Stats: 3,152,990 members, 7,817,911 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 10:48 PM

BIAFRAN DAY: Gov Rochas Okorocha Says Biafra Can Not Rise Again - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / BIAFRAN DAY: Gov Rochas Okorocha Says Biafra Can Not Rise Again (6953 Views)

Biafran Day Bayelsa State Is Shut Down, Completely PHOTOS / IPOB Begs Urhobos/Isokos To Observe May 30th Sit At Home Biafran Day / Okorocha Says Imo Supplementary Election Unnecessary; Claims Victory (2) (3) (4)

BIAFRAN DAY: Gov Rochas Okorocha Says Biafra Can Not Rise Again by trigar12(m): 7:05pm On May 30, 2015
Newly sworn in for a second term, Imo State Governor Rochas Okorocha has shut down those celebrating Biafra Day on Twitter .... See details below

http://dropxclusive..com/2015/05/biafran-day-gov-rochas-okorocha-says.html?m=0

Re: BIAFRAN DAY: Gov Rochas Okorocha Says Biafra Can Not Rise Again by kayode27: 7:08pm On May 30, 2015
Another YAHOO YAHOO Governor. grin

The more you look, the less you see.

Most Igbo's do not take this SCAMMER seriously, because he will go any length to one day become the president of Nigeria.

29 Likes

Re: BIAFRAN DAY: Gov Rochas Okorocha Says Biafra Can Not Rise Again by Nobody: 7:09pm On May 30, 2015
Another yoloba fake handle trying to infiltrate Biafrans

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: BIAFRAN DAY: Gov Rochas Okorocha Says Biafra Can Not Rise Again by danio24ng(m): 7:10pm On May 30, 2015
In as much as I feel a united Nigeria is the way forward, Gov Rochas did not hit the nail on the head, he just committed a blunder, he should have just ignore the agitators and let them wallop in radicalism, than make this statement. He just added a few sentimental enemies to his chain of haters, they will forever quote him as Aboki Rochas.

Re: BIAFRAN DAY: Gov Rochas Okorocha Says Biafra Can Not Rise Again by DelticStephEn(f): 7:12pm On May 30, 2015
IF NOT THAT I KNOW THAT OKOROCHA ACCOUNT IS OWN BY A YORUBA IMPOSTER.
I WOULD HAVED TOLD HIM THAT THAT SEAT OF PRESEDENCY HE HAVE HIS EYES ON,HE CAN NEVER GET OR HAVE IT.

13 Likes

Re: BIAFRAN DAY: Gov Rochas Okorocha Says Biafra Can Not Rise Again by PhockPhockMan: 7:13pm On May 30, 2015
BuddahMonk:
Another yoloba fake handle trying to infiltrate Biafrans
No mind them, why are they jittery sef.

Re: BIAFRAN DAY: Gov Rochas Okorocha Says Biafra Can Not Rise Again by Utchgirl(f): 7:13pm On May 30, 2015
Mr Governor dnt let me doubt ur paternity cos if u r an IGBO man u wil nt be talking lyk dis.

BIAFRA wil stand evn if it wil take it one million yrs.

Rome wz nt built in a day

Longlive NDIGBO !

15 Likes

Re: BIAFRAN DAY: Gov Rochas Okorocha Says Biafra Can Not Rise Again by nigerianvenom(m): 7:13pm On May 30, 2015
half legged man talking.
may God forgive u rochas okoroacha

Re: BIAFRAN DAY: Gov Rochas Okorocha Says Biafra Can Not Rise Again by PedroJP(m): 7:16pm On May 30, 2015
Now i believe 30th of May 2015 must have answered questions asked by Nigerians on how we intend to survive having our Biafra, seeing how united Biafrans are. One would wonder how come Biafran flags,vests, oneness, crowd home and in diaspora was well organised and kept the flag flying with passion. How much more, when they have Biafra of their dream.

What sort of entity has two National flags where they are symbols to their faithfuls and yet pretend to be one. Biafrans all over the world showed that the spirit is so much alive against lies from certain pple that Biafran spirit is dead and only a thing on social media. Nigeria and Nigerians should come to accept the fact that Biafra is in no way compactible with it. There is nothing one about Nigeria

we are resilient and determined to have Biafra in peace. It is our identity, a Noble one. We identified our real selves today and not in the usual fake green and white. Biafrans want out to allow Nigeria enjoy its resources alone while we seek the help of Chukwuabiama to bless us more and more.

There is nothing to be afraid of in division as peace will be maintained and mutual understanding will exist among all tribes.

Viva Biafra.

23 Likes 2 Shares

Re: BIAFRAN DAY: Gov Rochas Okorocha Says Biafra Can Not Rise Again by CountDracula(m): 7:20pm On May 30, 2015
Awon didinrin biafrans, oponu people...

