Stats: 3,085,296 members, 7,601,167 topics. Date: Wednesday, 04 October 2023 at 08:14 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / If You Need A Rich Husband.... (1988 Views)
Lessons From Marrying From A Rich Family / A Good Paying Job Or A Rich Man?? Which One Will You Choose / I'm A Final Year Student In Need Of A Rich Husband (2) (3) (4)
If You Need A Rich Husband.... by blessedtwins: 9:50pm On Sep 06, 2015 |
If you want a husband and know how to seduce even the most effiko type .pls mail or pm me This is for real |
Re: If You Need A Rich Husband.... by blessedtwins: 10:03pm On Sep 06, 2015 |
blessedtwins: |
Re: If You Need A Rich Husband.... by henribj(m): 11:18pm On Sep 06, 2015 |
uhm... does it also apply for those looking for wife? ![]() |
Re: If You Need A Rich Husband.... by blessedtwins: 11:40pm On Sep 06, 2015 |
henribj - sorry no available wife o. |
Re: If You Need A Rich Husband.... by lovinam: 11:45pm On Sep 06, 2015 |
Hi dear, what u are doing is not helping. Figure out how to sort it out peacefully. |
Re: If You Need A Rich Husband.... by henribj(m): 11:47pm On Sep 06, 2015 |
blessedtwins: na wa o with all these women wey full town? no available wife? or no available wife material?? ![]() |
Re: If You Need A Rich Husband.... by blessedtwins: 12:44am On Sep 07, 2015 |
lovinam: lovinam I am serious with this 1 Like |
Re: If You Need A Rich Husband.... by Idydarling(f): 1:32am On Sep 07, 2015 |
am interested biko |
Re: If You Need A Rich Husband.... by blessedtwins: 8:27am On Sep 07, 2015 |
Idydarling:. Can we talk.hope you are in Lagos? I have sent a pm |
Re: If You Need A Rich Husband.... by Fumbaby: 2:44pm On Sep 15, 2015 |
Yea I sent you a mail because of this topic although I read what you are going through on the preggy thread but to be honest this is not the solution, I don't know if we can chat on whatsapp, renting him out or divorcing him is not the next step of action |
Re: If You Need A Rich Husband.... by Nobody: 8:21am On Dec 12, 2015 |
Blessedtwins..... Are you for real? |
Re: If You Need A Rich Husband.... by Sunnypar(m): 9:39am On Feb 19, 2016 |
blessedtwins:is this still available? |
Re: If You Need A Rich Husband.... by tpiar: 10:01am On Feb 19, 2016 |
blessedtwins: And how many effiko do you know who are rich? Seems you're confusing yourself here. |
Re: If You Need A Rich Husband.... by Mpyaw: 12:51am On Dec 31, 2016 |
Is this still available? |
Re: If You Need A Rich Husband.... by sisisioge: 5:07am On Dec 31, 2016 |
My PM no dey work o biko hand over the Bobo...I'm very very interested. |
Re: If You Need A Rich Husband.... by zolapeperenpe(f): 11:27am On Dec 31, 2016 |
sisisioge:Be CAREFUL what you wish for |
Re: If You Need A Rich Husband.... by sisisioge: 12:27pm On Dec 31, 2016 |
zolapeperenpe: Don't worry sweetheart, I have a good sieve that separate the seeds from the shafts ![]() 1 Like |
Re: If You Need A Rich Husband.... by Mpyaw: 12:12am On Mar 21, 2017 |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
I Am Now A Father..it's a boy. / Johnson Baby Essentials Box From The Uk (london) For Quick Sale. / How To TAME A Cheating Hubby.. Lady EXPOSE How.. *** See Inside**
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2023 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 30 |