Stats: 3,158,045 members, 7,835,530 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 11:24 AM

#sandrannnacontest: Check Out What It Entails. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / #sandrannnacontest: Check Out What It Entails. (2748 Views)

Loving A Woman: What Does It Entails? (2) (3) (4)

#sandrannnacontest: Check Out What It Entails. by sandrannna(f): 7:48pm On Jul 03, 2015
What is wrong with some nairalanders? They take pleasure in derailing ma threads. If u r not pleased with my thread, y not create ur own thread? This is my thread and I can do what ever I like with it. It is not mandatory that u comment on every thread, it is advisable that u read the thread for reading pleasure and not post some toxic comments, Me sef I be human being na. Kindly ignore this post if u cannot do what is contained in it. U should nt influence or deter anyone from doing what is contained in this thread. If u r NOTJUSTOK with ma thread, pls go and create ur own WEBSITE, u will be OK.

Guys, i Initially created this thread but some people derailed the thread. It was impossible for anyone to post picture because if u do, there are some thugs around waiting to yab, insult, bash u.

I ll be glad if these thugs can elude this thread and the purpose for which this thread was created is achieved.

If possible, no lady should comment, if possible, all my followers shouldn't comment.

What is the thread all about?

Guys, post ur handsome picture, the guy with the finest picture will go on a date with sandrannna.

I know some thugs will still wanna flood this thread, m begging, please, don't comment, just have fun viewing the thread.

Re: #sandrannnacontest: Check Out What It Entails. by Hazardd(m): 7:49pm On Jul 03, 2015
some girls don the smoke weed...shocked

end time things..smh

Re: #sandrannnacontest: Check Out What It Entails. by docmoses(m): 7:50pm On Jul 03, 2015
so?

Re: #sandrannnacontest: Check Out What It Entails. by vjsmiles: 7:51pm On Jul 03, 2015

Re: #sandrannnacontest: Check Out What It Entails. by 2dice(m): 7:56pm On Jul 03, 2015
Pls who get Multilinks charger ....

Re: #sandrannnacontest: Check Out What It Entails. by Nobody: 7:59pm On Jul 03, 2015
NEPA don take light
Re: #sandrannnacontest: Check Out What It Entails. by Phikom(m): 8:02pm On Jul 03, 2015
Abeg wu get Q5 charger?
Re: #sandrannnacontest: Check Out What It Entails. by Nobody: 8:02pm On Jul 03, 2015
Lol, weed don scatter dis 1brain
sandrannna:
What is wrong with some nairalanders? They take pleasure in derailing ma threads. If u r not pleased with my thread, y not create ur own thread? This is my thread and I can do what ever I like with it. It is not mandatory that u comment on every thread, it is advisable that u read the thread for reading pleasure and not post some toxic comments, Me sef I be human being na. Kindly ignore this post if u cannot do what is contained in it. U should nt influence or deter anyone from doing what is contained in this thread. If u r NOTJUSTOK with ma thread, pls go and create ur own WEBSITE, u will be OK.

Guys, i Initially created this thread but some people derailed the thread. It was impossible for anyone to post picture because if u do, there are some thugs around waiting to yab, insult, bash u.

I ll be glad if these thugs can elude this thread and the purpose for which this thread was created is achieved.

If possible, no lady should comment, if possible, all my followers shouldn't comment.

Guys, post ur handsome picture, the guy with the finest picture will go on a date with sandrannna.

I know some thugs will still wanna flood this thread, m begging, please, don't comment, just have fun viewing the thread.

Re: #sandrannnacontest: Check Out What It Entails. by vizkiz: 8:04pm On Jul 03, 2015
starlingslimnet:
NEPA don take light

dem just bring our light ni oh, since morning. Imagine! undecided

How far na, how we dey spend friday night? cheesy

Phikom:
Abeg wu get Q5 charger?

shey Bold2 charger go work
Re: #sandrannnacontest: Check Out What It Entails. by gamaliel121(m): 8:04pm On Jul 03, 2015
I agree with you...
Re: #sandrannnacontest: Check Out What It Entails. by vizkiz: 8:06pm On Jul 03, 2015
Sassybae:
Lol, weed don scatter dis 1brain

have you ever had that feeling before? cheesy
Re: #sandrannnacontest: Check Out What It Entails. by Phikom(m): 8:08pm On Jul 03, 2015
vizkiz:

Mayb
Bring am first...
Re: #sandrannnacontest: Check Out What It Entails. by rosy4u(f): 8:08pm On Jul 03, 2015
Re: #sandrannnacontest: Check Out What It Entails. by rosy4u(f): 8:09pm On Jul 03, 2015
abeg who get universal charger my Nokia torch battery don kpeme sad
Re: #sandrannnacontest: Check Out What It Entails. by vizkiz: 8:11pm On Jul 03, 2015
Phikom:

Mayb
Bring am first...

you go pay oh...500 per hour tongue
Re: #sandrannnacontest: Check Out What It Entails. by Nobody: 8:12pm On Jul 03, 2015
vizkiz:

I think say you Don organize the party Abi u Don chop the money wey I give you for the arrangement
Re: #sandrannnacontest: Check Out What It Entails. by Phikom(m): 8:14pm On Jul 03, 2015
vizkiz:

you go pay oh...500 per hour tongue
Ah!
E pass bold2 charger...something pesin no sure say e go work!...
Re: #sandrannnacontest: Check Out What It Entails. by TheSonOfMark(m): 8:14pm On Jul 03, 2015
sandrannna:

[size=18pt]Stay away from drugs!

[/size]

Re: #sandrannnacontest: Check Out What It Entails. by sandrannna(f): 8:15pm On Jul 03, 2015
I know how to punish some of u derailers. In that woman's voice,*kontinu*
Re: #sandrannnacontest: Check Out What It Entails. by Pinocchioo(f): 8:16pm On Jul 03, 2015
Na wa o, this na new escapee from yaba...

Abeg who get earphone here, I want to hear mhuzik

Re: #sandrannnacontest: Check Out What It Entails. by sandrannna(f): 8:18pm On Jul 03, 2015
Lalasticlala, pls come and put an end to this fight. Why will I create a thread and some people will be derailing it and mods cannot do anything about it, it's unfair.
Re: #sandrannnacontest: Check Out What It Entails. by vizkiz: 8:19pm On Jul 03, 2015
starlingslimnet:
I think say you Don organize the party Abi u Don chop the money wey I give you for the arrangement

na 20k them dey take organise party abi? Shey we no go buy goat take do pepper meat ni? undecided
Re: #sandrannnacontest: Check Out What It Entails. by sandrannna(f): 8:19pm On Jul 03, 2015
Ishilove, farano please help me to punish all these derailers, they are scaring guys away from the contest.

Re: #sandrannnacontest: Check Out What It Entails. by Nobody: 8:23pm On Jul 03, 2015
vizkiz:

na 20k them dey take organise party abi? Shey we no go buy goat take do pepper meat ni? undecided
look am very well... na 20,000 dollars I gv you
Re: #sandrannnacontest: Check Out What It Entails. by Nobody: 8:24pm On Jul 03, 2015
sandrannna:
Ishilove, farano please help me to punish all these derailers, the are scaring guys away from the contest.
Hi....you have a nice lip
Re: #sandrannnacontest: Check Out What It Entails. by gamaliel121(m): 8:28pm On Jul 03, 2015
sandrannna:
Ishilove, farano please help me to punish all these derailers, they are scaring guys away from the contest.

Der are doing it more because they know it huts you...just ignore em...cos if you keep showing dem ur hurt, der'll do it more..lol

Just create any topic you want...pple that find it meaningful will put nice comments.. Derailers will always come...its all part of the fun...my dear...
Re: #sandrannnacontest: Check Out What It Entails. by sandrannna(f): 8:31pm On Jul 03, 2015
gamaliel121:

Der are doing it more because they know it huts you...just ignore em...cos if you keep showing dem ur hurt, der'll do it more..lol

Just create any topic you want...pple that find it meaningful will put nice comments.. Derailers will always come...its all part of the fun...my dear...

Why are they doing this to me? I don't like it.

Will u upload ur pic? No, cos u won't want them to bash u.
Re: #sandrannnacontest: Check Out What It Entails. by vizkiz: 8:32pm On Jul 03, 2015
Pinocchioo:
Na wa o, this na new escapee from yaba...
Abeg who get earphone here, I want to hear mhuzik

which kin music? R&B or pop?
Re: #sandrannnacontest: Check Out What It Entails. by gamaliel121(m): 8:36pm On Jul 03, 2015
sandrannna:

If I do, they'll bleeping kill me... Am scared!! Lol
Re: #sandrannnacontest: Check Out What It Entails. by vizkiz: 8:36pm On Jul 03, 2015
starlingslimnet:
look am very well... na 20,000 dollars I gv you

nigga! You too dey joke! grin

gamaliel121:

pussay dey hungry this one undecided

Re: #sandrannnacontest: Check Out What It Entails. by gamaliel121(m): 8:38pm On Jul 03, 2015
vizkiz:

nigga! You too dey joke! grin

pussay dey hungry this one undecided

Nigga hush!!!
Re: #sandrannnacontest: Check Out What It Entails. by Elxandre(m): 8:47pm On Jul 03, 2015
sandrannna:

I just entered the one on my profile into your competition. Do you really smoke weed smiley

How Can I Stop Being A Nice Guy / Don’t Be Fooled, Love Is About Money / When Last Did U Hear This From A Lady?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 65