Re: BIAFRAN DAY: Gov Rochas Okorocha Says Biafra Can Not Rise Again by trigar12(m): 7:21pm On May 30, 2015
more

Re: BIAFRAN DAY: Gov Rochas Okorocha Says Biafra Can Not Rise Again by LasoulMacuby(m): 7:22pm On May 30, 2015
DelticStephEn:
I WOULD HAVED TOLD HIM THAT THAT SEAT OF PRESEDENCY HE HAVE HIS EYES ON,HE CAN NEVER GET OR HAVE IT.

Re: BIAFRAN DAY: Gov Rochas Okorocha Says Biafra Can Not Rise Again by adaybayor(m): 7:22pm On May 30, 2015
His kinsmen will start hating on him for telling them the blunt truth now

Re: BIAFRAN DAY: Gov Rochas Okorocha Says Biafra Can Not Rise Again by kambili999(f): 7:22pm On May 30, 2015
hmmmmm. why do I feel he didn't write this? I stand to be convinced people.

Re: BIAFRAN DAY: Gov Rochas Okorocha Says Biafra Can Not Rise Again by wecan: 7:26pm On May 30, 2015
Rochas Okorocha is a f00l. Biafra is always in my mind. I love and cherish to answer Biafra. Nigeria is fake and i will never believe in Nigeria

Re: BIAFRAN DAY: Gov Rochas Okorocha Says Biafra Can Not Rise Again by socialmediaman: 7:27pm On May 30, 2015
kambili999:
hmmmmm. why do I feel he didn't write this? I stand to be convinced people.

I doubt it too, People are doing all sorts today to cause confusion
Re: BIAFRAN DAY: Gov Rochas Okorocha Says Biafra Can Not Rise Again by DelticStephEn(f): 7:29pm On May 30, 2015
[quote author=LasoulMacuby post=34257119][/quote] lols. i like that picture.
Re: BIAFRAN DAY: Gov Rochas Okorocha Says Biafra Can Not Rise Again by sammyj: 7:31pm On May 30, 2015
Good to hear coming from the best eastern governor! ! wink
Re: BIAFRAN DAY: Gov Rochas Okorocha Says Biafra Can Not Rise Again by SeverusSnape(m): 7:33pm On May 30, 2015
adaybayor:
His kinsmen will start hating on him for telling them the blunt truth now
So you believe Rochas said this?
This is obviously a fake handle.

Re: BIAFRAN DAY: Gov Rochas Okorocha Says Biafra Can Not Rise Again by abduljabbar4(m): 7:33pm On May 30, 2015
kayode27:

Most Igbo's do not take this SCAMMER seriously, because he will go any length to one day become the president of Nigeria.
Yet they voted for him. Keep decievong your stup1d selves

Re: BIAFRAN DAY: Gov Rochas Okorocha Says Biafra Can Not Rise Again by Nobody: 7:34pm On May 30, 2015
Them no born rochas well to say this nonsense.

He knows better than to interfere with biafran politics.

I guess this is a parody account.

Re: BIAFRAN DAY: Gov Rochas Okorocha Says Biafra Can Not Rise Again by YoruBanger: 7:38pm On May 30, 2015
kayode27:

Most Yorubas do not take you this SCAMMER Ibo boy using a Yoruba moniker seriously, because you will go to any length to Scam people about your real identity. cheesy
Re: BIAFRAN DAY: Gov Rochas Okorocha Says Biafra Can Not Rise Again by MCMLXXVI(m): 7:40pm On May 30, 2015
Rochas Okorocha's REAL twitter handle is @GovernorRochas, not this fake thing I'm seeing here.
This is his real handle, with official pictures:

http://www.twitter.com/GovernorRochas

This other account @R_okorocha is fake, and was created, probably, by another jobless mmanu man. You know these people are the biggest culprits when it comes to fake identities. We've seen them claim to be Ikwerres, Niger Deltans, Ijaws, Aniomas and every tribe under the sun, just to participate in tribal wars.
Perennial cowards.

Re: BIAFRAN DAY: Gov Rochas Okorocha Says Biafra Can Not Rise Again by YoruBanger: 7:41pm On May 30, 2015
PedroJP:
Now i believe 30th of May 2015 must have answered questions asked by Nigerians on how we intend to survive having our Biafra, seeing how united Biafrans are. One would wonder how come Biafran flags,vests, oneness, crowd home and in diaspora was well organised and kept the flag flying with passion. How much more, when they have Biafra of their dream.

What sort of entity has two National flags where they are symbols to their faithfuls and yet pretend to be one. Biafrans all over the world showed that the spirit is so much alive against lies from certain pple that Biafran spirit is dead and only a thing on social media. Nigeria and Nigerians should come to accept the fact that Biafra is in no way compactible with it. There is nothing one about Nigeria

we are resilient and determined to have Biafra in peace. It is our identity, a Noble one. We identified our real selves today and not in the usual fake green and white. Biafrans want out to allow Nigeria enjoy its resources alone while we seek the help of Chukwuabiama to bless us more and more.

