Stats: 3,153,003 members, 7,817,964 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 12:16 AM

(photos) The Tallest Man And The Shortest Man In The World Meet For A Day - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / (photos) The Tallest Man And The Shortest Man In The World Meet For A Day (12925 Views)

Cobhams And Mayorkun Meet For The First Time [PICS] / Odunlade Adekola With The Tallest Man In Lagos [photo] / M.I And Omotoyosi Amuludun, The ''Tallest'' Man (2) (3) (4)

(photos) The Tallest Man And The Shortest Man In The World Meet For A Day by chinysblog: 7:00pm On Jun 08, 2015
The tallest man and the shortest man in the
world met in London to celebrate the
60th anniversary of the Guinness World Records
book.
According to The Telegraph, 31-year old Sultan
Kösen from Turkey measures in at 8 feet, 3
inches. Chandra Bahadur Dangi, the 75-year-old
man from Nepal is 1 foot, 7 inches tall.
"Even though he is short and I am tall, we have
had similar struggles throughout our lives and
when I look into Chandra’s eyes, I can see he’s
a good man," Kösen told The Telegraph
The two took a break to pose for photos
together outside the Houses of Parliament,
while hundreds of thousands of people from all
around the world competed for record titles.More photos after the cut..

http://www.chinnysblog..com/2015/06/photos-tallest-man-and-shortest-man-in.html?m=0

Re: (photos) The Tallest Man And The Shortest Man In The World Meet For A Day by Cutehector(m): 7:02pm On Jun 08, 2015
Tallesty1 and kingtom cool

Re: (photos) The Tallest Man And The Shortest Man In The World Meet For A Day by ladyteska(f): 7:03pm On Jun 08, 2015
fascinating...sorry to say but this is hilariously ridiculous
Re: (photos) The Tallest Man And The Shortest Man In The World Meet For A Day by LEvuls(m): 7:04pm On Jun 08, 2015
imagine the shortest one, being ya daddy and this man is holding him like that grin
Re: (photos) The Tallest Man And The Shortest Man In The World Meet For A Day by Nobody: 7:05pm On Jun 08, 2015
Cutehector:
hehehehehehe...chai!!
Re: (photos) The Tallest Man And The Shortest Man In The World Meet For A Day by Nobody: 7:05pm On Jun 08, 2015
This man is too tall o. Even if the short one was Ogami Crusher, He can't crush him o.

Re: (photos) The Tallest Man And The Shortest Man In The World Meet For A Day by LEvuls(m): 7:06pm On Jun 08, 2015
No forget to vote for Jarizod TheMostHansome guy in the world for Mr.NL

1 Share

Re: (photos) The Tallest Man And The Shortest Man In The World Meet For A Day by babatawa(m): 7:13pm On Jun 08, 2015
Whaaat? 8feet shocked... dem fit cut 4 of the shortest man commot from him height and change go still remain

Re: (photos) The Tallest Man And The Shortest Man In The World Meet For A Day by CountDracula(m): 7:24pm On Jun 08, 2015
See d tallest man hand... If dat hand slap u, it go b like say na trailer hit u, 3 days u go stil dey coma for hospital
Re: (photos) The Tallest Man And The Shortest Man In The World Meet For A Day by Ezedon(m): 7:25pm On Jun 08, 2015
They should come and meet me: the most average man on earth

Re: (photos) The Tallest Man And The Shortest Man In The World Meet For A Day by Nobody: 7:32pm On Jun 08, 2015
cool grin
waiting for the world's fattest and thinnest to meet.

Re: (photos) The Tallest Man And The Shortest Man In The World Meet For A Day by Nobody: 7:32pm On Jun 08, 2015
cool grin
waiting for the world's fattest and thinnest to meet.

