Stats: 3,154,411 members, 7,822,908 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 07:21 PM

Adams Oshiomhole's Pretty Wife Stuns In Red At A Meeting In Washington - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Adams Oshiomhole's Pretty Wife Stuns In Red At A Meeting In Washington (65104 Views)

Fayose Wore T-shirt To Aso Villa As He Attends NEC Meeting In Buhari's Absence / Adams Oshiomhole Celebrates His 65th Birthday With His Wife Iara (Photos) / Eze Madumere Wore Canvass To A Meeting In Owerri. Photo (2) (3) (4)

Re: Adams Oshiomhole's Pretty Wife Stuns In Red At A Meeting In Washington by martinosi: 12:45pm On Jul 22, 2015
PPAngel:
[size=18pt]Jim Ovia as part of the entourage is totally unacceptable to that vindictive sectional bigot but Oshiomole's ashewoe wife is all good? [/size]

"Coming thru the Door" ermmm i guess their are posters that will be constantly watching The Edo State Governors Wife every
move...come on guys lets try and be civil and leave the lady alone...or are some people worried that
this will start a trend of Nigerian Governors marrying foreign women lol.....leave her be....for real...

Re: Adams Oshiomhole's Pretty Wife Stuns In Red At A Meeting In Washington by martinosi: 12:47pm On Jul 22, 2015
Unsad:
Osho baba. kai see babe weh osho deh take cool body .

Well he did the right thing and brought along his wife...

Re: Adams Oshiomhole's Pretty Wife Stuns In Red At A Meeting In Washington by martinosi: 12:48pm On Jul 22, 2015
PPAngel:
This trick is better of sunbathing in a billionaire's Yatch off the coast of south France and NOT being part of a high powered diplomatic entourage.

please why are you calling her a LovePeddler? are you Jealous...?

Re: Adams Oshiomhole's Pretty Wife Stuns In Red At A Meeting In Washington by sanmibukunmi: 12:49pm On Jul 22, 2015
ForcefullBULL:

Well The question is why did Oshiomole Take his wife to America as part of the President entourage . Why? Why? WHY?
The president of one of the european countries almost resigned for taking some of his relatives along with him in the states jet for a function in another country......

He was eventuallz compelled to pay for their fares and he apologised such wouldn't happen again..m

In Nigeria we hail osiomole for taking his Wife who had no function whatsover to a presidential visit in US

Re: Adams Oshiomhole's Pretty Wife Stuns In Red At A Meeting In Washington by Hemanwel(m): 12:49pm On Jul 22, 2015
PPAngel:
[size=18pt]Jim Ovia as part of the entourage is totally unacceptable to that vindictive sectional bigot but Oshiomole's ashewoe wife is all good? [/size]
[b]Sis,you dont know that whatever you type on this forum that questions the President or seems to criticise him,you will be attacked?Even if the President is pictured hugging Abubakar Shekau and you condemn it,they will attack you.
They are doing so to mock GEJ and those who did not vote for their party in the last general elections.They are the ruling party as well as the opposition party.
To buttress my point :

During GEJ's tenure,$1 = N199.
How much is it now? $1 = N225 now.Who are they celebrating more?..Buhari

GEJ defeated insurgency before he handed over power.Today the insurgents have not only resurfaced,they are striking with more momentum.Yet they will attack you if you talk.

GEJ sought help from the Americans,PMB has also just done same but they are making it look like Buhari's is the best thing that has ever happened to the country

Unfortunately, this administration is busy posting pictures of the President from all locations and
in different countries,on all social media,to distract many gullible Nigerians from the ISSUES why they voted him in the first place.Everything is just based on propaganda in this administration.

Well,sis,welcome to the All Propaganda Congress,APC,led government!
[/b]

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Adams Oshiomhole's Pretty Wife Stuns In Red At A Meeting In Washington by martinosi: 12:51pm On Jul 22, 2015
megamank:
What is she doing there na? So she cannot stay behind for only 4 days......this kind distraction self. May be she is doubling as PA and wife sha.

If she was you wife and you were in that high profiled position and you had just married her not
more than 6 months would you leave her behind in Nigeria? Helllll Nooooooooooooo!!!!!

Re: Adams Oshiomhole's Pretty Wife Stuns In Red At A Meeting In Washington by olaoye15(m): 12:52pm On Jul 22, 2015
this guy called Oshiomole must be a woman wrapper. How on earth should his wife be a part of the delegation. i am sure he smuggled her to the meeting because BABA is too serious about nation building to have included her in the delegation.
Re: Adams Oshiomhole's Pretty Wife Stuns In Red At A Meeting In Washington by Neplusultra(f): 12:55pm On Jul 22, 2015
Why is she on that trip? If it's a must she comes why in dat particular meeting? Wot is her presence contributing to it? Oh Lord! This country and it's leaders are one huge joke!!!! cry

Re: Adams Oshiomhole's Pretty Wife Stuns In Red At A Meeting In Washington by martinosi: 12:55pm On Jul 22, 2015
adorable29:

Hehehe! Things are happening! She doesn't look happy.... Money ain't everything.

