Stats: 3,167,100 members, 7,867,165 topics. Date: Friday, 21 June 2024 at 11:38 AM

Meet “world Wrapper Man” Who Is Trekking From Lagos To Abuja For N500 Million - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Meet “world Wrapper Man” Who Is Trekking From Lagos To Abuja For N500 Million (1438 Views)

Hajiya Talatu Starts Trekking From Kaduna-abuja To Celebrate Buhari (photo) / Hamisu Abubakar, The Man Trekking From Lagos To Abuja Now In FCT / Man Trekking From Lagos To Abuja Receives Royal Welcome In Minna (see Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Meet “world Wrapper Man” Who Is Trekking From Lagos To Abuja For N500 Million by KingEbukasBlog(m): 9:47pm On May 14, 2015
Meet Adjarho David Obaro a.k.a “World Wrapper Man,” who is trekking from Lagos to Abuja. Adjarho says he does not to support any politician, but is doing the walk for a charitable cause .

Reports say he intends to raise N500 million, and wants to donate the money to different charities. He is calling on all Nigerians to support him.

More here >>> http://www.kingebuka.com/2015/05/meet-world-wrapper-man-who-is-trekking.html

Re: Meet “world Wrapper Man” Who Is Trekking From Lagos To Abuja For N500 Million by sammieblaize: 9:51pm On May 14, 2015
Is trekking the new craze in nigeria like seriously? Ok... let me start trekking from my room to my living room
Re: Meet “world Wrapper Man” Who Is Trekking From Lagos To Abuja For N500 Million by DuchessLily(f): 9:52pm On May 14, 2015
Heeewwww... God save naija Frm dis trekking thing.

Oga wrapper are u sure dis money is for charity?? Hmmm lipsrsealed
Re: Meet “world Wrapper Man” Who Is Trekking From Lagos To Abuja For N500 Million by chaberry(m): 9:57pm On May 14, 2015
Lol, Madness just got new dimension and swag. All thanks to Naija
Re: Meet “world Wrapper Man” Who Is Trekking From Lagos To Abuja For N500 Million by kodded(m): 10:01pm On May 14, 2015
See this guy

Who go comot N500million give you ?
Re: Meet “world Wrapper Man” Who Is Trekking From Lagos To Abuja For N500 Million by Nobody: 10:06pm On May 14, 2015
make sweat no kill you before your reach your destination.. undecided undecided
Re: Meet “world Wrapper Man” Who Is Trekking From Lagos To Abuja For N500 Million by Nobody: 10:15pm On May 14, 2015
make I no just talk wetin dey my mind sha.
Re: Meet “world Wrapper Man” Who Is Trekking From Lagos To Abuja For N500 Million by Wisdomkosi(m): 10:30pm On May 14, 2015
Madness don start. This one wan raise 500 million, a beg who he wan give the money?
Re: Meet “world Wrapper Man” Who Is Trekking From Lagos To Abuja For N500 Million by KingEbukasBlog(m): 11:07pm On May 14, 2015
Wisdomkosi:
Madness don start. This one wan raise 500 million, a beg who he wan give the money?
Re: Meet “world Wrapper Man” Who Is Trekking From Lagos To Abuja For N500 Million by Nobody: 11:28pm On May 14, 2015
He is not trekking to Abuja @op but to Okpekpe in Edo State.

Please check my signature too. Thanks.
Re: Meet “world Wrapper Man” Who Is Trekking From Lagos To Abuja For N500 Million by Nobody: 11:52pm On May 14, 2015
The guy don dey near bush already. It's good he's got publicity already, he should be taken in for proper mental examination. He don dey resemble bush people o.
Re: Meet “world Wrapper Man” Who Is Trekking From Lagos To Abuja For N500 Million by KingEbukasBlog(m): 3:29pm On May 15, 2015
twoondei:
The guy don dey near bush already. It's good he's got publicity already, he should be taken in for proper mental examination. He don dey resemble bush people o.
Re: Meet “world Wrapper Man” Who Is Trekking From Lagos To Abuja For N500 Million by Alphaoscar: 3:31pm On May 15, 2015
Lobatan.

Photo: Ex-gov Rotimi Amaechi Visits Pres. Buhari In Aso Rock. / Igbos Will Not Wait Till 2019, We Will Take The CIA Option Of 2015 / Radio Biafra Claimed Responsible For Daily Discreet Killings Of Policemen In Aba

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11