Re: (photos) The Tallest Man And The Shortest Man In The World Meet For A Day by redgem(f): 8:14pm On Jun 08, 2015
I can't date any joor not even for billions
Re: (photos) The Tallest Man And The Shortest Man In The World Meet For A Day by dapyd1(m): 8:15pm On Jun 08, 2015
Oh boy.
This is like the one storey building beside one of the skyscrapers on Marina Road Lagos.
Re: (photos) The Tallest Man And The Shortest Man In The World Meet For A Day by tuk2ato(m): 9:18pm On Jun 08, 2015
Who said you should date any? And it's funny how money can make one change his or her mind sad.
redgem:
Re: (photos) The Tallest Man And The Shortest Man In The World Meet For A Day by mattiecuttie(f): 9:26pm On Jun 08, 2015
Woooow, totally opposite
Re: (photos) The Tallest Man And The Shortest Man In The World Meet For A Day by Tallesty1(m): 9:28pm On Jun 08, 2015
Cutehector:
gringringringrin
Re: (photos) The Tallest Man And The Shortest Man In The World Meet For A Day by CrazyScientist: 10:06pm On Jun 08, 2015
What a LONG DISTANCE RELATIONSHIP cheesy grin cheesy
Re: (photos) The Tallest Man And The Shortest Man In The World Meet For A Day by youngberry001(m): 10:14pm On Jun 08, 2015
redgem:
EVEN f°°√ billions.... uhmm I smell lie oh miss
Re: (photos) The Tallest Man And The Shortest Man In The World Meet For A Day by Dannidom(m): 10:48pm On Jun 08, 2015
Cutehector:
lol your fada
Re: (photos) The Tallest Man And The Shortest Man In The World Meet For A Day by Cutehector(m): 10:50pm On Jun 08, 2015
Dannidom:
lol your fada
dafuq is ur problem?
Re: (photos) The Tallest Man And The Shortest Man In The World Meet For A Day by fharmah(m): 10:50pm On Jun 08, 2015
[img][/img]d tallest man tall pass dah london clock tower ooo buh both of dem go dea wish for little of what d oder guy has

Re: (photos) The Tallest Man And The Shortest Man In The World Meet For A Day by Dannidom(m): 10:53pm On Jun 08, 2015
Cutehector:
dafuq is ur problem?
Mehn am sori bro

your comment was so funny had a slip of finger. Didnt mean to insult you o

We cul right?
Re: (photos) The Tallest Man And The Shortest Man In The World Meet For A Day by Cutehector(m): 10:55pm On Jun 08, 2015
Dannidom:
Mehn am sori bro

your comment was so funny had a slip of finger. Didnt mean to insult you o

We cul right?
we cool
Re: (photos) The Tallest Man And The Shortest Man In The World Meet For A Day by heykims(m): 11:18pm On Jun 08, 2015
LEvuls:
imagine the shortest being ya daddy and this man is holding him like that grin
What is this one saying now?
Re: (photos) The Tallest Man And The Shortest Man In The World Meet For A Day by ggrin(f): 11:24pm On Jun 08, 2015
Cutehector:
Re: (photos) The Tallest Man And The Shortest Man In The World Meet For A Day by Cutehector(m): 11:27pm On Jun 08, 2015
ggrin:
lol its turnin u on ryt.. Lmao..
Re: (photos) The Tallest Man And The Shortest Man In The World Meet For A Day by ggrin(f): 11:30pm On Jun 08, 2015
Cutehector:
lol its turnin u on ryt.. Lmao..
God forbid

So that yeye kingtom is shorter than that man embarassed
Re: (photos) The Tallest Man And The Shortest Man In The World Meet For A Day by Cutehector(m): 11:32pm On Jun 08, 2015
ggrin:
God forbid

So that yeye kingtomtom is shorter than that man embarassed
so kingtomtom is nw yeye abi.
Re: (photos) The Tallest Man And The Shortest Man In The World Meet For A Day by OKNkanu(m): 11:44pm On Jun 08, 2015
I wanted to say something really really stupid...... But some things are better not said.
Re: (photos) The Tallest Man And The Shortest Man In The World Meet For A Day by Deeeebie(f): 11:48pm On Jun 08, 2015
May Jah's name be praised !!!
Re: (photos) The Tallest Man And The Shortest Man In The World Meet For A Day by Faremisodeeq(m): 11:55pm On Jun 08, 2015
Fp material

Viral Adult Film Actor King Tblak Hoc Is Now Broke / Caroline Ekanem And Lilian Bach: Which Is More Real? / Presidency Receives Queen Glory Brown & Team Ahead Of Project Launch

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 60