Stats: 3,152,114 members, 7,814,914 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 11:15 PM

Keke NAPEP Driving On Pedestrain Bridge In Lagos - Nairaland / General (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Keke NAPEP Driving On Pedestrain Bridge In Lagos (40272 Views)

"I Need A Wife": A Keke Man's Advert In Asaba, Delta State (Photo) / Female Keke NAPEP Driver In Festac Town (Picture) / Electric Pole Falls On Keke Napep In Ikeja Area, Lagos(photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Keke NAPEP Driving On Pedestrain Bridge In Lagos by SPG4U(m): 12:17am On Aug 18, 2015
njideoby:
How did the driver get the Keke pass the stairs leading to the bridge? Did he fly over the long stairs?

Yea let me explain dat to u, d govt. Of lagos state during Fashola's tenure created modernise pedX bridge that has flat surfaces for disabled people using wheel chairs or people using bicycles, and d bridge also has stairs as well...hope u are cleared now

Oya c my signature
Re: Keke NAPEP Driving On Pedestrain Bridge In Lagos by SPG4U(m): 12:18am On Aug 18, 2015
abduljabbar4:
He should be taken to prison straight! No time for court

Are we permitted to check his brain first?
Re: Keke NAPEP Driving On Pedestrain Bridge In Lagos by Jamaticulus(m): 12:23am On Aug 18, 2015
ceometromedia:
[img]http://1.bp..com/-nLl6SJHEdrs/VdIVnd4zhXI/AAAAAAAGQ7M/mJoFEGqjHDc/s1600/000.jpg[/img]
a www.metronaija.com reader sent this as he pictured a keke NAPEP driving through a pedestrian bridge today. They now exhibit such lawlessness in broad daylight?

http://www.metronaija.com/2015/08/photo-keke-napep-driving-on-pedestrain.html

This is the pedestrian bridge at Agbado-Ijaiye B/stp..the person taking this pix stood infront of Zenith Bank!
Re: Keke NAPEP Driving On Pedestrain Bridge In Lagos by 9jatatafo(m): 1:09am On Aug 18, 2015
Eko for show!!! Great Lasgidi
Re: Keke NAPEP Driving On Pedestrain Bridge In Lagos by lumeneng22: 1:48am On Aug 18, 2015
Making a u turn at the nearest possible place.
Re: Keke NAPEP Driving On Pedestrain Bridge In Lagos by Kirinwa: 3:38am On Aug 18, 2015
Visocrate:
eko the land of possibilities
Fixed
Re: Keke NAPEP Driving On Pedestrain Bridge In Lagos by Emilokoiyawon: 5:30am On Aug 18, 2015

Re: Keke NAPEP Driving On Pedestrain Bridge In Lagos by Proffdada: 5:36am On Aug 18, 2015
[size=38pt]where this HANDBOY DEY?[/size]
Re: Keke NAPEP Driving On Pedestrain Bridge In Lagos by olawale3525(m): 5:42am On Aug 18, 2015
Na today u dey see am
Re: Keke NAPEP Driving On Pedestrain Bridge In Lagos by bengoodcreature: 6:22am On Aug 18, 2015
Lagos 4u
Re: Keke NAPEP Driving On Pedestrain Bridge In Lagos by MadCow1: 6:27am On Aug 18, 2015
DeltahArmy:
We keep complaining about bad and corrupt leaders but as citizens, what are we doing to make the country better for all. Just imagine that nincompoop driving his yeye keke on a pedestrian bridge and unah say this country go better with people like that fool. smh!!

I wonder why the Law has not imposed stiffer punishment for traffic offenders..

Someone like this Keke rider should have his Keke confisticated and the driver and any passenger found jailed for at least 6 months with a compulsory 150'k fine.
Re: Keke NAPEP Driving On Pedestrain Bridge In Lagos by ojnnaco(m): 6:31am On Aug 18, 2015
Lolxxxx.... d man no want his KeKe to dirty .... Dats apex insanity
Re: Keke NAPEP Driving On Pedestrain Bridge In Lagos by whosayswot100(m): 6:43am On Aug 18, 2015
grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Keke NAPEP Driving On Pedestrain Bridge In Lagos by Nobody: 6:43am On Aug 18, 2015
njideoby:
How did the driver get the Keke pass the stairs leading to the bridge? Did he fly over the long stairs?

