Stats: 3,165,921 members, 7,863,242 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 01:41 PM

Zain's Browsing- Your Experience - Phones (35) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Zain's Browsing- Your Experience (177586 Views)

Poll: Whats your experience

Great: 36% (60 votes)
manageable: 35% (59 votes)
Excruciating: 10% (18 votes)
I am Indifferent: 17% (29 votes)
This poll has ended

How Can I Use My Fone As Modem For Browsing With My Laptop (mtn, Glo, Zain Etc) / Ip Address For Free Internet On Zain Zambia Or Mtn Zambia / ****zain Internet Activation***** (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (32) (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) ... (52) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Zain's Browsing- Your Experience by luv2talk(m): 1:12am On Jun 11, 2009
@DCLIQUE,
LOL, i cant laugh oh, im falling off my chair
Re: Zain's Browsing- Your Experience by Fadajasi(m): 1:53am On Jun 11, 2009
So they wil just leave us wit our sim huh?
Re: Zain's Browsing- Your Experience by puskin: 3:19am On Jun 11, 2009
Nooo!! Zain wìl ask U 2submit d SIM so as 2b given 2d nu owners/operators. cheesy cool
Re: Zain's Browsing- Your Experience by Oxone(m): 1:50am On Jun 12, 2009
see wetin una don cause angry undecided grin
Re: Zain's Browsing- Your Experience by puskin: 2:38am On Jun 12, 2009
Zain don suffer 4 una hand cry cry
Re: Zain's Browsing- Your Experience by Nobody: 9:51am On Jun 12, 2009
Hi Honsule ,i just got a zain 3G modem.However when i got to my residence at ebgeda it couldn't get 3G connection.Only GPRS!!!. Its really sad that zain neglect a whole lot of places in Lagos!.Please do you have anything like an accelerator or something i could use to speed up my 56kbps connection.I would be very grateful if you do help me.Thanks
Re: Zain's Browsing- Your Experience by initialize(m): 10:58pm On Jun 13, 2009
how you dey @sholami alias vinja
Re: Zain's Browsing- Your Experience by wizsultan: 11:55pm On Jun 13, 2009
hmmm!!!
tobaina
Re: Zain's Browsing- Your Experience by Dafi(m): 4:05am On Jun 23, 2009
Hey guys!!! Whats happening, more bombs!!!!!!! Jare.
Re: Zain's Browsing- Your Experience by cabali(m): 9:00am On Jun 23, 2009
guddsid:

Hi Honsule ,i just got a zain 3G modem.However when i got to my residence at ebgeda it couldn't get 3G connection.Only GPRS!!!. Its really sad that zain neglect a whole lot of places in Lagos!.Please do you have anything like an accelerator or something i could use to speed up my 56kbps connection.I would be very grateful if you do help me.Thanks

Please, there is 3G coverage in Egbeda I beg you; used it before there
Re: Zain's Browsing- Your Experience by Dafi(m): 10:34am On Jun 23, 2009
while browsing with zain+yf(free), using my e61i as a modem, my download speed is alwayz btw the range of 3 and 4kbps/sec, which is very damn slow and my area is ajao estate. please, can somebody help me out from this mess sad. thanks
Re: Zain's Browsing- Your Experience by Dafi(m): 11:06am On Jun 23, 2009
I don't know if it's from the type of yf i'm using as its limit is 8kbps/sec or from the phone. I believe that it might not be from my area because i do sometimes get edge or 3g signal in my phone.
Re: Zain's Browsing- Your Experience by stancozy(m): 8:52pm On Jun 23, 2009
help with zain hoooooo! embarassed
Re: Zain's Browsing- Your Experience by Nobody: 10:14am On Jun 27, 2009
freedom bug on nigerians again this morning, the error message has come again, authentication not valid for your country of residence, pls who has other softs?

i have proxifier full versio code, who has the config?
Re: Zain's Browsing- Your Experience by puskin: 10:22am On Jun 27, 2009
Did U try other freedom servers.
Re: Zain's Browsing- Your Experience by jaysy: 4:55pm On Jun 27, 2009
Dafi try to donwload internet download accelerator it will download fast and i will teach u how to configure it to connect to yf server so that ur download will be fast and safe incase u want to continue from where you stop next time
Re: Zain's Browsing- Your Experience by Yellowsisly: 4:59am On Jun 29, 2009
@jaysy, i've downloaded the dap, so what next. Besides my email is cchioma at yahoo dot com. Thanks. Dafi
Re: Zain's Browsing- Your Experience by jaysy: 12:29am On Jun 30, 2009
launch it from your desktop if its there or anywhere u save it and click on options from the options menu click on settings in the settings section click on proxy or connection you put the freedom ip and port which is 127.0.0.1, 8080 in the three section and save it and start downloading but remember that it will automatically detect ur browsers and download itself,
Re: Zain's Browsing- Your Experience by Yellowsisly: 12:23pm On Jul 02, 2009
@jaysy, thanks man. i'll give it a trial
Re: Zain's Browsing- Your Experience by arimod(m): 3:50pm On Jul 02, 2009
I have the proxifer set-up, and the setting, you can just send me the code. my yahho mssger is arimod4real@yahoo.co.uk, we can do the chating there
Re: Zain's Browsing- Your Experience by Nobody: 1:38am On Jul 03, 2009
guys make una ansa at least one of my questions now !.i don ask taya no body wan ansa.anyway abeg if u get this zain usb modem u fit commot d sim card wen dey inside put mtn sim? e go work? and how freedom go work with am.please make una ansa dis one abeg. cry
Re: Zain's Browsing- Your Experience by Nobody: 1:41am On Jul 03, 2009
arimod guy i just sent you a mail concerning d proxifier abeg please i really need you to reply.

(1) (2) (3) ... (32) (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) ... (52) (Reply)

The Tecno D5 Android Discussion Thread / Mtn, Glo, Airtel, Etisalat Manual And Automatic Internet Settings / Download PES 19 ISO PPSSPP Game For Android

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17