Stats: 3,152,210 members, 7,815,223 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 09:17 AM

Anambra Students To Represent Nigeria At 27th World Debate In Singapore - Education (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Anambra Students To Represent Nigeria At 27th World Debate In Singapore (20860 Views)

Anambra Students Shine In World Schools Debating Championship In Indonesia. PICS / Ekiti Students Represent Nigeria In Oldham International Debate In Singapore(pix / Anambra Students Win Science Exhibition:To Represent Nigeria in Croatia & Mexico (2) (3) (4)

Re: Anambra Students To Represent Nigeria At 27th World Debate In Singapore by AskProf: 8:02pm On Jun 24, 2015
akwabassey:
is anambra the only state in nigeria? if not why is it that the state has cornered almost 50% of all the good news coming to nigeria leaving just paltry 50% for 35 states to share? there must be more to the word 'anambra'

anambra ayaya cheesy

"Who Jah bless, no one curse..."

Re: Anambra Students To Represent Nigeria At 27th World Debate In Singapore by Moffyman(m): 8:03pm On Jun 24, 2015
My almamater surely represented......DMGS since 1925

Re: Anambra Students To Represent Nigeria At 27th World Debate In Singapore by OdenigboAroli(m): 8:03pm On Jun 24, 2015
KanwuliaJara:
SAY NO TO DRUGS!!!!

Na wetin dem dey go "debate"? undecided
Since when? cool

With all doz Yigrish wey we dey hia for "BIAFRA RADIO" from h-insai SAMBISA FOREST kwa nu? shocked

Have you started experimenting with your patient's dose?
Dem go fire you ooo

Re: Anambra Students To Represent Nigeria At 27th World Debate In Singapore by Nobody: 8:04pm On Jun 24, 2015
Wow, that's really impressive.

Re: Anambra Students To Represent Nigeria At 27th World Debate In Singapore by chigoizie7(m): 8:05pm On Jun 24, 2015
OdenigboAroli:

Nwanne ozu na awu ozu aru.

My bloodas them, obosi ka m si akponye.

Re: Anambra Students To Represent Nigeria At 27th World Debate In Singapore by tiredface: 8:05pm On Jun 24, 2015
IBOS, THAT'S WHY THEY HATE UNAOO. FOR ME, I LIKE EVERYBODYOOO, I ALSO WANT MY CHILDREN TO BE SMART. CONGRATULATIONS KIDS

Re: Anambra Students To Represent Nigeria At 27th World Debate In Singapore by Ujupsy: 8:06pm On Jun 24, 2015
Anambra adi go nma I represent Nnewi north

Re: Anambra Students To Represent Nigeria At 27th World Debate In Singapore by Tukor32: 8:06pm On Jun 24, 2015
lunaticfringe:
@Macelliot, my hometown is Abatete... Check it out. Are you from obosi?

abatete my home.. ichie okoli otie we rep u..tuale sir

Re: Anambra Students To Represent Nigeria At 27th World Debate In Singapore by ammyluv2002(f): 8:07pm On Jun 24, 2015
levelszik:
nne, biko change your phone.
Why? grin
Re: Anambra Students To Represent Nigeria At 27th World Debate In Singapore by lunaticfringe: 8:07pm On Jun 24, 2015
[quote][/quote]Viktor1983:
Nwannem kedu ije. Ojoto na Ekene gi oo.
Idenna, obinna Di m uto kamsi were hu ihe I dere. Nwanne mu ooo.....
Re: Anambra Students To Represent Nigeria At 27th World Debate In Singapore by JD419: 8:08pm On Jun 24, 2015
Segadem:
if we continue like this tribalism will not cease in this nation,the caption of the thread is sectional,
the topic should read '5 students will represent Nigeria in Singapore'

It's important to say where, it's a prestige....lol

Re: Anambra Students To Represent Nigeria At 27th World Debate In Singapore by NurseJP(m): 8:09pm On Jun 24, 2015
Kudos to them,Am proud and humbled to come from Anambra state,Ihiala to be precise,Nigeria must be better,lets just contriibute to make our Land Green so that our future generations don't need to go to another mans land in search of Greener pasture!-Nurse JP.

Re: Anambra Students To Represent Nigeria At 27th World Debate In Singapore by maum: 8:11pm On Jun 24, 2015
What I like the most about this news is that all the schools are government schools.
You don't need to pay so much to be good. Anyway, in Anambra State, especially Onitsha that I'm sure of, the best secondary schools are the government-owned ones.

Re: Anambra Students To Represent Nigeria At 27th World Debate In Singapore by JayJustus(m): 8:11pm On Jun 24, 2015
I will go watch them...S'pore here I come again
Re: Anambra Students To Represent Nigeria At 27th World Debate In Singapore by lunaticfringe: 8:14pm On Jun 24, 2015
@Tukor32, I was at Abanna over the weekend for the Omaliko festival... Chai umunne m erika ebe a.... Ekene kwam gi....
Re: Anambra Students To Represent Nigeria At 27th World Debate In Singapore by OdenigboAroli(m): 8:17pm On Jun 24, 2015
chigoizie7:

My bloodas them, obosi ka m si akponye.

