Stats: 3,151,081 members, 7,811,031 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 09:15 PM

Help In Denmark Green Card-please Help Me Friends - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Help In Denmark Green Card-please Help Me Friends (1374 Views)

20 Million Naira Or Green Card: Which Would You Choose? / How Long Does Green Card Application Processing Take ? / Getting Married For The Green Card (Citizenship) (2) (3) (4)

Help In Denmark Green Card-please Help Me Friends by carr: 11:19am On Mar 17, 2009
hi friends,

I would like to apply green card.Those who already applied/having green card can help me to solve my doubts.

1.I have done my masters and bachelors degree in India, So Whether i should get the sign and stamp from the university for that?Is that necessary?
2.Right now im here with my husband s dependant visa,and he is working here.If i apply green card,i can bring my husband also with me.But for that he has to submit the application separately?So my GR1 and his FA8 we couldnt submit together or?

Please provide your valuable coments.

Carol
Re: Help In Denmark Green Card-please Help Me Friends by Thadude(m): 5:59am On Mar 18, 2009
I think say na only yankee get green card? so Denmark get am too? abi na indian green card sef, oya boys make we dey go denmark go collect our own. Green card na green card, as yankee own don hard, like say naija dey issue green card, i for just collect my own for naija no need to walker go far!
Re: Help In Denmark Green Card-please Help Me Friends by Kc0022000(m): 5:43pm On Mar 19, 2009
Guess nothing like Green card in dk, CPR number and some cards are always issued in dk never heard of G.card

Any Nairalander In Florida (jacksonville To Be Exact) / Turkish Visa / Not Only In Nigeria,there Are Also Many Bad Eggs In The Western Europe Police!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6