Stats: 3,153,089 members, 7,818,274 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 11:39 AM

A Nairalander Show Off His Dimple (photo) - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / A Nairalander Show Off His Dimple (photo) (10078 Views)

Nairaland Rapper "Kuttie" Shows Off Cute Dimple In A New Selfie (photos) / Gap Tooth Vs Dimple (which Is The Cutest Deformity) / Today Is My Birthday, Nairalander Show Me Love (2) (3) (4)

Re: A Nairalander Show Off His Dimple (photo) by Nobody: 10:31pm On Aug 25, 2015
Op u frosh ooo undecided dont mind d commenters above me okay!!buh u can do better huh?
Re: A Nairalander Show Off His Dimple (photo) by afolwalex20(m): 10:33pm On Aug 25, 2015
Make una com join me separate fight oooo
Demigods:

Rounakid:

Re: A Nairalander Show Off His Dimple (photo) by Behira(f): 10:44pm On Aug 25, 2015
Rounakid:
sweerie is dat a like or dislike?
A Like
Re: A Nairalander Show Off His Dimple (photo) by HyDef(m): 10:54pm On Aug 25, 2015
Rounakid vs Demigods

Re: A Nairalander Show Off His Dimple (photo) by ggrin(f): 11:25pm On Aug 25, 2015
Rounakid:
wow! Me na abt 10,0000000000 i finish nw... Abeg u fit gimme 20 wraps more make i use am... Clear my eye wella dey see wetin this albino dey twart? grin grin
onemansquad i caught u viewinq dis thread... Oya come av ur say... sad
wait make I finish this 9000000000,00000000000000000000 igbo cool

Abeg na obama get NL?

I dy see subzero o shocked
Re: A Nairalander Show Off His Dimple (photo) by bluntspade: 11:59pm On Aug 25, 2015
Demigods:

Lwkmd o. See face, harship na wa. Fake rass rusticated chain, 300 aba made. Lmao Ain't gonna keep exchanging words with low life like you, I'm above your level, can keep quoting. Criminal.
Why insult the guy pig brain
Re: A Nairalander Show Off His Dimple (photo) by Rounakid(m): 12:33am On Aug 26, 2015
Demigods:

Lwkmd o. See face, harship na wa. Fake rass rusticated chain, 300 aba made. Lmao Ain't gonna keep exchanging words with low life like you, I'm above your level, can keep quoting. Criminal.
woh the damp is even downloadinq my pix and editinq it? Lol...
Some people shaa, they can reason with their anus, niqqi if u like blur the pix as u like am still more dhopie than u.
Morever u gat me crackinq with the chain observation...
Lol, Mr.Rich Guy how did u knw dat it was 300 aba made chain? Don't tell me that upon all the riches u claimed to be, u still go awt to buy Aba made product? grin grin
Dullard!
Look my Niqqi, u gotta stop causinq ursef public debauchness, u wore #1200 Prada Shoe, and that Taiwan Top and u are have the feelinq that u are a fashionist ? Oh.. Hell dam'n!
Am suprised that all the biq niqqi u claimed to be, u can't be able to spot Versace God Necklace when u sees it.
Am bewildered, i guess it may be that u don't posses those qualities u boast of, or ur immaturity and Animal Mentality of Thinking, is doing the magic.
I jux hope u did'nt download dat pix to use and scope gals, (cos i have suffered that many time from low self esteemed ugly biatch niqqis like u).
Poor Church Mouse, i advice u start taking good dishes,(dats if u can afford dat) do a lota gym cos u look so lean and weak no sane gurl can accept u. Except gold-diggers, but as fate have punished u, it appeared dat u are born Broke...
Demented Local Gin taker, go and rest ur weak bones somewhere grin grin
Re: A Nairalander Show Off His Dimple (photo) by Rounakid(m): 12:35am On Aug 26, 2015
bluntspade:
Why insult the guy pig brain
abeg leave the damp, am findinq more pleasure in inculcating more sense into his wack null brain grin
Re: A Nairalander Show Off His Dimple (photo) by Rounakid(m): 12:37am On Aug 26, 2015
ggrin:
wait make I finish this 9000000000,00000000000000000000 igbo cool

Abeg na obama get NL?

