Stats: 3,151,593 members, 7,812,932 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 10:54 PM

Photo: Husband Killed His Wife Because Of This Pix - Education (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Photo: Husband Killed His Wife Because Of This Pix (15551 Views)

He Killed His Friend Today (pics Inside)-yahoo News / Names Of Noise Makers: Do You Remember This??? (pix) / What Will You Do If You Saw This? (pix) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Photo: Husband Killed His Wife Because Of This Pix by Btruth: 7:55pm On Jul 17, 2015
iamrealdeji:
OP,pls help us out na,is it because the woman's bedsheet probably turned black while the pillow case remains white ,which signifies she's a witch and he came to kill her cos of that?
nope. Stroll up to get the answer......lol.
Re: Photo: Husband Killed His Wife Because Of This Pix by alphalpha(m): 8:19pm On Jul 17, 2015
did this happen? or is this a nollywood script?
Re: Photo: Husband Killed His Wife Because Of This Pix by Adesiji77: 9:43pm On Jul 17, 2015
You people have sharp eyes o shocked

It's almost impossible to see...or was it a photoshop?

That space looks too small for a full-grown man!

Re: Photo: Husband Killed His Wife Because Of This Pix by snowbaby(f): 10:12pm On Jul 17, 2015
The answer is who snapped her, it must be the man
Re: Photo: Husband Killed His Wife Because Of This Pix by cococandy(f): 10:13pm On Jul 17, 2015
How did someone fit into that space?
I'm suspecting photoshop

Re: Photo: Husband Killed His Wife Because Of This Pix by Nobody: 10:28pm On Jul 17, 2015
See used condoms behind the eye glass
Re: Photo: Husband Killed His Wife Because Of This Pix by Emmyk(m): 11:58pm On Jul 17, 2015
@op, Your lying prowess is unrivaled. undecided
Re: Photo: Husband Killed His Wife Because Of This Pix by lovely17(m): 12:09am On Jul 18, 2015
this stuff don stay na op
Re: Photo: Husband Killed His Wife Because Of This Pix by dtc2k(m): 12:33am On Jul 18, 2015
What are your plans for your children? After their exams and during holiday. Don't worry about it.
Beginning makes the conditions perfect. …@ Divine Touch Computer Training School… your pocket friendly computer training school.

Just enroll them to upgrade their computer skills- Learn and know how to use the latest computer applications like Microsoft Office 2013 (Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Outlook, Access, Publisher, etc.), including Other Computer Proficiency Skills In Web Design, Networking, Computer Engineering, Visual Basic, A++, Project Management , Revit / AutoCAD, Graphics Designs using CorelDraw, Analyze Data using SPSS, Computer Engineering, Use and Design Database Management, Software, Web Designs, Web Surfing and Internet Operations, Networking, and lots more.

Within 3 months he/she would be much better and ready for the future.

An approved National Youth Service Corps Skill Acquisition and Entrepreneurship Development Training (SAED) Centre for Abeokuta North, South, and Ewekoro Local Governments Areas in Ogun State.

VISIT US TODAY Location: 3 Bella Close, Quarry Road. Abeokuta

FURTHER INQUIRIES: 08179409183, 08039408822, 08096900177, 07030804553

There is absolutely no harm in taking a class or two from a reputable and well-established computer training school. You will gain valuable skills that you can use in other careers and possibly even in your personal life while using a computer recreationally.

Any individual who wants to be competitive in the job market and keep up with the flow of technology should stay on top of educational opportunities that are available.

Re: Photo: Husband Killed His Wife Because Of This Pix by sunsewa: 1:11am On Jul 18, 2015
Friendz4blue:
her lovers eyes under her bed in d extreme right corner angle....

bros ur eye na die.
Re: Photo: Husband Killed His Wife Because Of This Pix by Largeese(m): 8:24am On Jul 18, 2015
Well the dude under the mattress nor try...would have just said cheese since he was trying desperately to appear in the pic and what sort of man shoots dead a cheating wife?

Meanwhile for those people who have no jobs, are tired of switching jobs or have no skill at all and want to develop skills that can fetch them money online as well as offline, here is a thread where i have taught for free how you can join fiverr.com and start making money right from your home. There are very easy ways of making it through the internet, you just have to find the safest and surest way.,,and this one beckons The Free Fiverr Training Guide on Nairaland With Screenshots

Re: Photo: Husband Killed His Wife Because Of This Pix by thaoriginator: 11:25am On Jul 18, 2015
shocked woman una be criminals oh
Re: Photo: Husband Killed His Wife Because Of This Pix by IDGAF(m): 1:03pm On Jul 18, 2015
Lies!!!!! Saw it on twitter this morning and it was "Husband divorces wife because of this pic".Now yours says Kills! This is just a bunch of photoshoping ment 2 get peoples reactions with crappy made up stories!!!

Well u've achieved ur aim of getting comments ryt?

Adios ass wipe!
Re: Photo: Husband Killed His Wife Because Of This Pix by kamair237(m): 1:19pm On Jul 18, 2015
Wanna idle ohh!!! I call dis "mumu things"
Re: Photo: Husband Killed His Wife Because Of This Pix by unknown87: 3:25pm On Jul 18, 2015
That lady is bad but two wrongs don't make a right
Re: Photo: Husband Killed His Wife Because Of This Pix by Anuoluwapo3054(m): 3:37pm On Jul 18, 2015
Chai.... Man in the hiding.... Ashewoooooo
Re: Photo: Husband Killed His Wife Because Of This Pix by Swissheart(f): 3:49pm On Jul 18, 2015
see his eyes.....d lady looks so innocent anyway
Re: Photo: Husband Killed His Wife Because Of This Pix by africanpea: 4:16pm On Jul 18, 2015
Friendz4blue:
her lovers eyes under her bed in d extreme right corner angle....

you very right!!

Please check my blog out, new post published!
www.diaryofanaijamom..com
Re: Photo: Husband Killed His Wife Because Of This Pix by Luizkid(m): 11:04pm On Jul 18, 2015
you can't figure it out except you zoom d pix
Re: Photo: Husband Killed His Wife Because Of This Pix by ErepaTV: 9:06pm On Aug 23, 2015
snowbaby:
The answer is who snapped her, it must be the man

fine gal

Protest Rocks UNN As VC, Prof. Charles Igwe Increases School Fees By 100% (Video / Would You Support The Remarking Of Utme Exam? / When You Can't Answer A Question In A Lecture Class?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17