Stats: 3,162,180 members, 7,849,648 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 07:01 AM

True Confessions - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / True Confessions (3566 Views)

raw stories that gets u Horney (raw confessions) / True Confessions Of A Nairalander (Advice And Support Needed) / Confessions Of A Randy Houseboy… Part 6 (SEX STORY) (2) (3) (4)

Re: True Confessions by Nobody: 9:41pm On Apr 26, 2015
IamOdin:

and u think it would be better if i were sniffing urs abi?.Bae wake up from ur slumber!

No carry on sniffing men's buttt hun. Good night.

Re: True Confessions by NoMoreTrolling: 9:42pm On Apr 26, 2015
Chiam55:

So you leaving trolling behind? If you ever join as a regs then dnt forget to follow. Thanks for the shout out and I wish you a good night. grin

Most def luv, you'll be my first follow when I return as a regular human wink

Night missy!
Re: True Confessions by sinaj(f): 9:44pm On Apr 26, 2015
Orijin101:

weldone angry

wot I do now cry
Re: True Confessions by Emodeee: 9:45pm On Apr 26, 2015
NoMoreTrolling:
As I sit here, I ponder on the beauty and amazing nature of some women here on nairaland whom I've had the pleasure of knowing as one moniker or the other.

Dechandel: A true beauty and fun personality, she may not know me by this moniker, but she truly is an awesome girl that any man would be lucky to have as a wife. I sometimes fantasize about being her provider, but then I quickly realize that nairaland is just for fun. Dechie, you're truly awesome.

Chiam55: A mature and sexxy lady full of wit and a very spicy personality. Chiam, i hope you find everything in this life you are looking for and more. A truly classy lady with an accent that can ignite passion in even the most "Passionless" of men.

Vickybee: The girl I've hit on with all my monikers, the Unilag Feminist Princess. Your beauty can damn a soul to eternal suffering if that soul gives in to lust over your carefully crafted body.

Notable mention: Nneka123, I love the voice note you once created for me, with ur tiny voice grin

To all these females listed, I hope to get a chance to meet y'all one day and if I don't, just know that you've all touched my online self in one way or the other.

It's funny cause there are soo many girls in reality to choose from, but whenever I'm working online, these wonderful creatures always cross my mind. Thank you ladies for being awesome in your very different and particular ways.

op, them say photo nor dey lie bt honestly, photo dey lie these days.
Re: True Confessions by sinaj(f): 9:45pm On Apr 26, 2015
falconey:

don't do that! You are a lady!

do u wnt my stomach to pain me
Re: True Confessions by jamex93(m): 10:03pm On Apr 26, 2015
KingTom:
Guy that big nyash babe don send you your airtime? My own never enter o grin

bros dat babe legit o

my own don enter

in fact i still dey pity the airtime

i neva know as i go take start use am

the babe no bad shay u know wink wink
Re: True Confessions by KingTom(m): 10:04pm On Apr 26, 2015
jamex93:

bros dat babe legit o

my own don enter

in fact i still dey pity the airtime

i neva know as i go take start use am
Na Which network you dey use sef, because e be like say e no rhyme with etisalat.
Re: True Confessions by jamex93(m): 10:06pm On Apr 26, 2015
KingTom:
Na Which network you dey use sef, because e be like say e no rhyme with etisalat.

me na mtn i dey use

maybe eti network no dey ha area

because na VTU transfer
Re: True Confessions by KingTom(m): 10:10pm On Apr 26, 2015
jamex93:

me na mtn i dey use

maybe eti network no dey ha area

because na VTU transfer
Yeah that's what I think, because you and the other guy na MTN una dey use, the babe try sha, she just comot 4K spend on top guys head.
Re: True Confessions by Nobody: 10:23pm On Apr 26, 2015
Chiam55:
If he was bashing us you would all be in support.
Fvckin hateful pigs. If a man appreciate an nl female he's an asslicker but if he is bashing an nl female he is king. Really get over yourself.
Re: True Confessions by jamex93(m): 10:29pm On Apr 26, 2015
KingTom:
Yeah that's what I think, because you and the other guy na MTN una dey use, the babe try sha, she just comot 4K spend on top guys head.