But again , its non of my business....

hmmm can you please elaborate from a female perspective....Lawwd had mercy
looking at the picture..i have to feel some empathy for her...oh well she must have
known very well what she was getting into when she married him....
Re: Adams Oshiomhole's Pretty Wife Stuns In Red At A Meeting In Washington by Neplusultra(f): 12:56pm On Jul 22, 2015
koflipa:

This is the height of absolute un seriousness. So oshiomole wife is part of buhari 33 man entourage
Seriously unserious my brother!
Re: Adams Oshiomhole's Pretty Wife Stuns In Red At A Meeting In Washington by Jalal(m): 12:58pm On Jul 22, 2015
PPAngel:
This trick is better of sunbathing in a billionaire's Yatch off the coast of south France and NOT being part of a high powered diplomatic entourage.

babe so u sabi all our playgrounds and cool off spots grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Adams Oshiomhole's Pretty Wife Stuns In Red At A Meeting In Washington by tpiadotcom: 12:59pm On Jul 22, 2015
martinosi:

hmmm can you please elaborate from a female perspective....Lawwd had mercy
looking at the picture..i have to feel some empathy for her...oh well she must have
known very well what she was getting into when she married him....

Hope she is feeling empathy for you. . . . . . . .
Re: Adams Oshiomhole's Pretty Wife Stuns In Red At A Meeting In Washington by shalomm: 1:01pm On Jul 22, 2015
reportnaija:
[img]http://3.bp..com/-t13Wln6JcsQ/Va9YYHDa2YI/AAAAAAAF-io/voZWQ2UeVLs/s1600/a.jpg[/img]
Adams Oshiomhole's wife Iara looked stunning in red as she attended a Meeting & Greet with President Buhari in DC yesterday

SOURCE
http://www.reportnaija.com/2015/07/photo-adams-oshiomholes-pretty-wife.html

Bunch of thieves TURN saints.......

God will surely judge.
Re: Adams Oshiomhole's Pretty Wife Stuns In Red At A Meeting In Washington by martinosi: 1:01pm On Jul 22, 2015
egelege:
Part of the problem in marring an immature beautiful girls is that you cant afford to leave her at home and travel for long because of the:
Senior Special Assistance on domestic maters
Special Assistance on domestic maters
Senior Personal Assistance on domestic maters
Personal Assistance on domestic maters
Chief Cook

You will surely not meet her the same way you left her.

Take note.

On the other hand, her going on the trip will assist in hooking up the other men that came alone with babes from her country side.

You no think am?

DUDE...I Cracking up in Laughter on my sit right now @ your post...STOP IT..you are getting
to close to the true of the matter....and on the last part...Like attracts Like...and i bet
some fellow Emirate Flight Female Attendants will be taking notes on an alternative
career path when they stop over in Nigeria ...oh my oh my oh may!!!!

Re: Adams Oshiomhole's Pretty Wife Stuns In Red At A Meeting In Washington by shalomm: 1:03pm On Jul 22, 2015
Hemanwel:
[b]Sis,you dont know that anything you type on this forum that questions the President or antagonises him,you will be attacked?Even if the President is pictured hugging Abubakar Shekau and you condemn it,they will attack you.
They are doing so to mock GEJ and those who did not vote for their party.They are the ruling party as well as the opposition party.
To buttress my point :

During GEJ's tenure,$1 = N199.
How much is it now? $1 = N225 now.Who are they celebrating more?..Buhari

GEJ defeated insurgency before he handed over power.Today the insurgents have not only resurfaced,they are striking with more momentum.Yet they will attack you if you talk.

GEJ sought help from the Americans,PMB has also just done that but they are making it look like Buhari's is the best thing that has ever happened to the country

Unfortunately, this administration is busy posting pictures of the President from all locations and
in different countries,on all social media,to distract many gullible Nigerians from the ISSUES why they voted him in the first place.Everything is just based on propaganda in this administration.

Well,sis,welcome to the All Propaganda Congress,APC,led government!
[/b]

Rightly said. kudos

Re: Adams Oshiomhole's Pretty Wife Stuns In Red At A Meeting In Washington by friends4ever(m): 1:04pm On Jul 22, 2015
ForcefullBULL:

Well The question is why did Oshiomole Take his wife to America as part of the President entourage . Why? Why? WHY?

Just to please her...else, he would be starved of sex for one month.
Re: Adams Oshiomhole's Pretty Wife Stuns In Red At A Meeting In Washington by fx45(m): 1:06pm On Jul 22, 2015
PPAngel:
She's the poster girl for the APC celebrity+scam government...

Like seriously, we're in deep shiit here.

