Stats: 3,158,496 members, 7,836,937 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 02:43 PM

See What This Man Thinks Of Buhari's 33-man Delegation To The US - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / See What This Man Thinks Of Buhari's 33-man Delegation To The US (42728 Views)

Buhari And Wife In US With 108-Man Delegation Despite Recession / Buhari’s Son Listed Amoung 33-man Entourage For US Trip (SEE OTHERS) / Amaechi, Bakare, Others On Buhari’s 18-Man Delegation To US - Sahara Reporters (2) (3) (4)

Re: See What This Man Thinks Of Buhari's 33-man Delegation To The US by Nobody: 9:36pm On Jul 19, 2015
Buhari be like "Guys na GAY dey reign in America oooo, let's see if Obama or any of his cabinet members go propose to any of you"

Next trip women fit join though angry

Re: See What This Man Thinks Of Buhari's 33-man Delegation To The US by Berrymoss(f): 9:37pm On Jul 19, 2015
Pmb should focus on governance n stop comparing his time n that ofGej.I think gej was really a nightmare n a role model to this buhari dude.everyday compare n contrast government

Re: See What This Man Thinks Of Buhari's 33-man Delegation To The US by Beremx(f): 9:37pm On Jul 19, 2015
Lamentations of a Wailing Wailer TANoid.

Re: See What This Man Thinks Of Buhari's 33-man Delegation To The US by samcarlos: 9:38pm On Jul 19, 2015
Gay delegation tongue
Re: See What This Man Thinks Of Buhari's 33-man Delegation To The US by kennethbrown007: 9:38pm On Jul 19, 2015
[quote author=segtak25 post=36049469]still waiting for d change
Re: See What This Man Thinks Of Buhari's 33-man Delegation To The US by haywire1: 9:38pm On Jul 19, 2015
@op, what's ur point undecided undecided undecided

#
Re: See What This Man Thinks Of Buhari's 33-man Delegation To The US by Nobody: 9:39pm On Jul 19, 2015
Maybe he didn't want distraction. Mosttime, women in an organization are distraction to the male folks. Gossiping, seducing male staff,backbiting etc.

Re: See What This Man Thinks Of Buhari's 33-man Delegation To The US by Nobody: 9:39pm On Jul 19, 2015
Okay... They have seen something to feed upon...

Mtweew

Re: See What This Man Thinks Of Buhari's 33-man Delegation To The US by jrogers(f): 9:39pm On Jul 19, 2015
If she start menstruating in America, where do you want her to get sanitary pad?

Re: See What This Man Thinks Of Buhari's 33-man Delegation To The US by Sunofgod(m): 9:39pm On Jul 19, 2015
There is a woman amongst them - She's called Rotimi Amechi! grin

www.nairaland.com/attachments/2105125_ali1_jpeg77f39f6971d9a859990350a90bfeafc3

Re: See What This Man Thinks Of Buhari's 33-man Delegation To The US by amaben2020(m): 9:40pm On Jul 19, 2015
Buhari is gay no wonder he wears pampers after being poked
Re: See What This Man Thinks Of Buhari's 33-man Delegation To The US by Nobody: 9:40pm On Jul 19, 2015
WhiteTechnology:

Daft comment undecided

Extremely daft my bruda.
Re: See What This Man Thinks Of Buhari's 33-man Delegation To The US by maduxs: 9:40pm On Jul 19, 2015
God let this jungle called nigeria disintegrate. Amen

Re: See What This Man Thinks Of Buhari's 33-man Delegation To The US by Horlawale1(m): 9:41pm On Jul 19, 2015
Propaganda
Re: See What This Man Thinks Of Buhari's 33-man Delegation To The US by kamair237(m): 9:42pm On Jul 19, 2015
What do they want
Werty man no go hear...
PMB do as you please jor....

Re: See What This Man Thinks Of Buhari's 33-man Delegation To The US by Splendidee(m): 9:42pm On Jul 19, 2015
Re: See What This Man Thinks Of Buhari's 33-man Delegation To The US by Nobody: 9:43pm On Jul 19, 2015
liberty300:
what you don't know is the 33 man delegation has up to 200 aides with them. Wch means they have to carter for each and everyone of the aides. At least GEJ was open and straight forward about the whole thing.