There is nothing to be afraid of in division as peace will be maintained and mutual understanding will exist among all tribes.

Viva Biafra.

The only thing you all proved today was that Biafra is a PURELY igbo project. I didn't see Calabar, Ibibio, Urhobo, Ijaw, or Ikwerre people commemorating the day like you all. That much I think is now crystal clear.

Re: BIAFRAN DAY: Gov Rochas Okorocha Says Biafra Can Not Rise Again by PedroJP(m): 7:41pm On May 30, 2015
abduljabbar4:

Yet they voted for him. Keep decievong your stup1d selves

U left the crownd that turned out today with a flag not gree and white, with a name not Nigeria and u are talking about who voted who. Why deceive urself ?
Re: BIAFRAN DAY: Gov Rochas Okorocha Says Biafra Can Not Rise Again by kazmanbanjoko(m): 7:43pm On May 30, 2015
No be only biafra, na frabia una go see.

Rochas, carry go jarey. Correct man wey sabi beta sometin.

Re: BIAFRAN DAY: Gov Rochas Okorocha Says Biafra Can Not Rise Again by Plshavmercyamen: 7:43pm On May 30, 2015
That is not Owelle's Twitter handle. Does he even have one? But, sincerely, If the type of Biafra being agitated for is the one that will have the current MASSOB and the present Igbo "leaders" at the helm of affairs, then I Say emphatically, MAY BIAFRA NEVER RISE NOR SUCCEED. Udo diri unu

Re: BIAFRAN DAY: Gov Rochas Okorocha Says Biafra Can Not Rise Again by adaybayor(m): 7:44pm On May 30, 2015
SeverusSnape:

So you believe Rochas said this?
This is obviously a fake handle.

I dont believe he did but, I believe Biafra can never rise again
Re: BIAFRAN DAY: Gov Rochas Okorocha Says Biafra Can Not Rise Again by PedroJP(m): 7:45pm On May 30, 2015
YoruBanger:

The only thing you all proved today was that Biafra is a PURELY igbo project. I didn't see Calabar, Ibibio, Urhobo, Ijaw, or Ikwerre people commemorating the day like you all. That much I think is now crystal clear.

U wish. Make contacts and know whatsup. Why bother about pple who joined or pple who didn't join. Thought u advocate we leave SS out ND out of our plans, why now worry u didn't notice aanything about them? Though u didn't observe well cos they all held gatherings in different places in ND. Did even notice we showed the world we are Biafrans and not Nigerians ? No gree and white, no name Nigeria, just a pple determined and blessed.

Plshavmercyamen:
That is not Owelle's Twitter handle. Does he even have one? But, sincerely, If the type of Biafra being agitated for is the one that will have the current MASSOB and the present Igbo "leaders" at the helm of affairs, then I Say emphatically, MAY BIAFRA NEVER RISE NOR SUCCEED. Udo diri unu

Biafrans currently have both worthy and corrupt leaders. God will provide who will lead us, who will transform us, who will make us strong and a formidable force. Mind u Igbos won't allow a person who can't perdorm like TA Orji rule them. If by chance such person emerges, just comments from Anambra to Abia will unseat such person.

Now let me give u an illustration. In an accounting department, u hardly steal or cheat on figures as majority or all know what u know as a leader, so u have no option than to be accountable and credible. Unlike when u have three, four, five or more departments together with a single leader, operations will be dubious and will lack accountability as we see in Nigeria today where tribal interests overshadows ideal intersts.

Hope u got my gist ? Yorubas and Hausas should accept and support this division as it will favour all of us. No need to fear the unknown as it can turn to advantage of all. From 1914, now in 2015 and nothing to show for it simply means it's not working. No need to fear, let us all take the bold step and go our separate ways, hussle, make our names and be proud of ourselves.

Re: BIAFRAN DAY: Gov Rochas Okorocha Says Biafra Can Not Rise Again by Noneroone(m): 7:45pm On May 30, 2015
Okorocha you see ur life. You trust yoloba pple but they are opening fake account on your behalf for ur pple to hate u more.

Re: BIAFRAN DAY: Gov Rochas Okorocha Says Biafra Can Not Rise Again by danny301: 7:47pm On May 30, 2015
Let it rise
Re: BIAFRAN DAY: Gov Rochas Okorocha Says Biafra Can Not Rise Again by YoruBanger: 7:47pm On May 30, 2015
DelticStephEn:

You are not God oooo. If the rest of Nigeria decides to vote for Rochas as President, then be rest assured that he will get it, even without SE votes. This recent Buhari victory has proved that a president can emerge without SE votes. cheesy

Adedeji Doherty Blames Lack Of Structure For PDP's Loses In Lagos / 2023 Elections: I’m In Race To End Nigerians’ Suffering, Says Obi / Is There Environmental Tomorrow?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40