Stats: 3,158,180 members, 7,835,932 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 05:44 PM

Please, I Need Clarifications On This - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Please, I Need Clarifications On This (578 Views)

Muslims And Christians , Pls I Need Some Clarifications (matured Minds Only) / Pls I Need Some Clarifications From Biblical Scholars In The House / Pls Help With Some Clarifications On That Portion Of The Bible II Kings 2 23-24 (2) (3) (4)

Please, I Need Clarifications On This by Kasiem2: 2:44am On May 31, 2015
The western religion has told us to use faith to believe some barefaced contradictions in their religion but would see us as primitive people if we use that same faith to believe in the workability of Gods of our land, why? They would want us to believe in the contradictory teachings of trinity but wouldn't have us believe in our agbala, okike etc?
Re: Please, I Need Clarifications On This by Hawlahscho(m): 2:52am On May 31, 2015
Go and sleep joo. undecided

Holy Wizard!
Re: Please, I Need Clarifications On This by Kasiem2: 11:49pm On Jun 19, 2015
Hawlahscho:
Go and sleep joo. undecided

Holy Wizard!
why should I sleep nah?
Re: Please, I Need Clarifications On This by Presidency1: 11:56pm On Jun 19, 2015
Kasiem2:
why should I sleep nah?

Who gave you a witch?
Re: Please, I Need Clarifications On This by Kasiem2: 6:09pm On Jun 20, 2015
Presidency1:

Who gave you a witch?
Wetin be witch?
Re: Please, I Need Clarifications On This by Nobody: 8:01pm On Jun 20, 2015
Jesus is Lord!!!

Why The "Beef"???????? / New Sect ‘yanlabaiku’ Emerges In Kebbi / Being Born Again A Prerequisite To Heaven

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6