Stats: 3,153,215 members, 7,818,730 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 11:13 PM

B15 Corps Members Verify Your Details On Nysc Website + Treatment of Complaints - NYSC (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / B15 Corps Members Verify Your Details On Nysc Website + Treatment of Complaints (23226 Views)

2016 Batch B Prospective Corpers: Verify Your Name On Senate Approved List / Osun B15 Lets Meet Here / NYSC B 15 Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries (2) (3) (4)

Re: B15 Corps Members Verify Your Details On Nysc Website + Treatment of Complaints by kingsley3218(m): 12:01pm On Aug 26, 2015
I think those of u still seeing no record found on ur mobile devices should use google chrome or a computer to access d list. Mine was saying same using my mobile phone until i accessed it with a laptop. Hope it helps, good luck.
Re: B15 Corps Members Verify Your Details On Nysc Website + Treatment of Complaints by Chemicaldrey007(m): 12:18pm On Aug 26, 2015
BUKITES wots up nw abeg any latest apart from the pre mobilization list coolBUKITES wots up nw abeg any latest apart from the pre mobilization list
Re: B15 Corps Members Verify Your Details On Nysc Website + Treatment of Complaints by tdoggzy01: 4:05pm On Aug 26, 2015
l greet all of una...i'm seing matric no not in use in my status...pls wat can i do about this....pls ur reply counts...
Re: B15 Corps Members Verify Your Details On Nysc Website + Treatment of Complaints by RemyMartins(m): 5:14pm On Aug 26, 2015
tdoggzy01:
l greet all of una...i'm seing matric no not in use in my status...pls wat can i do about this....pls ur reply counts...

No issue at all you will be able to login when registration opens
Re: B15 Corps Members Verify Your Details On Nysc Website + Treatment of Complaints by golddeejay(m): 5:27pm On Aug 26, 2015
My date of graduation is 8/11 while that of others is 8/10. Am graduate of unilorin. Hope dis is no problem and what can I do about it?
Re: B15 Corps Members Verify Your Details On Nysc Website + Treatment of Complaints by Akeema14: 7:14pm On Aug 26, 2015
Matric no. not in use (Create
a Fresh Account)...... This was also written on my status....... Are u sure it's no big deal..... Thank u....... Hoping for ur quick response... God bless
Re: B15 Corps Members Verify Your Details On Nysc Website + Treatment of Complaints by RemyMartins(m): 7:35pm On Aug 26, 2015
golddeejay:
My date of graduation is 8/11 while that of others is 8/10. Am graduate of unilorin. Hope dis is no problem and what can I do about it?

No problem whatsoever.

[quote author=Akeema14 post=37364349]Matric no. not in use (Create
a Fresh Account)...... This was also written on my status....... Are u sure it's no big deal..... Thank u....... Hoping for ur quick response... God bless

That Create a Fresh account would by 9th september redirect you to where you would CREATE you NYSC account.
In other words that is what should be there
Re: B15 Corps Members Verify Your Details On Nysc Website + Treatment of Complaints by activelyA(f): 9:03pm On Aug 26, 2015
RemyMartins:
Verify ur details on Nysc website. Schools have uploaded Senate list

Check: http://portal.nysc.org.ng/nysc1/verifysenatelists

http://portal.nysc.org.ng/nysc3/verifysenatelists

http://portal.nysc.org.ng/nysc4/verifysenatelists

And
http://portal.nysc.org.ng/nysc2/verifysenatelists

Cc: Yokiti, Kaysy

My name was spelt wrongly and i have complained to my institution but dey are unable to resolve it....
What do please
Re: B15 Corps Members Verify Your Details On Nysc Website + Treatment of Complaints by RemyMartins(m): 10:09pm On Aug 26, 2015
activelyA:

My name was spelt wrongly and i have complained to my institution but dey are unable to resolve it....
What do please

Swear and affidavit
Re: B15 Corps Members Verify Your Details On Nysc Website + Treatment of Complaints by Anasko(m): 5:58am On Aug 27, 2015
Chemicaldrey007:
BUKITES wots up nw abeg any latest apart from the pre mobilization list coolBUKITES wots up nw abeg any latest apart from the pre mobilization list
i think they yet to approve it till they correct some complains
Re: B15 Corps Members Verify Your Details On Nysc Website + Treatment of Complaints by kayodefam(m): 12:08pm On Aug 27, 2015
[quote author=PhunsukhWangdu post=37333890]

i dey ogbms presently,lodge d complaint yestdy & wen i checked nysc portal ds morning i saw "matric no not in use,open a fresh account"...guess it has been rectified...abi...
Re: B15 Corps Members Verify Your Details On Nysc Website + Treatment of Complaints by wizzprince(m): 12:17pm On Aug 27, 2015
anasbeaut:
Mine is sayng no record found. Please is anyone here a graduate of ABU?
yea i am, dont be scared,it is a general problem, d sch is stil working on it.whc department did u finish from?
Re: B15 Corps Members Verify Your Details On Nysc Website + Treatment of Complaints by RemyMartins(m): 1:17pm On Aug 27, 2015
[quote author=kayodefam post=37386040][/quote]
Yes!
Re: B15 Corps Members Verify Your Details On Nysc Website + Treatment of Complaints by jamislaw(m): 1:31pm On Aug 27, 2015
Same here, am an abusite too.
anasbeaut:
Mine is sayng no record found. Please is anyone here a graduate of ABU?
Re: B15 Corps Members Verify Your Details On Nysc Website + Treatment of Complaints by chynergy1(m): 3:34pm On Aug 27, 2015
pls move this to front page.
though i am not directly affected. wink wink
Re: B15 Corps Members Verify Your Details On Nysc Website + Treatment of Complaints by jennykoko3005: 5:02pm On Aug 27, 2015
pls i nid help or advice. my name came out on d senate list dat was posted online. bt d hard copy my skul (fedponek) pasted my name was nt included rather my name was on Error list. meanwhile every data dat was at dat error list is correct. wat shud i do??
Re: B15 Corps Members Verify Your Details On Nysc Website + Treatment of Complaints by adelurv(f): 5:09pm On Aug 27, 2015
sum1 shld please advice me on what to do...

