Stats: 3,152,788 members, 7,817,262 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 09:02 AM

Mo'hits All Stars Vs Kentro World - Music/Radio - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Mo'hits All Stars Vs Kentro World (1674 Views)

Poll: WHICH GROUP IS BETTER

MO'HITS ALL STARS: 94% (17 votes)
KENTRO WORLD: 5% (1 vote)
This poll has ended

D'banj, & Don Jazzy Have 50-50 Stake In Mo'hits Records / D'banj And Mo'hits Records Crew In Illuminati Plot To Turn Nigeria GA.Y (2) (3) (4)

Mo'hits All Stars Vs Kentro World by coolboyapg: 6:57am On Mar 03, 2009
this two groups av bin frequently compared to eachother,the mohits all stars which are dbanj,wande coal,dr sid,kay switch and d'prince while kentro world comprises of olu maintain,flo,da folz,bondo krazzy and dj freaky t. Mohits all stars has hit singles like pere,booty call,close to you,move your body,my grind,jasi.and of recent tenten,while the kentro world who have over 5 singles,its only 2 of their songs dat seeems popular which are karmakazee and takarewa,so lets get down to business which of the groups is beta,foe me i wudf say its the MOHITS ALL STARS for dropping hits afta hits and winning several awards.NO LONG THING
Re: Mo'hits All Stars Vs Kentro World by wunmilyn(f): 12:00pm On Mar 03, 2009
sure of course its the Mo'hits all stars
Re: Mo'hits All Stars Vs Kentro World by valmarangs(m): 12:34pm On Mar 03, 2009
this two groups av bin frequently compared to eachother,the mohits all stars which are dbanj,wande coal,dr sid,kay switch and d'prince while kentro world comprises of olu maintain,flo,da folz,bondo krazzy and dj freaky t. Mohits all stars has hit singles like pere,booty call,close to you,move your body,my grind,jasi.and of recent tenten,while the kentro world who have over 5 singles,its only 2 of their songs dat seeems popular which are karmakazee and takarewa,so lets get down to business which of the groups is beta,foe me i wudf say its the MOHITS ALL STARS for dropping hits afta hits and winning several awards.NO LONG THING

kai! what kind of useless comparism is that. how many songs does kentro wetin have?? Mo hits have established themselves jare. its is like comparing volkswagen bettle and mercedes s-class. nonsense angry angry angry angry angry angry
Re: Mo'hits All Stars Vs Kentro World by aieromon(m): 5:54pm On Mar 03, 2009
Mo Hits jare cool
Re: Mo'hits All Stars Vs Kentro World by mrmetoo1: 7:37pm On Mar 03, 2009
valmarangs:

kai! what kind of useless comparism is that. how many songs does kentro wetin have?? Mo hits have established themselves jare. its is like comparing volkswagen bettle and mercedes s-class. nonsense angry angry angry angry angry angry

LOL! Or like comparing an 18-Wheeler Mack truck to a Peugeot 404 pick-up
Re: Mo'hits All Stars Vs Kentro World by Nobody: 7:42pm On Mar 03, 2009
Mo'hits of course.

What an insult.
Re: Mo'hits All Stars Vs Kentro World by ztyle(m): 1:36am On Mar 04, 2009
. . lol grin
Re: Mo'hits All Stars Vs Kentro World by rundown828: 3:15am On Mar 07, 2009
Mo hits naw haba shocked no make long thing dey oo
Re: Mo'hits All Stars Vs Kentro World by princesa(f): 11:45am On Mar 07, 2009
those hausas dominated Kentro world with song loosly attached to hausa chorus or verse, have nothing up their kola chewing sleeves grin to offer

so give it up to Mohit now and always cool
Re: Mo'hits All Stars Vs Kentro World by UNLEASHED(m): 1:44pm On Mar 07, 2009
Mo'hits!!

New Video From Darey Art Alade - No Stars / A Review Of Wizkid's Album 'superstar' / Music Producers Wanted Urgently

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15