Re: Adams Oshiomhole's Pretty Wife Stuns In Red At A Meeting In Washington by PPAngel(f): 1:07pm On Jul 22, 2015
fx45:
She's the poster girl for the APC celebrity+scam government...

Like seriously, we're in deep shiit here.

It is so painful to watch and see the kind of selfish useless individuals with no morals we have as leaders
Re: Adams Oshiomhole's Pretty Wife Stuns In Red At A Meeting In Washington by martinosi: 1:07pm On Jul 22, 2015
tpiadotcom:

Hope she is feeling empathy for you. . . . . . . .

the picture paints a scenario of pure bizarreness and confusion for the
lady..however nobody knows what she is really feeling....
Re: Adams Oshiomhole's Pretty Wife Stuns In Red At A Meeting In Washington by Titidi(f): 1:08pm On Jul 22, 2015
Why is she looking at her feet
Re: Adams Oshiomhole's Pretty Wife Stuns In Red At A Meeting In Washington by seangy4konji: 1:16pm On Jul 22, 2015
comment no.
Re: Adams Oshiomhole's Pretty Wife Stuns In Red At A Meeting In Washington by AikayDaWrapper(m): 1:31pm On Jul 22, 2015
Jealous b.itches everywhere hating.
Dem just dey vex say the girl they enjoy if na dem dey go jump enter sharp sharp.

Abeg make una swerve
#ofofoSquad
Re: Adams Oshiomhole's Pretty Wife Stuns In Red At A Meeting In Washington by tpiadotcom: 1:33pm On Jul 22, 2015
Titidi:
Why is she looking at her feet

To show submissiveness like she was told nigerian wives do.
Re: Adams Oshiomhole's Pretty Wife Stuns In Red At A Meeting In Washington by Trunaijian: 1:34pm On Jul 22, 2015
koflipa:

This is the height of absolute un seriousness. So oshiomole wife is part of buhari 33 man entourage
no. She came with oshobaba. Meaning: All her bills and expenses will be on osho and not FG.
Re: Adams Oshiomhole's Pretty Wife Stuns In Red At A Meeting In Washington by bigiyaro(m): 1:36pm On Jul 22, 2015
using wat u av to get wat u want is bettet dan stealin.
Re: Adams Oshiomhole's Pretty Wife Stuns In Red At A Meeting In Washington by Nobody: 1:37pm On Jul 22, 2015
PPAngel:

You are very useless,born from a smelly,maggot infested pussy,ur momma pussy so stinks likke a goat asss. Fool,na ur mama be olosho. undecided
Re: Adams Oshiomhole's Pretty Wife Stuns In Red At A Meeting In Washington by discusant: 1:41pm On Jul 22, 2015
PPAngel:

It is a presidency of vindictiveness, enemy punishment and witch hunt.

Since 2003, Buhari sought to rule over Nigeria, those who stood against him since then must either be imprisoned or punished by Buhari this time.

Re: Adams Oshiomhole's Pretty Wife Stuns In Red At A Meeting In Washington by wirinet(m): 1:54pm On Jul 22, 2015
PPAngel:

Who said Jim Ovia or Lara Oshiomole was part of president Buhari's entourage? Did you see their names in the official list? What Buhari said was that he does not want Business men in his official meetings, this is not a business trip, But that order was flouted by the CBN governor.

Buhari cannot dictate who Governor Oshiomole or any other member of his entourage decides to bring along on personal expense.
Re: Adams Oshiomhole's Pretty Wife Stuns In Red At A Meeting In Washington by fx45(m): 1:55pm On Jul 22, 2015
SaiBuharii:
Jim Ovia is not in govt. Oshiomoles wife is the first Lady. She has part to play in govt. It's allowed.
What part of Nigeria's constitution gives her the said role you're rambling about?

My friend, that whoring mullato has absolutely no role to play in government.
Re: Adams Oshiomhole's Pretty Wife Stuns In Red At A Meeting In Washington by tpiadotcom: 1:56pm On Jul 22, 2015
these new states. . . . . . . . . . . .
Re: Adams Oshiomhole's Pretty Wife Stuns In Red At A Meeting In Washington by b0rn2fuck(m): 2:01pm On Jul 22, 2015
Na only oshimole get wife? The rest no get wife abi? Osho baba should suffree suffree,
Re: Adams Oshiomhole's Pretty Wife Stuns In Red At A Meeting In Washington by Nobody: 2:06pm On Jul 22, 2015
To be honest, I don't know what she's doing there. I don't know why osho took her along and more importantly I don't know why she's in that meeting(and she's not even wearing a naija traditional attire).

Fayose Pictured With Oyedepo As His Son Rogba Gradates From Covenant University / Shagari Lighted A Cigarette, Smoked While The PM Was Addressing An Audience / CNN Confirm Trump Buhari Phone Calls

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 51