Stats: 3,195,005 members, 7,956,722 topics. Date: Monday, 23 September 2024 at 05:31 PM

A Lady Danfo/bus Condoctor Spotted In Lagos. - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / A Lady Danfo/bus Condoctor Spotted In Lagos. (1267 Views)

Danfo Driver Brings Out His Joystick In The Presence Of Passengers (Pic) / Man Sits On The Bumper Of A Danfo In Lagos (Photo) / Policeman Spotted At The Back Of Danfo In Lagos (2) (3) (4)

A Lady Danfo/bus Condoctor Spotted In Lagos. by amiskurie(m): 12:34pm On Jun 16, 2015
Credit: afolabi opeyemi a facebooker who snapped her.
...and me who posted it here.

So,I will have to do this with captions.if its Lagos,then its action packed.like vice-city,like san-andreas....Lagos,a city that never cease to amaze.

Pic 1: conductor : oga mi,legal-legal....te-mole jeo-fojabo jorr.

Re: A Lady Danfo/bus Condoctor Spotted In Lagos. by loomer: 12:36pm On Jun 16, 2015
What a man can do, a woman.......
Re: A Lady Danfo/bus Condoctor Spotted In Lagos. by pinkiberry(m): 12:37pm On Jun 16, 2015
never u underestimate d strength of a woman.
Re: A Lady Danfo/bus Condoctor Spotted In Lagos. by amiskurie(m): 12:37pm On Jun 16, 2015
Pic 2: conductor: no dulling joor,awon we-re yen nbo leyin o...wole oga-ade noww!

Re: A Lady Danfo/bus Condoctor Spotted In Lagos. by Mutuwa(m): 12:38pm On Jun 16, 2015
Man must wack...so are women..

Re: A Lady Danfo/bus Condoctor Spotted In Lagos. by Sandydayz(f): 12:39pm On Jun 16, 2015
Bless her...
Re: A Lady Danfo/bus Condoctor Spotted In Lagos. by amiskurie(m): 12:42pm On Jun 16, 2015
Picture 3: conductor: paro-lo oga mi...oma-fo bawa lono joor...oloshe!(transl-: go on my boss,this guy would fly after us...slowpoke!)

Re: A Lady Danfo/bus Condoctor Spotted In Lagos. by Nobody: 12:44pm On Jun 16, 2015
But we have female BRT conductors in Abuja nah, sharp girls for that matter ooo.
Re: A Lady Danfo/bus Condoctor Spotted In Lagos. by nerodenero: 12:46pm On Jun 16, 2015
Are you also a conductor too? U sabi the trade and the slangs well grin grin
amiskurie:
Picture 3: conductor: paro-lo oga mi...oma-fo bawa lono joor...oloshe!(transl-: go on my boss,this guy would fly after us...slowpoke!)
Kudos to the babe for daring where many ladies and men won't dare. Enough respect for her.
Re: A Lady Danfo/bus Condoctor Spotted In Lagos. by donholy28(m): 12:47pm On Jun 16, 2015
she never jam broad chested red eyes touts...make i see how she go fight
Re: A Lady Danfo/bus Condoctor Spotted In Lagos. by amiskurie(m): 12:47pm On Jun 16, 2015
Picture 4: conductor:Oya go-on soun...Ko si iya-were leko.(speed on,the mother to the mad one doesn't lives here in Lagos)

Re: A Lady Danfo/bus Condoctor Spotted In Lagos. by benedictnsi(m): 12:47pm On Jun 16, 2015
Lol 👍 👍 👍 👍

You go fear hustle na grin
dah kinda girl sha, if she comot mind slap you eeeh You go know say AC no b FAN grin

Re: A Lady Danfo/bus Condoctor Spotted In Lagos. by nerodenero: 12:49pm On Jun 16, 2015
We dey talk Danfo conductors, you dey talk BRT conductors undecided. BRT conductors na office work dem dey do now undecided
Tydies:
But we have female BRT conductors in Abuja nah, sharp girls for that matter ooo.

Re: A Lady Danfo/bus Condoctor Spotted In Lagos. by iamkingzlee(m): 12:50pm On Jun 16, 2015
cry Hustle spirit!!! You think she's happy with such work?? Hell No!!! Atleast she isn't a ritualist or a kidnapper. God bless her hustle bigg! It"ll get better.
Re: A Lady Danfo/bus Condoctor Spotted In Lagos. by Rosemary216(f): 12:51pm On Jun 16, 2015
hehehe... 4 her mind! she dey try jor... na women sabi d tin pass
Re: A Lady Danfo/bus Condoctor Spotted In Lagos. by amiskurie(m): 12:52pm On Jun 16, 2015
Pic 5: conductor: oga mi,won-le sare koja kadara o..je kan mo.(my boss,they can never out-runs their destiny....let them know)

Re: A Lady Danfo/bus Condoctor Spotted In Lagos. by GeneralQuamdeen: 12:53pm On Jun 16, 2015
It was in the olden days they say Men has 9 bones and women have 7 bones.... But nowadays... We share it equally.. 8 : 8

Re: A Lady Danfo/bus Condoctor Spotted In Lagos. by Nobody: 12:54pm On Jun 16, 2015
Conductor nah Conductor. All of them nah for door dem dey stay..
Re: A Lady Danfo/bus Condoctor Spotted In Lagos. by amiskurie(m): 1:00pm On Jun 16, 2015
Pic 6: conductor: Oya gbo-gbo ero,ema jabo nikan-kan...ma yi mole ki a to de last-bustop.awon were alasho dudu wani beyen.(all passengers,start to fall-off accordingly,I shall make a sharp turning before your last-bustop....the "mad-men-"made of black" are right there.

REALITY!

Re: A Lady Danfo/bus Condoctor Spotted In Lagos. by amiskurie(m): 1:02pm On Jun 16, 2015
nerodenero:
Are you also a conductor too? U sabi the trade and the slangs well grin ;DKudos to the babe for daring where many ladies and men won't dare. Enough respect for her.
AS OMO IGBORO NA....ATI PE NI GBORO. grin
Re: A Lady Danfo/bus Condoctor Spotted In Lagos. by benedictnsi(m): 1:16pm On Jun 16, 2015
Rosemary216:
hehehe... 4 her mind! she dey try jor... na women sabi d tin pass

Drag your ass up and join her...... For your subscription money hehehe grin
Re: A Lady Danfo/bus Condoctor Spotted In Lagos. by Rosemary216(f): 1:36pm On Jun 16, 2015
benedictnsi:

Drag your ass up and join her...... For your subscription money hehehe grin
hahahaha... abeg oo, i get enof

[PHOTO] Ever Seen An Albino Tree? / Etisalat Vs Mtn; Which Is Faster ? / At Last!! Odunlade Adekola Goes Into English Movies, Features In “the Grudge”

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19