It is obvious you don't stay in Lagos. Lagos pedestrian bridges have two types of stairways. The regular and the one meant for people with disabilities esp wheelchairs. That's the one this mumu used
Re: Keke NAPEP Driving On Pedestrain Bridge In Lagos by olusmarth(m): 6:46am On Aug 18, 2015
It happens @ ijaye bustop along abk exp way, der is no stairs on d bridge it's a smooth bridge even my golf7 can drive on it smothly
njideoby:
Re: Keke NAPEP Driving On Pedestrain Bridge In Lagos by olusmarth(m): 6:47am On Aug 18, 2015
The bridge is a smooth one, it's along abk exp way ijaye bustop even cars do pass tru dat bridge
Re: Keke NAPEP Driving On Pedestrain Bridge In Lagos by patostation(m): 6:50am On Aug 18, 2015
DeltahArmy:
We keep complaining about bad and corrupt leaders but as citizens, what are we doing to make the country better for all. Just imagine that nincompoop driving his yeye keke on a pedestrian bridge and unah say this country go better with people like that fool. smh!!

No cause for alarm. In the present circumstance, we may choose to change the bridge's nomenclature from pedestrian to 'kekedestrian' bridge. O tan!
Re: Keke NAPEP Driving On Pedestrain Bridge In Lagos by M4gunners: 6:56am On Aug 18, 2015
Lawlessness
Re: Keke NAPEP Driving On Pedestrain Bridge In Lagos by ikombe: 6:57am On Aug 18, 2015
gabazin080:
Is the op surprised or wat. Who else is surprised, raise up your hands.
This can only happen in lagos and ibadan , so am not surprised cheesy
Re: Keke NAPEP Driving On Pedestrain Bridge In Lagos by drepompey: 8:03am On Aug 18, 2015
ceometromedia:
[img]http://1.bp..com/-nLl6SJHEdrs/VdIVnd4zhXI/AAAAAAAGQ7M/mJoFEGqjHDc/s1600/000.jpg[/img]
a www.metronaija.com reader sent this as he pictured a keke NAPEP driving through a pedestrian bridge today. They now exhibit such lawlessness in broad daylight?

http://www.metronaija.com/2015/08/photo-keke-napep-driving-on-pedestrain.html

NA whaooo ,dis is Ajala bustop on Lagos Abeokuta Expressway
Re: Keke NAPEP Driving On Pedestrain Bridge In Lagos by simplynola(m): 8:26am On Aug 18, 2015
Reminds me of Apapa amusement park.
Re: Keke NAPEP Driving On Pedestrain Bridge In Lagos by kencrystal: 9:39am On Aug 18, 2015
Good morning everybody, here is my won ticket of saturday's fixed matches, congratulations to all my subscribers that won with me and to those who also won my games for the first time, you can now proudly say that fixed matches exist because you have benefited from it. My next games are ready with an odd of 958 and 50 odds. For those who want to be part of my next games should call me now on 09036540701. Fixed matches won't last forever, let make good use of this opportunity being offered to us now.
Re: Keke NAPEP Driving On Pedestrain Bridge In Lagos by neki6chuks: 9:49am On Aug 18, 2015
Nothing wey person no go see for lasgidi
Re: Keke NAPEP Driving On Pedestrain Bridge In Lagos by andreernest28(m): 9:53am On Aug 18, 2015
REALLY SOME PEOPLE WITH DIER KIND OF LIFE STYLE.JUST IMAGIN DIS STUPID MAN ON A PERDESTRAIN BRIDGE.THIS LOOK MORE LIKE IKORODU ROAD
Re: Keke NAPEP Driving On Pedestrain Bridge In Lagos by tbadejo25: 10:05am On Aug 18, 2015
I don't even know what must have been running through this man's mind.
Re: Keke NAPEP Driving On Pedestrain Bridge In Lagos by Howmon: 10:12am On Aug 18, 2015
godoluwa:
so? some nairalanders with their funny comments sha. there are special passage for motorcyclist/tricyclist in some pedestrian bridges & it has no staircase at all. go to oshodi to have proper knowledge of what am talking about

That part is meant for disabled people and not marwa. Get enlightened before posting ignorance on a social forum.
Re: Keke NAPEP Driving On Pedestrain Bridge In Lagos by godoluwa(m): 10:18am On Aug 18, 2015
Howmon:

That part is meant for disabled people and not marwa. Get enlightened before posting ignorance on a social forum.
ok sir
Re: Keke NAPEP Driving On Pedestrain Bridge In Lagos by obiuzonwa: 11:00am On Aug 18, 2015
EKO FOR SHOW

Hot Body With Ugly Face Or Shapeless Body With Pretty Face.which Is Better? / Graphic Photos From The Boat Mishap In Lagos This Morning / Rainfall Breaks Tall Tree In Gombe. Photos updated!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28