Stats: 3,153,525 members, 7,819,893 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 05:29 AM

Help! Am Addicted To Him. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Help! Am Addicted To Him. (1899 Views)

Help I Am A Girl And I Am Addicted To Masturbation / Help Am Addicted To Porn, See What Xvideos Told Me (pics) / Urgent Help!! My Fiancee Is Now Addicted To Something Else. I Feel Very Sad (2) (3) (4)

Help! Am Addicted To Him. by Blessinzy(f): 3:22am On Jun 15, 2015
Re: Help! Am Addicted To Him. by Nobody: 3:25am On Jun 15, 2015
Blessinzy:
am 21 yr old, am addicted to this young man of 24.we are both in one of the Nigeria University.i lose my virginity to him in school at 20. and since then it has been hell for me. i just cant do without him. no matter the way he treats me, one thing or the other stil draws me to him. what could that be? i dont think its love although i love him. could it be my virginity ?
Maybe he's good in bed ☺☺☺
Re: Help! Am Addicted To Him. by Blessinzy(f): 3:28am On Jun 15, 2015
i dont no if he is good in bed cos he is the only guy that has touch me.
lavendie:

Maybe he's good in bed ☺☺☺
i dont no if he is good in bed cos he is the only guy that has touch me.
Re: Help! Am Addicted To Him. by ideykwum: 3:53am On Jun 15, 2015
It's a psychological addiction! Your ego also has a role in it! Draw up your minimum requirements for a relationship...if he doesn't meet it, throw him out! It's better to have the pain today, than have it for a long time!

Blessinzy:
am 21 yr old, am addicted to this young man of 24.we are both in one of the Nigeria University.i lose my virginity to him in school at 20. and since then it has been hell for me. i just cant do without him. no matter the way he treats me, one thing or the other stil draws me to him. what could that be? i dont think its love although i love him. could it be my virginity ?
Re: Help! Am Addicted To Him. by Blessinzy(f): 4:15am On Jun 15, 2015
ideykwum:
It's a psychological addiction! Your ego also has a role in it! Draw up your minimum requirements for a relationship...if he doesn't meet it, throw him out! It's better to have the pain today, than have it for a long time!

thank you
Re: Help! Am Addicted To Him. by Pheals(f): 4:44am On Jun 15, 2015
It once happen to someone i know..
U are like ' could it be my virginity ' op yes
go and get it back

i swear it won't be easy for u to leave him but if someone gave u advice not to give it to him na your enemy
well no advice for now...it's finish,
within some month allow another person in..then u will forget about ..if u wish open yah leg for him also
Re: Help! Am Addicted To Him. by Nobody: 4:59am On Jun 15, 2015
My advice to you:Take some cocaine,you will forget he even exists.LOL

Re: Help! Am Addicted To Him. by Nobody: 5:08am On Jun 15, 2015
ur parents sent u to school to read nt to follow boys who wud use and dump u. 95% of male students will jst fuk anf dump u later. wise up and date non students atleast der is hope they wud marry u
Re: Help! Am Addicted To Him. by sinaj(f): 5:17am On Jun 15, 2015
panachuku:
ur parents sent u to school to read nt to follow boys who wud use and dump u. 95% of male students will jst fuk anf dump u later. wise up and date non students atleast der is hope they wud marry u

lol grin

op ur momma is in d best position to giv u advice tongue
Re: Help! Am Addicted To Him. by Nobody: 5:17am On Jun 15, 2015
panachuku:
what is thé one saying now?

You need help
Re: Help! Am Addicted To Him. by Nobody: 5:18am On Jun 15, 2015
sinaj:

lol grin

op ur momma is in d best position to giv u advice tongue
i dont like this,u better than this
Re: Help! Am Addicted To Him. by Beesluv: 5:20am On Jun 15, 2015
That is why its not good to have sex when your aren't married. Sex is a binding spirit
Re: Help! Am Addicted To Him. by czarr(m): 5:33am On Jun 15, 2015
.....does he treat you badly? if not enjoy that feeling, some of us don't feel. you are lucky.
Re: Help! Am Addicted To Him. by sinaj(f): 5:47am On Jun 15, 2015
Ipledge2:
i dont like this,u better than this

lol agat nothing to type...

