Stats: 3,153,348 members, 7,819,237 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 01:10 PM

Fact About Abeg Girls - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Fact About Abeg Girls (1032 Views)

Abeg Wetin B D Difference Btwn This Two / A Major Fact About Titus Sardine / 50 Mumu Fact U Need To Know (2) (3) (4)

Fact About Abeg Girls by emmaak2(m): 2:23pm On Jul 22, 2015
So all these ugly girls on Facebook and nairaland when u inbox them they will ignore u and they'll come nd be updating stupid status like this 1. Invite me on twitter +2348098477912 2. Can't believe what i sure this mouring. 3. I love my parents especially my murder. 4. I hate it when people are eating tea... It's weirder. 5. I hate girls and guys with low selves of steams... They're discussthing 6. Omg! My bf bought me flours, so sweat and lovling. My sisters, You need a miracle in your life .. Lol..
Re: Fact About Abeg Girls by franconian: 2:26pm On Jul 22, 2015
OP, so because their English is poor they should open for every Tom, Dick and Harry right?

Contunu...diaris God!!!
Re: Fact About Abeg Girls by meimoks(f): 2:42pm On Jul 22, 2015
SMH
Re: Fact About Abeg Girls by emmaak2(m): 3:02pm On Jul 22, 2015
franconian:
OP, so because their English is poor they should open for every Tom, Dick and Harry right?

Contunu...diaris God!!!

You expect me 2 ans that?
Re: Fact About Abeg Girls by holyteeboy(m): 3:07pm On Jul 22, 2015
emmaak2:

You expect me 2 ans that?
All of u Kneel down and hands up for commenting on this thread
Re: Fact About Abeg Girls by emmaak2(m): 12:15am On Jul 23, 2015
holyteeboy:
All of u Kneel down and hands up for commenting on this thread

smh4u[/quote]

Photo: When You Frequently Call Him Baby.. / My Encounter With An Unknown Learner (photos) / You Think Say Na Only You Sabi Use Selfie Stick?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7