I dy see subzero o shocked
no na Jega... *wait until oga on top catch u... He qo jux send u on lonq vacation... grin*
Re: A Nairalander Show Off His Dimple (photo) by Rounakid(m): 12:38am On Aug 26, 2015
HyDef:
Rounakid vs Demigods
is jux an insult to my acquired diginity and honour, fiqhtin the mofo, am jux helpin him to learn somethinqs grin grin abeg jux remove dat VS sad
Re: A Nairalander Show Off His Dimple (photo) by Rounakid(m): 12:43am On Aug 26, 2015
afolwalex20:
Make una com join me separate fight oooo

haba! Am nt fiqhtinq the young man nao.
Am jux perfominq the duty her parents fail to do.
Which is moral lesson... And way to success... grin grin
Xo no tag am fiqht, beside the mofo is findinq it difficult to learn datz why it's being seeing as fiqht...
Buh dnt worry, i av' my way of inculcatinq wisdom into confused dullards like dis... grin grin smiley
Re: A Nairalander Show Off His Dimple (photo) by Rounakid(m): 12:48am On Aug 26, 2015
prettythicksme:
Op u frosh ooo undecided dont mind d commenters above me okay!!buh u can do better huh?
what angle... Are u drivinq at? :/ explain more am a kinda flustered... :/ Care to flash more liqht?
Re: A Nairalander Show Off His Dimple (photo) by Rounakid(m): 12:50am On Aug 26, 2015
Behira:
A Like
wow! Am flattered... Morever u are beautiful, judginq from ur dp... smileysmiley would like to knw ya more...
Re: A Nairalander Show Off His Dimple (photo) by Rounakid(m): 12:54am On Aug 26, 2015
Onemansquad:

just passing by o
*flags him down* Keke! Stop carry me go d9ty7 side, u go still brinq me back make i continue the lecture i av with my student... Demisgod, tho he is dumb... Buh with time his so called god will help him... Or maybe God will help him out if his god failed grin grin
Re: A Nairalander Show Off His Dimple (photo) by btwo(m): 1:46am On Aug 26, 2015
Demigods:

ahnn niccur I tire, I no even dey sure say u b human cos u dnt ve any trait of it. Let's c where ur rotten mouth gets u. Pompous bastard Living fake life.
Re: A Nairalander Show Off His Dimple (photo) by Nemesis99(m): 2:58am On Aug 26, 2015
I feel like punching u in the face Walahi. u just abused the word DIMPLE. it appears yur dimples only show up when u clip yur lips together, and u call that a selling point. yur babe dey try o! cuz she sees more of yur clipped lips. u said bashing is allowed

Re: A Nairalander Show Off His Dimple (photo) by endowednicky(f): 3:12am On Aug 26, 2015
cool ain't cute.......

sowee o,I talk my mind!!!
Re: A Nairalander Show Off His Dimple (photo) by Nemesis99(m): 3:18am On Aug 26, 2015
@demigods the guy don finish you. why u go start fight wey you no fit stand for? u say the guy black abi shey u fit swear with yur eyes dey u no use bleaching cream support yur albinority. I can order custom made wears online as low as 5-8 dollars, so u can't claim to be a rich kid just by by putting on dope wears. @rounakid the Versace chain no be original and no be fake so no just make the guy go commit. at least allow him work away with that point. its obvious u outshine him. so, to the TWO BOTH OF YOU, I NO WAN HEAR FIGHT AGAIN O!

Re: A Nairalander Show Off His Dimple (photo) by olajorn(m): 3:52am On Aug 26, 2015
what should i say....tommorow i will upload picture of my sleepy eyes,since that is my sellling point
Re: A Nairalander Show Off His Dimple (photo) by Nobody: 4:25am On Aug 26, 2015
Demigods:

Guy abeg carry your black looking face comot, see as hardship dey show for ur face. Man get some good creams and eat well so you look healthy, see your strong face like brick layer.