Nwanne,inwero ugba....Ide Nnaa,lukwaa echi.
Re: Anambra Students To Represent Nigeria At 27th World Debate In Singapore by OdenigboAroli(m): 8:18pm On Jun 24, 2015
lunaticfringe:
@Tukor32, I was at Abanna over the weekend for the Omaliko festival... Chai umunne m erika ebe a.... Ekene kwam gi....

Abatete Ezeogu,Idenmili nwelu nmadu

Re: Anambra Students To Represent Nigeria At 27th World Debate In Singapore by maum: 8:18pm On Jun 24, 2015
Moffyman:
My almamater surely represented......DMGS since 1925
LUX FIAT

Re: Anambra Students To Represent Nigeria At 27th World Debate In Singapore by mekadinho(f): 8:21pm On Jun 24, 2015
lunaticfringe:
Proudly an anambra dude... I rep idemili north LGA.....
PROUD OF ANAMBRA TOO, THOUGH I M ENUGU BOY ANYTIME ANY DAY.

Re: Anambra Students To Represent Nigeria At 27th World Debate In Singapore by Viktor1983(m): 8:21pm On Jun 24, 2015
OdenigboAroli:

Ojo n'oto...nwa Okodu kenelu.
Aroli Nwannem dalu oo!
Re: Anambra Students To Represent Nigeria At 27th World Debate In Singapore by meforyou1(m): 8:21pm On Jun 24, 2015
Meanwhile, somewhere in osogbo, secondary school children are killing themselves in the name of hijab. Beautiful one anambra my inlaws

Re: Anambra Students To Represent Nigeria At 27th World Debate In Singapore by meforyou1(m): 8:23pm On Jun 24, 2015
KanwuliaJara:
SAY NO TO DRUGS!!!!

Na wetin dem dey go "debate"? undecided
Since when? cool

With all doz Yigrish wey we dey hia for "BIAFRA RADIO" from h-insai SAMBISA FOREST kwa nu? shocked
time to take ur drugs cow

Re: Anambra Students To Represent Nigeria At 27th World Debate In Singapore by AskProf: 8:24pm On Jun 24, 2015
lunaticfringe:
@Macelliot, my hometown is Abatete... Check it out. Are you from obosi?

Abannaa kwenu!

Re: Anambra Students To Represent Nigeria At 27th World Debate In Singapore by OgBetty(f): 8:27pm On Jun 24, 2015
[quote author=CyberWolf post=35109780]Thanks anambrarians for making Igbos and Nigeria proud cool ...We Ebonyians are fast coming up

Re: Anambra Students To Represent Nigeria At 27th World Debate In Singapore by lunaticfringe: 8:29pm On Jun 24, 2015
The
Re: Anambra Students To Represent Nigeria At 27th World Debate In Singapore by viveecool: 8:30pm On Jun 24, 2015
lunaticfringe:
Proudly an anambra dude... I rep idemili north LGA.....
. Lunatic abum onye abatete.which side? I rep uruani odida
Re: Anambra Students To Represent Nigeria At 27th World Debate In Singapore by KanwuliaJara: 8:37pm On Jun 24, 2015
meforyou1:
time to take ur drugs cow

You hia say I dey carry "FULLY PACKED" anus without ONE SINGLE toothbrush to go debate for Singapore? grin

Nooooooooo! You go PUSH IT REAAAAAAAL GOOD! grin

Push IT baby! wink
Re: Anambra Students To Represent Nigeria At 27th World Debate In Singapore by lunaticfringe: 8:38pm On Jun 24, 2015
[quote] viveecool:
Lunatic abum onye abatete.which side? I rep uruani odida[quote]
Ugwuru m nna m Di na enu ogbu... Just adjacent to ekeagu market...
Re: Anambra Students To Represent Nigeria At 27th World Debate In Singapore by gratiaeo(m): 8:40pm On Jun 24, 2015
I would have committed suicide if I'm not from Anambra state. Anaocha Amaka!!!

Re: Anambra Students To Represent Nigeria At 27th World Debate In Singapore by Emilord(m): 8:42pm On Jun 24, 2015
Am proud of my State...obodo oma nke Nigeria,obodo mara mma milk and honey juru,...Nwanne,anyi so na ife ana aru

Re: Anambra Students To Represent Nigeria At 27th World Debate In Singapore by hardywaltz(m): 8:42pm On Jun 24, 2015
I love Anambra State the light of the nation

Re: Anambra Students To Represent Nigeria At 27th World Debate In Singapore by desharon(f): 8:42pm On Jun 24, 2015
akwabassey:
is anambra the only state in nigeria? if not why is it that the state has cornered almost 50% of all the good news coming to nigeria leaving just paltry 50% for 35 states to share? there must be more to the word 'anambra'

anambra ayaya cheesy

Proudly Nwa Anambra!

Important Tips About NDA AFSB / Strike Suspension: SSANU, NASU, NAAT Kick As FG Moves To Release N40 Billion / OOU Students Ibogun Protest Against SARS Harassment (Photos, Video)