Stats: 3,152,314 members, 7,815,572 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 02:41 PM

Look At What Police Men Do (photo) - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Look At What Police Men Do (photo) (42619 Views)

Ipob Killed 4 Police Men RAW VIDEO ZZZ NOW READY / See What Police Officers Were Spotted Doing 2 Boko Haram Members Hiding In Caves / See What An Igbo Man Can Do? Photo (2) (3) (4)

Re: Look At What Police Men Do (photo) by bluecircle470: 11:25am On Aug 27, 2015
People living in ds building dat d pics was taking are not save o. Mk una beta start to dey pack comot.
Re: Look At What Police Men Do (photo) by themannia(m): 11:27am On Aug 27, 2015
Tapout:
wgat r they doing??
There were two black men on board the RMS Titanic. The Laroche family and a Victor Giglio. Laroche didn't make it but his pregnant wife and two daughters got a life boat. Victor also died.
Re: Look At What Police Men Do (photo) by Anseth(m): 11:28am On Aug 27, 2015
andreernest28:
SOLOKI IN AGUDA SURULERE IN LAGOS,DOES GUYS ARE MAD MHEN,DAT STATION IS THE WORST I HAVE EVER SEEN IN LAGOS,DEY TEACH CITIZENS HOW TO WRITE IMPLICATIVE STATEMENTS.

YOU ARE VERY CORRECT.. AV BEEN A VICTIM ONCE AND IT WAS TERRIBLE.. THEY ARE THE WORST IN LAGOS STATE FOR ABOUT 15 YEARS NOW.. TERRORISING YOUNG DUDES DRIVING OR WALKING.
Re: Look At What Police Men Do (photo) by Nobody: 11:30am On Aug 27, 2015
gabazin080:
You are a dead man if they find huge money on u
Yeah, seriously speaking.

Re: Look At What Police Men Do (photo) by kenoz(m): 11:36am On Aug 27, 2015
Re: Look At What Police Men Do (photo) by ooshinibos: 11:37am On Aug 27, 2015
and in front of a church ..this country is in a mess
Re: Look At What Police Men Do (photo) by Visocrate(m): 11:42am On Aug 27, 2015
And if you agree again them peel your back for you with bokoko abi is it called kobokobo or bokoko just look down and see what I am saying

Re: Look At What Police Men Do (photo) by andreernest28(m): 11:58am On Aug 27, 2015
mrofficial:
Is it the Soloki in Aguda?
SOLOKI IN AGUDA NONI
Re: Look At What Police Men Do (photo) by Nobody: 12:02pm On Aug 27, 2015
masseratti:
Lol,they have being doing that right from my days in high school, remembered coming from Apata memorial high in the 90s,surprised they are still doing that this days.

hhehehe.
You just reminded me of Apata Memorial and St Monica_ Ire Akari Estate, Isolo. It was my dream to attend those schools as a kid...lols, but we couldn't afford them. grin
Re: Look At What Police Men Do (photo) by klax(m): 12:03pm On Aug 27, 2015
Let them continue GMB is coming to them soon many of them has be enlisted to go back to their villages.
Re: Look At What Police Men Do (photo) by holadguy(m): 12:05pm On Aug 27, 2015
Same here at ojodu Berger bustop everyday, this most stop!.
Re: Look At What Police Men Do (photo) by exactly77(m): 12:07pm On Aug 27, 2015
Report this to the IG. The man checks his dedicated email every day for complaints such as this. Then also take time to read thru the new criminal justice act 2015. It will give guidelines on what to do.

The best part of this is that the police men are absolutely ignorant if this new act. Take them by surprise. They will let you go. Just don't be timid. stand your ground.
Re: Look At What Police Men Do (photo) by Blackkie: 12:13pm On Aug 27, 2015
That bearded Cop has been in Aguda since 1999 that i became a resident in this area.
Re: Look At What Police Men Do (photo) by kadunasouth(m): 12:15pm On Aug 27, 2015
I hope PMB sees this to sack d head of that unit
Rubbish pple
Re: Look At What Police Men Do (photo) by yalwaysme1: 12:18pm On Aug 27, 2015
That is CY and he boys....
Re: Look At What Police Men Do (photo) by blackfase(m): 12:20pm On Aug 27, 2015
Op, nice job but splashing it on NL but it aint enough. Do so on the NPF fb, twitter handles and also their stopthebribe portal. This evil gotta stop and we are supposed to be the ones to start the process....

