Stats: 3,152,129 members, 7,814,946 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 01:14 AM

I Fear President Buhari May Be Murdered – APC Chieftain - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / I Fear President Buhari May Be Murdered – APC Chieftain (37918 Views)

"Buhari May Cause Nigeria’s Breakup" – Frederick Fasehun / 7 Ministers Buhari May Sack Soon / I Fear President Buhari May Be Murdered – APC Chieftain (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Fear President Buhari May Be Murdered – APC Chieftain by MadCow1: 12:03pm On Aug 18, 2015
Never
Re: I Fear President Buhari May Be Murdered – APC Chieftain by Nobody: 12:04pm On Aug 18, 2015
These folks and their propaganda are obviously now sickening.
Re: I Fear President Buhari May Be Murdered – APC Chieftain by Ephemmm: 12:04pm On Aug 18, 2015
Udmaster:
If any harm comes to Buhari, the North will declare WAR on the south west.. FACT!

Iranu Abacha!
Re: I Fear President Buhari May Be Murdered – APC Chieftain by Nobody: 12:04pm On Aug 18, 2015
I don't want that to happen.
Re: I Fear President Buhari May Be Murdered – APC Chieftain by phyness(m): 12:04pm On Aug 18, 2015
Is she d one who will carry out d assassination?
Re: I Fear President Buhari May Be Murdered – APC Chieftain by DaBullIT(m): 12:05pm On Aug 18, 2015
Udmaster:
If any harm comes to Buhari, the North will declare WAR on the south west.. FACT!

Wrong

Ss/se did it once they may do it again

So itll be hausa vs ibob

Re: I Fear President Buhari May Be Murdered – APC Chieftain by dejavski(m): 12:05pm On Aug 18, 2015
Decibel:
unu ga-egbu mmadu o o gringrin

El Oh El cheesy
Re: I Fear President Buhari May Be Murdered – APC Chieftain by holyokoto(m): 12:06pm On Aug 18, 2015
which kind stupid yarn be this?

Re: I Fear President Buhari May Be Murdered – APC Chieftain by kilode100(f): 12:06pm On Aug 18, 2015
Is he the first President that will be assasinated?...

Abeggi!!

Next!!

Re: I Fear President Buhari May Be Murdered – APC Chieftain by otabuko(m): 12:06pm On Aug 18, 2015
If anything happens to him, the North would point West and it wouldn't be funny so i pray nothing happens to him...

Re: I Fear President Buhari May Be Murdered – APC Chieftain by OrlandoOwoh(m): 12:07pm On Aug 18, 2015
Who can tell, the evil people Buhari is bent on exposing may want to assassinate him the way Murtala Muhammed was after sanitizing the civil service and the Army?
Re: I Fear President Buhari May Be Murdered – APC Chieftain by DaBullIT(m): 12:07pm On Aug 18, 2015
searay:
I don't care.
GEJ till 2019

If *****
Re: I Fear President Buhari May Be Murdered – APC Chieftain by harcole: 12:07pm On Aug 18, 2015
See her bleached face sef

Re: I Fear President Buhari May Be Murdered – APC Chieftain by Hawlahscho(m): 12:08pm On Aug 18, 2015
midolian:

Fayose and other enemies of Baba will die b4 him.

shocked shocked shocked

lipsrsealed
Re: I Fear President Buhari May Be Murdered – APC Chieftain by donsteady(m): 12:08pm On Aug 18, 2015
.lol apc are planning to kill him now. Tinubu Hi

Re: I Fear President Buhari May Be Murdered – APC Chieftain by Nobody: 12:09pm On Aug 18, 2015
They better dont tryyyyy.... Fayose av put himself in trouble

Re: I Fear President Buhari May Be Murdered – APC Chieftain by Hawlahscho(m): 12:09pm On Aug 18, 2015
kilode100:
Is he the first President that will be assasinated?...

Abeggi!!

Next!!

Kilode Na so u hate am?
Re: I Fear President Buhari May Be Murdered – APC Chieftain by gabriel212: 12:11pm On Aug 18, 2015
alcmene:
Is it not better than constituting nuisance??
y did you put up your father disgusting picture for the world to see!
Re: I Fear President Buhari May Be Murdered – APC Chieftain by lanrehamd: 12:11pm On Aug 18, 2015
alcmene:

Enemy of progress
Re: I Fear President Buhari May Be Murdered – APC Chieftain by amusadele: 12:12pm On Aug 18, 2015
This thread is as senseless as Buhari himself. Very useless and meaningless threads always defending his slow, confused and serious in-fighting in the apc and blames previous government. They should tell us if Buhari is not the highest killers, if he is not the man who has jailed the highest number of Nigerians? Tufiakwa.

Re: I Fear President Buhari May Be Murdered – APC Chieftain by Hawlahscho(m): 12:12pm On Aug 18, 2015
MadCow1:
The Islamic Section of Nairaland is a Potential Security Hazard. They may be planning a Jihad there and we wouldnt know.

BRO, IS TRUE O sad
I hate nairaland for allowing that sad
Re: I Fear President Buhari May Be Murdered – APC Chieftain by solonazzy: 12:14pm On Aug 18, 2015
alcmene:
it is beta to assassinate Ur president......wonderful....
Re: I Fear President Buhari May Be Murdered – APC Chieftain by Bacteriocin(m): 12:15pm On Aug 18, 2015
Sunnycliff:
...APC and their whitewashed propaganda. Who is after PMB? I hate propagandas and irrational talks like this
It is not irrational. Even the question you are asking can answer itself: a lot of people including northerners and APC members that are not on the same page with the president on the anticorruption issues.

Re: I Fear President Buhari May Be Murdered – APC Chieftain by Dindondin(m): 12:16pm On Aug 18, 2015
Udmaster:
so...na south west do am?
Last Bullet
most south westerners liked Buhari.
except fayose
Re: I Fear President Buhari May Be Murdered – APC Chieftain by rhymesteey(f): 12:16pm On Aug 18, 2015
Wicked soul.....
BabyDaddy20:
That's what we want to see happen.
Re: I Fear President Buhari May Be Murdered – APC Chieftain by Hawlahscho(m): 12:17pm On Aug 18, 2015
BabyDaddy20:
That's what we want to see happen.

efilefun:
Anything you wish him I wish your entire generation Oponu oshi

grin I love this grin
Re: I Fear President Buhari May Be Murdered – APC Chieftain by nanya124(m): 12:18pm On Aug 18, 2015
Nothing is impossible in Nigeria. Those corrupt cabals can go any length to eliminate whoever blocks their way. But they dare not try this very one.
Re: I Fear President Buhari May Be Murdered – APC Chieftain by Nobody: 12:20pm On Aug 18, 2015
Does she have sense?
Why say such on air? Mtcheeew.
Buhari ain't dying soon.
Re: I Fear President Buhari May Be Murdered – APC Chieftain by mekadinho(f): 12:20pm On Aug 18, 2015
No doubt, d journalist who granted ds interview must hv laughed @ ds woman's stupidit.y. Dat time when an adult talk n reason like a nursery school kid. Rubbish! APC, bunch of "notice me" fellows.
Re: I Fear President Buhari May Be Murdered – APC Chieftain by chubbygal(f): 12:20pm On Aug 18, 2015
Assassination!! With Tinubu the job will be perfectly done.

How Buhari’s TSA Saved Nigeria Billions Of Naira - Daily Times / Nigerians React To Senate Halting Of Data Price Hike By NCC - See Reactions / Kachikwu Secures Full Oil Minister Status, Roles As Northern Cabal Kicks Against

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21