to mine and i checked it does not have any adjustible inputs. maybe u can remove it and reattach it to the chart. thanks
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by CaptainJune: 5:00pm On Jun 01, 2015
Kleenox, it has nothing to do with your indicator. Each broker has their source of volume. While some have accurate volume feeds, that is not the case with others. That may be the reason why your broker's volume is different from john's. I may be wrong but that is the only logical reason I can come up with until someone proves otherwise.

Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by kendo58: 6:37pm On Jun 01, 2015
john4success:

this is the chart

@Johnsuccess. Please, can u drop this your big dot indicator?
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by john4success: 7:17pm On Jun 01, 2015
kendo58:

Sure. here it is

Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by wealthmind: 11:56pm On Jun 01, 2015
kendo58:

Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by badruf(m): 12:05am On Jun 02, 2015
@wappy or any one please i need the fibo indi that indicate the middle of a candle,
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by kendo58: 12:49am On Jun 02, 2015
john4success:

Sure. here it is
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by badruf(m): 1:43am On Jun 02, 2015
@kendo58 or @Johnsuccess please can you drop the fibo indi that plot 50% of the candle
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by kendo58: 2:06am On Jun 02, 2015
badruf:
@kendo58 or @Johnsuccess please can you drop the fibo indi that plot 50% of the candle
fibo is on your mt4 platform, it's one of those buttons above ur chart.
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by hurlar2014(m): 6:24am On Jun 02, 2015
[quote author=wealthmind post=34331991][/quote] wealthmind this ur indicator roccks. u are the real boss
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by john4success: 7:02am On Jun 02, 2015
badruf:
FOR THE FIBO 50 LEVELS

1. click the fibo icon on your chart
2. double click the fibo icon and right click, then click on fibo property
3. delete all other levels except the 0, 50 and the 100. for me i delete all except 50
4. click ok. there u go
hope it helps
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by kendo58: 7:16am On Jun 02, 2015
hurlar2014:
wealthmind this ur indicator roccks. u are the real boss
have u used the indicator or are u just hailing the pic u saw?
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by omakay(m): 8:07am On Jun 02, 2015
[quote author=wealthmind post=34331991][/quote]

@Wealthmind, Oya drop the tools for the house naaaaa!!!!!

You dey wait make i shout first abiiiiiiiiiii !!!!!

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by Superex(m): 8:20am On Jun 02, 2015
AKBINARY:
win with the power of indicators
what is your settings for d arrow EMA's
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by amolak: 8:40am On Jun 02, 2015
[quote author=wealthmind post=34331991][/quote] Nawa o! I could recall when this guy was here, looking for free system, now he got his own system, he becomes seller overnight. hmm! human being

Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by Superex(m): 9:44am On Jun 02, 2015
accentuate:

actually have not use it on lower time frame like 1 or 5 minutes but since i saw your post yesterday i started working on how we can use it on 1 or 5 minutes time frame. I added filters to only pick high probability signals.I tweak the system as follows:

5 & 10 EMA
Added Parabolic SAR
Arrow with function of EMA 5 & 10
other indicators remain the same

HOW TO GENERATE SIGNALS ON 1 MINUTES TIME FRAME

YOU ONLY WATCH OUT FOR WHEN BOTH THE ARROW AND PARABOLIC SAR WILL SHOW UP AT THE SAME TIME AND THE 2 INDICATORS CONFIRM THE DIRECTION, SEE EXAMPLE BELOW.PLEASE IS VERY IMPORTANT YOU ONLY PULL THE TRIGGER WHEN THE CONDITION SURFACE.

THE EXPIRATION TIME IS 5 MINUTES WHICH IS 5 CANDLES
Oga accentuate this your put entry macd is above zero...should it b above or below

Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by omakay(m): 10:30am On Jun 02, 2015
amolak:
Nawa o! I could recall when this guy was here, looking for free system, now he got his own system, he becomes seller overnight. hmm! human being

Haaaa!!!

@Wealthmind, oya come defend yaa honour oooo!!!!

I dont wanna believe that you are actually selling that stuff!!!

Abeg, reply A.S.A.P!!!!!
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by john4success: 10:36am On Jun 02, 2015
just concluded#wappy Atm#

Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by kendo58: 11:36am On Jun 02, 2015
[quote author=wealthmind post=34331991][/quote]
u won't respect urself abi? If u want to drop ur strategy, u drop it. If u don't want to, then buzz off.

Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by toppy1234: 4:03pm On Jun 02, 2015
@john4success pls which broker mt4 do you use and what time frame did you use for dis your trades. Thanks

john4success:
just concluded#wappy Atm#
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by john4success: 4:08pm On Jun 02, 2015
toppy1234:
@john4success pls which broker mt4 do you use and what time frame did you use for dis your trades. Thanks

i use Alpari

Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by CaptainJune: 4:29pm On Jun 02, 2015
john4success:

i use Alpari
How long have you been using Alpari? With the negative reviews they have I wouldn't touch Alpari with a long pole.
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by sojmann(m): 4:37pm On Jun 02, 2015
Please how to calculate the middle of the candle?High minus low or candle body?
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by john4success: 5:16pm On Jun 02, 2015
sojmann:

check the previous posts or read from last page
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by john4success: 5:18pm On Jun 02, 2015
CaptainJune:
How long have you been using Alpari? With the negative reviews they have I wouldn't touch Alpari with a long pole.

for more than 7yrs now. lemme even make a withdrawal now self may be they have really changed

Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by rlay: 5:41pm On Jun 02, 2015

john4success:

for more than 7yrs now. lemme even make a withdrawal now self may be they have really changed
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by tabletgirl: 5:44pm On Jun 02, 2015
No John they have not changed. Alpari UK went bankrupt because of SNB but they still have over 100 offices worldwide still operating. They sure have a strong risk management plan. You can withdraw in Naira in less than 24 hours even to your Nigerian bank account. Their rates are also better than exchange agents ... as at yesterday / today $216 /$217. I am aware of large volume of daily withdrawals and deposits in Nigeria.

Any issues withdrawing, let me know but they should be none smiley

If you need any support for any other reason do let me know, i will get your personal account manager to call you asap smiley
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by volo112: 5:54pm On Jun 02, 2015
sojmann:

u only need the body. place the fibo tool on the body and mark the 50%. the 50%is the middle. i dont know why people cant answer simple question. the guy just needed simple info and someone is busy referring him to some post somewhere.

(1) (2) (3) ... (24) (25) (26) (27) (28) (29) (30) ... (122)

Bank Accounts And People You Don't Wanna Send Money To - Part 1 / How Old Were You When You Made Your First Million?, And How? / How To Buy In 1688.com Chinese Store To Nigeria Yourself Without Agents Help