LadyBoss1:

Police Men at Soloki police station .Almost Everyday this is what they do .(pic)
Is this not ,Illegal?
Some without uniform

https://mobile.twitter.com/fredthomas97/status/636786617982840832/photo/1
Re: Look At What Police Men Do (photo) by Afroconnect: 12:29pm On Aug 27, 2015
The DPO's are compiicit, they set targets for these foot hungry police-men who now extort Nigerian citizens.

Sir Buhari pls call the IG on his boys,the extortion is at an high

Re: Look At What Police Men Do (photo) by Keepshining(f): 12:43pm On Aug 27, 2015
LadyBoss1:

Police Men at Soloki police station .Almost Everyday this is what they do .(pic)
Is this not ,Illegal?
Some without uniform

All in the name of #50!Ok continue.
Re: Look At What Police Men Do (photo) by FCL2010: 12:47pm On Aug 27, 2015
I know dat 1 wearing a Kangol cap. The first time I saw him, I thought he was an armed robber. He does not look like a policeman at all. His bear-bear alone go send shivers down your spines if he stops you. They are never in police uniform. They sometimes operate at Coker bridge. God save your children Abeg!
Re: Look At What Police Men Do (photo) by OLUJOSHINS(m): 1:07pm On Aug 27, 2015
LadyBoss1:

Lol its not rock science nau lol
Look well
Abi u dont know ur police force early morning what u think dey are doing.. Lol
LadyBoss1:

Lol its not rock science nau lol
Look well
Abi u dont know ur police force early morning what u think dey are doing.. Lol
Re: Look At What Police Men Do (photo) by Ikiriye(m): 1:53pm On Aug 27, 2015
kadunasouth:
I hope PMB sees this to sack d head of that unit
Rubbish pple

Product of the president what do you expect,he takes credit for things he has not done so this is credited to him as well till we see change
Re: Look At What Police Men Do (photo) by Nobody: 1:54pm On Aug 27, 2015
BUTCHCASSIDY:

Madam James Bond
Abeg spy small small you know how crazy these niggas can be

Nah u teach me grin
I know .. Dats y im in hiding .. Lol
Re: Look At What Police Men Do (photo) by Nobody: 1:54pm On Aug 27, 2015
blackfase:
Op, nice job but splashing it on NL but it aint enough. Do so on the NPF fb, twitter handles and also their stopthebribe portal. This evil gotta stop and we are supposed to be the ones to start the process....

Ok sir
Re: Look At What Police Men Do (photo) by Nobody: 1:56pm On Aug 27, 2015
blackjack21:

That guy with beard can't be a police officer.
[img]www.nairaland.com/attachments/2788957_cnzsbhxwiaapml3_jpegbff72506d16b3881f1dc6067df68ca9a[/img]
Dats his under cover disguise .. Lol tho he didnt hide it well
Re: Look At What Police Men Do (photo) by Nobody: 1:57pm On Aug 27, 2015
asumo12:
Police officer daily routine is normal here in AJ city...

Lol wt r u feeling like
Re: Look At What Police Men Do (photo) by Nobody: 1:57pm On Aug 27, 2015
agrovick:

Tah, which accent? Is it the same one that sounds like my ibadan landlady back in school?
Just say u want to hear it
Shioor tongue
Re: Look At What Police Men Do (photo) by Nobody: 2:01pm On Aug 27, 2015
OP , u be dundee oh! I wonder how this shitt entered FP.

U no even rwrite where e dey happen. U can't even take photos like a professional aporoko boy. Why ask us useless questions, aint u a Nigerian?

Well, to ur question. Yes! Its legal if they are special agents.
I wd hv said I don't understand this lousy photoshoot but frm wat I see, these special boys(SARS or so) are loooking for drug takers.
Re: Look At What Police Men Do (photo) by internetpo(m): 2:04pm On Aug 27, 2015
LadyBoss1:

Is this not ,Illegal?
Some without uniform

Re: Look At What Police Men Do (photo) by okeybenjamin: 2:06pm On Aug 27, 2015
Whoever took this photos most likely lives or works in that area, so be careful one of them could discover the pictures online, they may trace the camera angle and come for u
Re: Look At What Police Men Do (photo) by Yeyeosha: 2:27pm On Aug 27, 2015
All police men can stop and search randomly as long a tree is proof of identity.
You might be shocked at some finding.
God help us.

Military Airstrike In Kaduna Forest Hits Bandits’ Camp, Kills Scores / “Muhammadu Buhari Boulevard” In Niger Republic Defaced With Opprobrious Graffiti / Kwankwaso's Brothers House Searched By Police: Ex Governor Cries Out

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28