@topic, when they warned women would suffer in the administration they joked about it. Why complain now? You make your bed, so you shall lie on it

Stupido! Get a life!

Re: See What This Man Thinks Of Buhari's 33-man Delegation To The US by mcyemite(m): 9:43pm On Jul 19, 2015
WhiteTechnology:

Daft comment undecided
that comment wasn't daft,women re not sometimes distraction, they always are...buhari isn't going to US for shopping nor manicure he's going on serious business, and I don't think there's any woman in the country presently that her profile befit such seriousness.. undecided undecided

That's how they influenced gej till he included Okonje and Allison in his government and we all know how that story ended.. angry

Re: See What This Man Thinks Of Buhari's 33-man Delegation To The US by midolian(m): 9:44pm On Jul 19, 2015
Pple must talk.

When acting INEC chairman was appointed, some said a woman can't do the job. And bla bla bla

Well, Sometimes, If you are going for real business, don't go with women.

Re: See What This Man Thinks Of Buhari's 33-man Delegation To The US by cnwokike(m): 9:45pm On Jul 19, 2015
quote author=segtak25 post=36049469]

source : http://streetgist.com/see-what-this-man-thinks-of-buharis-33-man-delegation-to-the-us/[/quote]
Women, Okonjo and Deziani finished the previous administration. Without them ........
Re: See What This Man Thinks Of Buhari's 33-man Delegation To The US by koboko69: 9:46pm On Jul 19, 2015
ALL THE WOMEN THAT JONATHAN CHOSE PROVED TO BE MORE DEADLY THAN THE MEN!!! DEAL WITH IT

Re: See What This Man Thinks Of Buhari's 33-man Delegation To The US by millionboi(m): 9:46pm On Jul 19, 2015
Thy sld nt come bac gays o

Re: See What This Man Thinks Of Buhari's 33-man Delegation To The US by emmykk(m): 9:46pm On Jul 19, 2015
What you get when WAECless Cattle rearer is a president.
Re: See What This Man Thinks Of Buhari's 33-man Delegation To The US by Wildrage: 9:47pm On Jul 19, 2015
phemsie:
How many of u can allow your wives to travel to USA in president's delegation and still feel secured afterwards.

SMH for ppl sha

This must rank as one of the most puerile, puke inducing senseless comments I have ever come accross on Nairaland. To twisted minds like this women are nothing but sex object

Re: See What This Man Thinks Of Buhari's 33-man Delegation To The US by Nobody: 9:47pm On Jul 19, 2015
Shortyy:

Ohh, you're laughing..
You should be praying cos if PMB concurs with Obama's decision , then most girls are in trouble..

Use your tongue check if your teeth don pass 32
Re: See What This Man Thinks Of Buhari's 33-man Delegation To The US by SFSNIPER(m): 9:47pm On Jul 19, 2015
Attention seeking mofo.....All of you booking space and hustling for FTC, how much will it add to your finances?
Re: See What This Man Thinks Of Buhari's 33-man Delegation To The US by Nobody: 9:47pm On Jul 19, 2015
Emekamex:
Women go hear 'Wheee' for this Buhari tenure.

Shay? Women like Alison Madueke? Borrow sense. The cluelessness of jona. daft lives within satanoids!

Re: See What This Man Thinks Of Buhari's 33-man Delegation To The US by Nayok(m): 9:48pm On Jul 19, 2015
I see this as a distraction undecided
Re: See What This Man Thinks Of Buhari's 33-man Delegation To The US by discusant: 9:48pm On Jul 19, 2015
Buhari is an outdated president. Who knows what answers he gives when omnipresent US feminists ask him why there are no women in his delegation to their country.
Re: See What This Man Thinks Of Buhari's 33-man Delegation To The US by Nobody: 9:49pm On Jul 19, 2015
What man (from his mother tongue) seeking for respect entangle himself with women.
Women (from his mother tongue) are just too weak to add to their achievement and Ego. Madam is really trying to be relevant. She is good.

Nigerian's Response To Atiku Abubakar About Arsenal Winning / Suicide Bombs: Muslims Kick As Army, Police Frisk Women In Hijab, Burka - Punch / How We Plan To Cripple Nigeria, If Nnamdi Kanu Is Not Released In 7 Days –MASSOB

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34