Re: B15 Corps Members Verify Your Details On Nysc Website + Treatment of Complaints by Olaoscar: 5:45pm On Aug 27, 2015
Thanks. our list was uploaded some days ago-unilorin. after checkn on nysc portal, this is what i saw as regards my status- ''The jamb reg number does not exist(you cannot register, contact your institution) used by none''. This applies to all graduating students that came in tru DE.
Re: B15 Corps Members Verify Your Details On Nysc Website + Treatment of Complaints by Nobody: 6:02pm On Aug 27, 2015
My surname was wrongly spelt, you cant register due to error in Jamb registration number as at yesterday, today i saw the list sent by senate doesnt match the one on jamb record. What could be the problem?
Re: B15 Corps Members Verify Your Details On Nysc Website + Treatment of Complaints by yetunsbay(m): 7:24pm On Aug 27, 2015
Status- matrix number not in use. Create a fresh account.
Re: B15 Corps Members Verify Your Details On Nysc Website + Treatment of Complaints by kayodefam(m): 8:03pm On Aug 27, 2015
RemyMartins:

Yes!
tnx boss
Re: B15 Corps Members Verify Your Details On Nysc Website + Treatment of Complaints by emmyojo22(m): 8:20pm On Aug 27, 2015
I saw my name on the portal but it is telling me that I cannot register due to the fact that my name on Jamb site was spelled MICHEAL and my name on my result is spelled MICHAEL. Don't know my next line action. Pls help oo
Re: B15 Corps Members Verify Your Details On Nysc Website + Treatment of Complaints by RemyMartins(m): 8:48pm On Aug 27, 2015
jennykoko3005:
pls i nid help or advice. my name came out on d senate list dat was posted online. bt d hard copy my skul (fedponek) pasted my name was nt included rather my name was on Error list. meanwhile every data dat was at dat error list is correct. wat shud i do??

What was you status on the NYSC website?
Re: B15 Corps Members Verify Your Details On Nysc Website + Treatment of Complaints by RemyMartins(m): 9:02pm On Aug 27, 2015
Yetunsbay You don't have any problem

Emmyojo22. Your statement isn't clear. If I get you right your name was incorrectly spelt. What exactly did dey put on your NYSC status online? Did the error on the name also appear on the school Convocation brochure?

@BLYM for incorrect name an affidavit would cover you for incorrect jamb details contact student affair for rectification and also hear their advice on the Name issue. BTW is the name mistake also on your school Convocation Brochure?

@Olaoscar kindly report to your student affairs office.

@adelurv report to students affairs it might be an error from their part.

Pls everyone should Endeavour to clear their issues before september 5th. Goodluck
Re: B15 Corps Members Verify Your Details On Nysc Website + Treatment of Complaints by sweetolu: 9:14pm On Aug 27, 2015
ayorwizz:
I just chkd for my schl nw and got nutn.........anyone frm OAU pls
check again. it has been uploaded
Re: B15 Corps Members Verify Your Details On Nysc Website + Treatment of Complaints by pascal2young(m): 9:53pm On Aug 27, 2015
RemyMartins:

Swear and affidavit
boss hw cn somone register during registration with sworn affidavit when d name doesnt tally....becos the status says cnt register contact institution
Re: B15 Corps Members Verify Your Details On Nysc Website + Treatment of Complaints by ayorwizz(m): 10:20pm On Aug 27, 2015
sweetolu:
check again. it has been uploaded
oh thanks...I just checked nw..it actually is dere
Just one thing tho...it says smtn lyk matric no not in use for the status....dyu like knw what dt mean??

thanks again
Re: B15 Corps Members Verify Your Details On Nysc Website + Treatment of Complaints by RemyMartins(m): 10:53pm On Aug 27, 2015
pascal2young:

boss hw cn somone register during registration with sworn affidavit when d name doesnt tally....becos the status says cnt register contact institution

The affidavit is for missing/substituted letter(s).
Kindly Contact your students affairs and lay your complaint. I wld advice you print out the information on the NYSC website and present it to the DSA.
Regards
Re: B15 Corps Members Verify Your Details On Nysc Website + Treatment of Complaints by jennykoko3005: 11:04pm On Aug 27, 2015
[quote author=RemyMartins post=37402673]

What was you status on the NYSC website?

The status nysc posted was matric no nt in use. while d one my skul pasted dat was on the error list was Error in jamb reg no. meanwhile all my data wer correct at dat error list
Re: B15 Corps Members Verify Your Details On Nysc Website + Treatment of Complaints by RemyMartins(m): 11:24pm On Aug 27, 2015
[quote author=jennykoko3005 post=37407310][/quote]

I feel you don't have any problem but to stay on the safe it is advisable you visit your Students Affairs Dept and explain your situation.

Best of luck.
Re: B15 Corps Members Verify Your Details On Nysc Website + Treatment of Complaints by christay(m): 11:28pm On Aug 27, 2015
Chemicaldrey007:
Great BUKITES! No latest o,still waiting on real list to be pasted,corrections on going on issues

Thank God Am Done With NYSC Today (pic) / Corpers Posted To Kogi State Let's Meet Here / Things Corpers Should Do After POP.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28