Stats: 3,154,187 members, 7,822,007 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 01:07 AM

No Joke: I'm The Most Handsome Male In Nairaland - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / No Joke: I'm The Most Handsome Male In Nairaland (4568 Views)

Most Handsome Male Romancelanders According To Dailymail / Top Ten Most Handsome Male Romancelanders. / Meet Shabani, The 'Handsome' Male Gorilla Japanese Women Are Tripping For(pics) (2) (3) (4)

No Joke: I'm The Most Handsome Male In Nairaland by Nobody: 4:45pm On Jun 20, 2015
No jokes guys.

Ok, I'm not here to brag with anybody or make those contesting for Mr Nairaland feel bad or WAC.
I'm here only to tell you that I'm handsome.
The most handsome in Nl

Pics

Re: No Joke: I'm The Most Handsome Male In Nairaland by piicity(m): 4:48pm On Jun 20, 2015
My grandma fine pass you
Re: No Joke: I'm The Most Handsome Male In Nairaland by vizkiz: 4:49pm On Jun 20, 2015
you think we are as dumb as you abi? grin
Seems you hate your look so much you couldn't even upload your true picture

Re: No Joke: I'm The Most Handsome Male In Nairaland by naijaboiy: 4:50pm On Jun 20, 2015
But oga jboy that is not your pic cheesy

You still dey sell Muoka foam? grin

Re: No Joke: I'm The Most Handsome Male In Nairaland by ArchEnemy(m): 4:51pm On Jun 20, 2015
And is this really you?
Re: No Joke: I'm The Most Handsome Male In Nairaland by harlos: 4:51pm On Jun 20, 2015
If thats really you. You try but you are still a boy undecided
grow up to be a man first then i'll tell u the truth cheesy
Re: No Joke: I'm The Most Handsome Male In Nairaland by TheSonOfMark(m): 4:53pm On Jun 20, 2015
Insecure folks and their fake pictures.

Re: No Joke: I'm The Most Handsome Male In Nairaland by agarawu23(m): 4:54pm On Jun 20, 2015
if you comment after me, you are a Big fool

this thread mustn't trend
Re: No Joke: I'm The Most Handsome Male In Nairaland by nerodenero: 4:57pm On Jun 20, 2015
Seems you are threatened by his looks since you sef carry Mr. Nairaland for the head like hair cool.
agarawu23:
if you comment after me, you are a Big fool
this thread mustn't trend

Re: No Joke: I'm The Most Handsome Male In Nairaland by pTomz(m): 5:00pm On Jun 20, 2015
Anoda escapee cry
Re: No Joke: I'm The Most Handsome Male In Nairaland by Nobody: 5:01pm On Jun 20, 2015
op na Rattlesnake be the most handsome for here ooo.we no go give u the crown cheesy
Re: No Joke: I'm The Most Handsome Male In Nairaland by marieolae(f): 5:03pm On Jun 20, 2015
cheesy cheesy
Re: No Joke: I'm The Most Handsome Male In Nairaland by Nobody: 5:03pm On Jun 20, 2015
mehn!!! u gass put multiple pix for me to believe yo sad

Re: No Joke: I'm The Most Handsome Male In Nairaland by Nobody: 5:04pm On Jun 20, 2015
shocked op no well at all cheesy dat is my younger bro pics.
Re: No Joke: I'm The Most Handsome Male In Nairaland by Nobody: 5:05pm On Jun 20, 2015
piicity:
My grandma fine pass you

U mean am
Re: No Joke: I'm The Most Handsome Male In Nairaland by Nobody: 5:06pm On Jun 20, 2015
prettythicksme:
shocked op no well at all cheesy dat is my younger bro pics.

See u.
U 1 b my sis by force
Re: No Joke: I'm The Most Handsome Male In Nairaland by DrAify(f): 5:06pm On Jun 20, 2015
Re: No Joke: I'm The Most Handsome Male In Nairaland by Nobody: 5:06pm On Jun 20, 2015
marieolae:
cheesy cheesy

U like me?
Re: No Joke: I'm The Most Handsome Male In Nairaland by Nobody: 5:07pm On Jun 20, 2015
lefulefu:
op na Rattlesnake be the most handsome for here ooo.we no go give u the crown cheesy

Wetin concern me with una crown?
Re: No Joke: I'm The Most Handsome Male In Nairaland by Nobody: 5:07pm On Jun 20, 2015
Tomfrench:
mehn!!! u gass put multiple pix for me to believe yo sad

So u will find me and rape me?

Re: No Joke: I'm The Most Handsome Male In Nairaland by Sharksblow(m): 5:08pm On Jun 20, 2015
Since agarawu23 say na fool go comment after am, that's y I no comment

Re: No Joke: I'm The Most Handsome Male In Nairaland by Nobody: 5:08pm On Jun 20, 2015
vizkiz:
you think we are as dumb as you abi? grin
Seems you hate your look so much you couldn't even upload your true picture

See u.
African mentality.

So because u wowo u no 1 me to pose with my face?
Re: No Joke: I'm The Most Handsome Male In Nairaland by SirStevoe(m): 5:09pm On Jun 20, 2015
That's not even your picture Jboy grin
This condition the o.p has is no longer rare o, such cases are multiplying grin

Re: No Joke: I'm The Most Handsome Male In Nairaland by Nobody: 5:11pm On Jun 20, 2015
SirStevoe:
That's not even your picture Jboy grin
This condition the o.p has is no longer rare o, such cases are multiplying grin

See u.
I tire for wowo boys o.

They will never be happy when fine boys pose with their fine pic.

Wowo boy
Re: No Joke: I'm The Most Handsome Male In Nairaland by Nobody: 5:12pm On Jun 20, 2015
jboy73:

So u will find me and rape me?
JEEEZZZ!!! FAKER!!! be proud of your real self *walks out of thread*
Re: No Joke: I'm The Most Handsome Male In Nairaland by Nobody: 5:12pm On Jun 20, 2015
Tomfrench:
JEEEZZZ!!! FAKER!!! be proud of your real self *walks out of thread*

Ok. Work out jhor
Re: No Joke: I'm The Most Handsome Male In Nairaland by infortech(m): 5:13pm On Jun 20, 2015
You look like my village houseboy.
Re: No Joke: I'm The Most Handsome Male In Nairaland by Nobody: 5:13pm On Jun 20, 2015
jboy73:

Wetin concern me with una crown?
u fit sell am for onitsha market nah.it is pure gold cheesy
Re: No Joke: I'm The Most Handsome Male In Nairaland by Nobody: 5:14pm On Jun 20, 2015
infortech:
You look like my village houseboy.

Ok Sir.
That your house boy must be handsome.

Hope youre watching your gf?
Re: No Joke: I'm The Most Handsome Male In Nairaland by Nobody: 5:15pm On Jun 20, 2015
lefulefu:

u fit sell am for onitsha market nah.it is pure gold cheesy

Crown way them design with ms power point
Re: No Joke: I'm The Most Handsome Male In Nairaland by vizkiz: 5:17pm On Jun 20, 2015
jboy73:

See u.
African mentality.

So because u wowo u no 1 me to pose with my face?

I am sorry your "doucheness" undecided

Guys: Do U Still Find Black-skinned Ladies Attractive?? / Is She The Hottest Gal On Instagram? Vaseline Crew Get In Here / Community Slu-t

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37