Stats: 3,156,121 members, 7,828,990 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 05:07 PM

Denrele Edun Slays In New Stunning Photos - Celebrities (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Denrele Edun Slays In New Stunning Photos (52867 Views)

Denrele Edun Slays In New Photoshoot / Rahama Sadau Celebrates Her 23rd Birthday With New Stunning Photos / Yvonne Nelson Shows Off Sexy Figure In New Stunning Photo (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Denrele Edun Slays In New Stunning Photos by Topisko: 9:02am On Sep 17, 2015
idiot

Re: Denrele Edun Slays In New Stunning Photos by andreernest28(m): 9:02am On Sep 17, 2015
krassssssss man
Re: Denrele Edun Slays In New Stunning Photos by sniperr007(m): 9:02am On Sep 17, 2015
Jackeeh:
Nigerian law = JOKE.
5 n 14years imprisonment = JOKE
Denrele is proof!

LMAO. He hasn't done anything na. Its only pose. cheesy >sad grin
Re: Denrele Edun Slays In New Stunning Photos by Jackeeh(m): 9:12am On Sep 17, 2015
sniperr007:

LMAO. He hasn't done anything na. Its only pose. cheesy >sad grin

You're a guy. Honestly can u pose that way? It's not just a pose. What the world is seeing now on instagram is a clue to what goes on in Denrele's "closet" . I guess he's tired of "doing" it in there n wants to slowly come out. So it's not just a pose.
Re: Denrele Edun Slays In New Stunning Photos by Moroluwakejimi(f): 9:28am On Sep 17, 2015
You look scary @ Denrele
Re: Denrele Edun Slays In New Stunning Photos by Pomlord(m): 10:00am On Sep 17, 2015
Bottom line is; he makes money. End of story. You're awesome man, so creative!
Re: Denrele Edun Slays In New Stunning Photos by Fabbyboy: 10:14am On Sep 17, 2015
omo ale jatijati.... sexy son of a bitch
Re: Denrele Edun Slays In New Stunning Photos by wonlasewonimi: 10:25am On Sep 17, 2015
adedayourt:
I LOVE THIS GUY kiss

You could ask him for a bum fun session
Re: Denrele Edun Slays In New Stunning Photos by adedayourt(m): 10:29am On Sep 17, 2015
wonlasewonimi:

You could ask him for a bum fun session

Re: Denrele Edun Slays In New Stunning Photos by dxpat4reel: 10:33am On Sep 17, 2015
I jst dey read comments here dey laugh cheesy ..... This is not transgender at work this is smthin else
Re: Denrele Edun Slays In New Stunning Photos by Kingphaz: 11:05am On Sep 17, 2015
Lool this Guy is Possessed. Gay, Straight, Bisexual, Transgender..e.t.c I don't give a Bleep which he is, this wo_man has gone MAD.

HE NEEDS JESUS.!
Re: Denrele Edun Slays In New Stunning Photos by Temysteve(m): 11:06am On Sep 17, 2015
braine:
The front page topic line "flaunts buttocks like women" is just hilarious! cheesy cheesy grin

But really, I like this guy. He no send. He's doing his thing and he's enjoying it. Haters will only continue to hate.
see wetin u talk, bird of the same feather, am sure ur own go pass #gayism. Ur own na #pansexual
Re: Denrele Edun Slays In New Stunning Photos by missmary(f): 11:17am On Sep 17, 2015
angry Gay since 00AD
Re: Denrele Edun Slays In New Stunning Photos by hob(m): 11:21am On Sep 17, 2015
Im sorry to say this to my fellow being

But Denrele is sick
Re: Denrele Edun Slays In New Stunning Photos by braine(m): 11:29am On Sep 17, 2015
Temysteve:
see wetin u talk, bird of the same feather, am sure ur own go pass #gayism. Ur own na #pansexual

Yes na. I started with ya father. cool
Re: Denrele Edun Slays In New Stunning Photos by Nobody: 11:31am On Sep 17, 2015
Yaba left patient

YKKOHS
Re: Denrele Edun Slays In New Stunning Photos by EmpressOVA(f): 11:45am On Sep 17, 2015
What on earth is the problem with this young man_tori Olorun!!!
Re: Denrele Edun Slays In New Stunning Photos by kprakhid: 12:24pm On Sep 17, 2015
nd sumone had dat idiot in d belly for nine months
Re: Denrele Edun Slays In New Stunning Photos by sniperr007(m): 12:43pm On Sep 17, 2015
Jackeeh:

You're a guy. Honestly can u pose that way? It's not just a pose. What the world is seeing now on instagram is a clue to what goes on in Denrele's "closet" . I guess he's tired of "doing" it in there n wants to slowly come out. So it's not just a pose.

D guy amazes me. grin cheesy grin
Re: Denrele Edun Slays In New Stunning Photos by purestone(f): 1:10pm On Sep 17, 2015
xpat1:
Hmmm madness mixed with Gayness

madness + Gay = Madnessgay = Gayrenle
nawaaaoooo dis kind thing eh he should stop it pls,its so annoying
Re: Denrele Edun Slays In New Stunning Photos by Mrzakkznoni(m): 1:58pm On Sep 17, 2015
Dis guy is a confirm gay no doubt I hate him

Re: Denrele Edun Slays In New Stunning Photos by Chijosky(m): 2:21pm On Sep 17, 2015
Who did dis to dis man
Re: Denrele Edun Slays In New Stunning Photos by dazzy2(f): 3:54pm On Sep 17, 2015
he is sexy no doubt
Re: Denrele Edun Slays In New Stunning Photos by HaneefahRN(f): 4:13pm On Sep 17, 2015
God of Mercy! It is well o. Denrele Were, but at least his craze is fetching him money.
Re: Denrele Edun Slays In New Stunning Photos by gbens2000(m): 4:59pm On Sep 17, 2015
See how d dog look am self.like see ode.
Re: Denrele Edun Slays In New Stunning Photos by SaviorJenvini(m): 7:02pm On Sep 17, 2015
The guy is being himself, if you can - Dare to be yourself.

His sexuality is his business
Re: Denrele Edun Slays In New Stunning Photos by kprakhid: 8:13pm On Sep 17, 2015
is his mother crying yet embarassed

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (Reply)

"In the Mouth of 2 or 3 Witnesses the Truth Is Established" - Pastor Biodun / Fans Gifted Kidd Waya Portrait, Versace Cake, Others As He Arrived Abuja (video) / Linda Ikeji: I Was Too Picky With The Successful Men That Came My Way

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20