Re: A Nairalander Show Off His Dimple (photo) by LieDetector(m): 6:27am On Aug 26, 2015
Rounakid:
wow! Am flattered...
Morever u are beautiful, judginq from ur dp... smileysmiley
would like to knw ya more...
mistakes like these should be avoided when trying to woo a lady.
Re: A Nairalander Show Off His Dimple (photo) by Rounakid(m): 8:23am On Aug 26, 2015
Nemesis99:
I feel like punching u in the face Walahi. u just abused the word DIMPLE. it appears yur dimples only show up when u clip yur lips together, and u call that a selling point. yur babe dey try o! cuz she sees more of yur clipped lips. u said bashing is allowed
lmao... Well i asked for it. grin
tnx for the bashinq... Buy i bet, ur bae will leave u if she ever gat to see me... grin :p smiley
Re: A Nairalander Show Off His Dimple (photo) by Rounakid(m): 8:24am On Aug 26, 2015
LieDetector:
mistakes like these should be avoided when trying to woo a lady.
choi... Wicked detector... Must... U detect? grin
Re: A Nairalander Show Off His Dimple (photo) by Nemesis99(m): 9:32am On Aug 26, 2015
Rounakid:
lmao... Well i asked for it. grin
tnx for the bashinq... Buy i bet, ur bae will leave u if she ever gat to see me... grin :p smiley
the funniest thing about my babe leaving me for you is that she is also a nairalander and she has already seen you. but i'm kinda surprised right nw why she's still tripping for me.
Re: A Nairalander Show Off His Dimple (photo) by Rounakid(m): 10:25am On Aug 26, 2015
Nemesis99:
the funniest thing about my babe leaving me for you is that she is also a nairalander and she has already seen you. but i'm kinda surprised right nw why she's still tripping for me.
lol, who she be? grin e beta not be Behira if u no wan go lonq term ban grin
Trust me, ahma nat a mod, buh i av one mod crushinq me, she can do anytin for me grin
Re: A Nairalander Show Off His Dimple (photo) by Rounakid(m): 10:27am On Aug 26, 2015
endowednicky:
cool ain't cute.......

sowee o,I talk my mind!!!
lol, i loff ur pix... Very cute... grin :*
Re: A Nairalander Show Off His Dimple (photo) by Nemesis99(m): 3:01pm On Aug 26, 2015
Rounakid:
lol, who she be? grin e beta not be Behira if u no wan go lonq term ban grin
Trust me, ahma nat a mod, buh i av one mod crushinq me, she can do anytin for me grin
that's for me to knw and for you to find out.
Re: A Nairalander Show Off His Dimple (photo) by Toks2008(m): 3:28pm On Aug 26, 2015
Nairaland teenagers lol!
Re: A Nairalander Show Off His Dimple (photo) by endowednicky(f): 4:08pm On Aug 26, 2015
Rounakid:
lol, i loff ur pix... Very cute... grin :*
thanks dear.....
Re: A Nairalander Show Off His Dimple (photo) by Rounakid(m): 10:28pm On Aug 26, 2015
Nemesis99:
that's for me to knw and for you to find out.
okay nao...
Jux pray i find awt... To be the one i hope grin sad
Re: A Nairalander Show Off His Dimple (photo) by Rounakid(m): 10:29pm On Aug 26, 2015
endowednicky:
thanks dear.....
u welcome... Pretty... grin
Re: A Nairalander Show Off His Dimple (photo) by Rounakid(m): 10:30pm On Aug 26, 2015
Toks2008:
Nairaland teenagers lol!
yeaj Grandpa grin
na we ooo grin :p

Men Are Going Gaga Over This Beautiful Nigerian Lady's Photos On Social Media / Guys Friendzoned In Most Hilarious Way!!! +pics / Who Do U Think Is The Hottest Girl On Nairaland?????? Be Sincere Pwease!!!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34