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

bros the tin still dey surprise me o
Re: True Confessions by KingTom(m): 2:21am On Apr 27, 2015
jamex93:

bros the tin still dey surprise me o
Baba my own don enter o! Oya make I go post screenshot grin
Re: True Confessions by jamex93(m): 8:43am On Apr 27, 2015
KingTom:
Baba my own don enter o! Oya make I go post screenshot grin

dats good o
Re: True Confessions by Mhizizzy(f): 9:19am On Apr 27, 2015
U sud AV made ur true confessions private

We need no public show of affections
Re: True Confessions by KingTom(m): 9:37am On Apr 27, 2015
jamex93:

dats good o
Yeah grin
Re: True Confessions by jamex93(m): 9:42am On Apr 27, 2015
KingTom:
Yeah grin

NL get babes

but....
Re: True Confessions by KingTom(m): 9:43am On Apr 27, 2015
jamex93:

NL get babes

but....
...Most Of them no loyal grin
Re: True Confessions by jamex93(m): 9:46am On Apr 27, 2015
KingTom:
...Most Of them no loyal grin

u don complete am
Re: True Confessions by KingTom(m): 9:51am On Apr 27, 2015
jamex93:

u don complete am
Re: True Confessions by jamex93(m): 9:54am On Apr 27, 2015
KingTom:

so I dey hold my side
Re: True Confessions by KingTom(m): 9:57am On Apr 27, 2015
jamex93:

so I dey hold my side
Oga which kin nails you dey keep sef grin
Re: True Confessions by jamex93(m): 10:05am On Apr 27, 2015
KingTom:
Oga which kin nails you dey keep sef grin

grin grin grin grin grin grin

i cant laf again

i dont cut my nails o
Re: True Confessions by KingTom(m): 10:09am On Apr 27, 2015
jamex93:

grin grin grin grin grin grin

i cant laf again

i dont cut my nails o
You be Aje Okunrin ni? grin
Re: True Confessions by jamex93(m): 10:16am On Apr 27, 2015
KingTom:
You be Aje Okunrin ni? grin

hahahahahahahahahahahahaha
hahahahahahahahahahahahahah
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

guy u funny

waitin aje want con do for NL na

na only female aje i know say fit dey NL
Re: True Confessions by KingTom(m): 10:18am On Apr 27, 2015
jamex93:

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

guy u funny

waitin aje want con do for NL na

na only female aje i know say fit dey NL
Dem dey operate for Night o grin
Re: True Confessions by jamex93(m): 10:19am On Apr 27, 2015
KingTom:
Dem dey operate for Night o grin

o0k

me dey innocent oo

me na christian i b
Re: True Confessions by IamOdin: 10:22am On Apr 27, 2015
Are both of you this stu.pid?
Re: True Confessions by KingTom(m): 10:24am On Apr 27, 2015
jamex93:

o0k

me dey innocent oo

me na christian i b
I don hear grin
Re: True Confessions by jamex93(m): 10:25am On Apr 27, 2015
KingTom:
I don hear grin

na so d mata b
Re: True Confessions by KingTom(m): 10:27am On Apr 27, 2015
jamex93:

na so d mata b
Na so you talk ooh
Re: True Confessions by jamex93(m): 10:28am On Apr 27, 2015
KingTom:
Na so you talk ooh

na so u tink
Re: True Confessions by KingTom(m): 10:29am On Apr 27, 2015
jamex93:

na so u tink
hmmmmmmm

Tape For Measuring Husband / Wife Material.. / 9 Things You Should Never Do To A Woman’s Bre@.$ts During Love Making / Slept With 3 Sisters And I Want To Marry One Of Them............ Advice Needed