A bond is always created to d person one lost his/her virginity to.

Thats why itz always difficult to forget your first love after keeping so many relationships.

The only way she will b relived of dat guy iz by talking to someone and her mom is in a good position for dat (naija mama sha enof spanking grin)

If she isn't close to her momma her sister or a counsellor will help her coz she jux have to release what she has bottled inside of her by talking.

chatting or nairaland will do her no best. cool

Re: Help! Am Addicted To Him. by libertyfather(m): 5:51am On Jun 15, 2015
Blessinzy:

What is virginity? you work at virgin atlantic airline? that has nothing to do with love nah, anyway its all with time...its a road almost every man and woman pass growing up
Re: Help! Am Addicted To Him. by youngberry001(m): 5:54am On Jun 15, 2015
come spend 1 night wit me your problems will be normal u no gonna find dat punk again""trust me cheesy
Re: Help! Am Addicted To Him. by ideykwum: 6:04am On Jun 15, 2015
I wish you good luck in this quest!

Blessinzy:
thank you
Re: Help! Am Addicted To Him. by jossey94(m): 6:14am On Jun 15, 2015
Okay. Thanks for mentioning.
Re: Help! Am Addicted To Him. by Nobody: 6:28am On Jun 15, 2015
sinaj:

lol agat nothing to type...

A bond is always created to d person one lost his/her virginity to.

Thats why itz always difficult to forget your first love after keeping so many relationships.

The only way she will b relived of dat guy iz by talking to someone and her mom is in a good position for dat (naija mama sha enof spanking grin)

If she isn't close to her momma her sister or a counsellor will help her coz she jux have to release what she has bottled inside of her by talking.

chatting or nairaland will do her no best. cool
now u talking...And not all girls attach important to thé person that disflower them
Re: Help! Am Addicted To Him. by Cutehector(m): 7:38am On Jun 15, 2015
Come leme pray for you! Shenteribaba
Re: Help! Am Addicted To Him. by Olami90: 7:43am On Jun 15, 2015
I so much like wot "Pheals" said up there.

This is wot happens wen u don't know jack about wot u av committed ursef to.
Op, dat is d cause and ur eyes will likely open soon wen u get dumped.
Dunno who told u love $ sex is d same or even close. If dem tell u to close ur legs,dat person go turn ur enemy foreva(u go taku bi emi iya alaro)

U will definitely b tossed about wen u don't knw wot u stand for.
Mtcheww, op doesn't even knw who she is not to talk of standard.

Now ask ursef whch is more important to u btw d supposed guy and ur life(success). If it is ur life, giv him gap compulsorily nd concentrate more on ur goals $ aspiration.wit dat, u wunt feel emotionally caged. Work wit target.
If it is ur guy dat is more important, stick to him nd woteva coms wit it nd dnt bother to com here to cry or seek for help later.
#If u dnt knw wot u stand for, u will definitely fall for anything
Re: Help! Am Addicted To Him. by Enegod(m): 7:46am On Jun 15, 2015
Blessinzy:
You are addicted to his diick that's what draws you to him always.
Re: Help! Am Addicted To Him. by naijaboiy: 8:34am On Jun 15, 2015
panachuku:
Bullshyte! undecided
Re: Help! Am Addicted To Him. by sinaj(f): 9:14am On Jun 15, 2015
Ipledge2:
now u talking...And not all girls attach important to thé person that disflower them

most girls get disvirgined due to their naivety nd tend to stick to d guy...

except for those were matured nd ready for it

Are Little Misunderstandings Normal In A Relationship / Whatsapp Group Only For Matured Women Between 35+. / When Mimzy Finally Weaars The Crown Tonight...