Stats: 3,151,560 members, 7,812,818 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 07:52 PM

How True Is This (picture) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / How True Is This (picture) (3885 Views)

How True Is This Picture.. (PIX) / What Level Are You On This? (picture) / Ladies! How Many Of You Do This??(picture) (2) (3) (4)

How True Is This (picture) by Omotayor123(f): 8:43pm On Jun 30, 2015
Ladies what do you say to this?

Guys do you agree

1 Like 401 Shares

Re: How True Is This (picture) by INTROVERT(f): 8:44pm On Jun 30, 2015
Don't put him in shock sha grin
Re: How True Is This (picture) by NeduLuiZ(m): 8:45pm On Jun 30, 2015
They are the most confused people. Smh grin
Re: How True Is This (picture) by demmy0325(m): 8:46pm On Jun 30, 2015
Re: How True Is This (picture) by Nobody: 8:46pm On Jun 30, 2015
So truegrin grin

Re: How True Is This (picture) by stan241(m): 8:46pm On Jun 30, 2015
Might as well kill him while you at it

Re: How True Is This (picture) by Nobody: 8:47pm On Jun 30, 2015
wow women are d worst creatures ever,,,,,,,
Re: How True Is This (picture) by agarawu23(m): 8:47pm On Jun 30, 2015
yeah! gat a point

Re: How True Is This (picture) by Nobody: 8:49pm On Jun 30, 2015
Una women well?
Re: How True Is This (picture) by Omotayor123(f): 8:54pm On Jun 30, 2015
adeh39:
So truegrin grin
me sef be dey think am. That's when you know how much your guy loves you abi?tongue
Re: How True Is This (picture) by ApcSucks: 8:55pm On Jun 30, 2015
INTROVERT:

Women, weird and nice creatures, not this one that I don't know her gender

Re: How True Is This (picture) by Omotayor123(f): 8:55pm On Jun 30, 2015
INTROVERT:
chai... And I wan talk say make them beware of you ooooogrin
Re: How True Is This (picture) by Starships4u(m): 8:57pm On Jun 30, 2015
Gosh!!!! U go carry ur hand look for trouble
Re: How True Is This (picture) by pussygotlips: 8:57pm On Jun 30, 2015
The world has nothing to offer anymore apart from boyfriend stuff.
Re: How True Is This (picture) by Nobody: 8:59pm On Jun 30, 2015
Omotayor123:

me sef be dey think am. That's when you know how much your guy loves you abi?tongue

Yes of course wink

Re: How True Is This (picture) by maryam6(f): 8:59pm On Jun 30, 2015
Luedave:
wow women are d worst creatures ever,,,,,,,
worst or wonderful?

Re: How True Is This (picture) by Nobody: 9:05pm On Jun 30, 2015
umu nwanyi!!!!!
uwa emeta mma
Re: How True Is This (picture) by Omotayor123(f): 9:07pm On Jun 30, 2015
Re: How True Is This (picture) by Shortyy(f): 9:07pm On Jun 30, 2015
yea, i totally agree.
Re: How True Is This (picture) by donholy28(m): 9:08pm On Jun 30, 2015
On ur way to a breakup
Re: How True Is This (picture) by IamLEGEND1: 9:10pm On Jun 30, 2015
den she can go and kontinu her terrifying and confusing stuff for her mama house.

#NoTime
Re: How True Is This (picture) by thelastmediator: 9:58pm On Jun 30, 2015
Believe that shitty write up at your own peril. It might cost you what you've built
Re: How True Is This (picture) by Nobody: 10:19pm On Jun 30, 2015
maryam6:
worst or wonderful?
WORST
Re: How True Is This (picture) by Jayjay0(m): 10:20pm On Jun 30, 2015
INTROVERT:
This girl or boyundecided
Are you a mod? or undercover Seun
Re: How True Is This (picture) by Omotayor123(f): 5:48am On Jul 01, 2015
And this:

Re: How True Is This (picture) by falconey(m): 5:52am On Jul 01, 2015
no wonder men die at 60+ these days.
Re: How True Is This (picture) by Omotayor123(f): 8:24am On Jul 01, 2015
falconey:

no wonder men die at 60+ these days.
grin I just knew it was you. Lord of shares...
No fear, you won't die at 60tongue
Re: How True Is This (picture) by falconey(m): 8:35am On Jul 01, 2015
Omotayor123:

grin I just knew it was you. Lord of shares...
No fear, you won't die at 60tongue

when a man is single his battery life bar is 99.9%

The moment the pastor pronounce him HUSBAND, before he reach 60years his battery life bar would be 0.99%
Re: How True Is This (picture) by Omotayor123(f): 8:40am On Jul 01, 2015
falconey:

when a man is single his battery life bar is 99.9%

The moment the pastor pronounce him HUSBAND, before he reach 60years his battery life bar would be 0.99%
grin make I ask orijin101 if na true.
Re: How True Is This (picture) by koolapo(m): 3:04pm On Jul 01, 2015
So true.... Lol[color=#000099][/color]
Re: How True Is This (picture) by octopusfreaky(f): 3:14pm On Jul 01, 2015
very true,,,I love giving men problem every time,,,gives me joy grin
Re: How True Is This (picture) by Omotayor123(f): 4:47pm On Jul 01, 2015
octopusfreaky:
very true,,,I love giving men problem every time,,,gives me joy grin
Chai...

Meaning you are doing your job wellgrin

UNBELIEVABLE;!!! Guys, Be Careful / Check This Black Beauty Out (my Own Val) / My Relationship With Pinkjacket Is Over

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14