Stats: 3,151,919 members, 7,814,091 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 06:35 AM

Yuguda, Abubakar, Gidado In Missing Aircraft As It Lands In Nigeria (Photo) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Yuguda, Abubakar, Gidado In Missing Aircraft As It Lands In Nigeria (Photo) (43485 Views)

Captain Gidado Killed By Boko Haram Buried At Military Cemetery,Maiduguri(Pics) / Nuhu Gidado At An Event With His Twin Girls / Little Girl Tells Nuhu Gidado She Will Be A Deputy Gov Too (2) (3) (4)

Yuguda, Abubakar, Gidado In Missing Aircraft As It Lands In Nigeria (Photo) by klem93(m): 2:27pm On Sep 18, 2015
It is no longer a news that the “Missing” Bauchi Aircraft Lands In Nigeria From Morocco. Former Governor Isa Yuguda, Governor Mohammed Abubakar, state deputy governor, Nuhu Gidado.

http://www.maxgist.com/2015/09/pix-fmr-gov-gov-deputy-gov-of-bauchi.html

1 Share

Re: Yuguda, Abubakar, Gidado In Missing Aircraft As It Lands In Nigeria (Photo) by MuguliciousMUGU: 2:28pm On Sep 18, 2015
Chai, may God bring them back safely like the chibok girls, Amen

oh! The plane landed in morocco, this is the handwork of the witches of that side in the south south where their governor who worwor pass ugly married a gold seeker, see i did not call anybody name oooo

12 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Yuguda, Abubakar, Gidado In Missing Aircraft As It Lands In Nigeria (Photo) by nikkiking(m): 2:29pm On Sep 18, 2015
The plan looks too congested shocked

Not enough space undecided

What about the missing girls

Re: Yuguda, Abubakar, Gidado In Missing Aircraft As It Lands In Nigeria (Photo) by OZAOEKPE(f): 2:31pm On Sep 18, 2015
"I hear say I miss those criminals, let them die". Quote me anywhere.

Re: Yuguda, Abubakar, Gidado In Missing Aircraft As It Lands In Nigeria (Photo) by agarawu23(m): 2:55pm On Sep 18, 2015
Hmm
Re: Yuguda, Abubakar, Gidado In Missing Aircraft As It Lands In Nigeria (Photo) by Neduzze5(m): 2:55pm On Sep 18, 2015
Polithiefcians!!

All of them are APC members! angry
Re: Yuguda, Abubakar, Gidado In Missing Aircraft As It Lands In Nigeria (Photo) by DiegoNakel(m): 2:55pm On Sep 18, 2015
undecided ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

Re: Yuguda, Abubakar, Gidado In Missing Aircraft As It Lands In Nigeria (Photo) by Neduzze5(m): 2:55pm On Sep 18, 2015
See as they are stealing Nigeria's money!

Re: Yuguda, Abubakar, Gidado In Missing Aircraft As It Lands In Nigeria (Photo) by kunzaar83(m): 2:56pm On Sep 18, 2015
Kkkkk nice
Re: Yuguda, Abubakar, Gidado In Missing Aircraft As It Lands In Nigeria (Photo) by LMAyedun(m): 2:56pm On Sep 18, 2015
Nigerian politicians and hypocrisy are like bread & butter.
I only weep for the ignorant Nigerian youths that are killing themselves daily over them.

I thought the Present Governor accused his predecessor (Yuguda) on the missing jet some weeks ago saying:
"Its whereabouts had been a subject of controversy as the new government suggested the aircraft was stolen by its predecessor and hidden in Morocco"
And see all of them together chilling in the same missing plane together.. SHM.

Re: Yuguda, Abubakar, Gidado In Missing Aircraft As It Lands In Nigeria (Photo) by LatestTrend: 2:56pm On Sep 18, 2015
Re: Yuguda, Abubakar, Gidado In Missing Aircraft As It Lands In Nigeria (Photo) by Caseless: 2:56pm On Sep 18, 2015
MuguliciousMUGU:

oh! The plane landed in morocco, this is the handwork of the witches of that side in the south south where their governor who worwor pass ugly married a gold seeker, see i did not call anybody name oooo
huh?

They said the plane landed in Nigeria from morocco, not otherwise.

Re: Yuguda, Abubakar, Gidado In Missing Aircraft As It Lands In Nigeria (Photo) by damiloladuke: 2:56pm On Sep 18, 2015
ARE THEY MISSING TOO>
Re: Yuguda, Abubakar, Gidado In Missing Aircraft As It Lands In Nigeria (Photo) by aminho(m): 2:56pm On Sep 18, 2015
Change has started

Re: Yuguda, Abubakar, Gidado In Missing Aircraft As It Lands In Nigeria (Photo) by optimistcandyboy(m): 2:56pm On Sep 18, 2015
i hear say dem say dem lost join the plane together. Fashola BRT buses get space pass this plane walahi talahi

Re: Yuguda, Abubakar, Gidado In Missing Aircraft As It Lands In Nigeria (Photo) by hayorzzyzx(m): 2:56pm On Sep 18, 2015
FTC (I mean fifteen) grin

Thank God its has been found, even if otherwise grin grin grin

Lastly before I go i want to dedicate this to all 2015/2016 Unilag aspirant waiting for the Merit & Supplementary List,by God grace it will be released this month.....Click Like if you believe so!!!

Re: Yuguda, Abubakar, Gidado In Missing Aircraft As It Lands In Nigeria (Photo) by Vivalavida99(f): 2:57pm On Sep 18, 2015
Re: Yuguda, Abubakar, Gidado In Missing Aircraft As It Lands In Nigeria (Photo) by lincolnj88: 2:57pm On Sep 18, 2015
grin they went to look for it.....
Hausa and stealing
Re: Yuguda, Abubakar, Gidado In Missing Aircraft As It Lands In Nigeria (Photo) by Richie0974: 2:57pm On Sep 18, 2015
Ok....but I still don't understand what usefulness this post is to FP,a topic of the lost but found airplane is still on FP....what should I do with this...
Re: Yuguda, Abubakar, Gidado In Missing Aircraft As It Lands In Nigeria (Photo) by boboLIL(m): 2:57pm On Sep 18, 2015
Odi nma
Re: Yuguda, Abubakar, Gidado In Missing Aircraft As It Lands In Nigeria (Photo) by Dotmanroy(m): 2:57pm On Sep 18, 2015
L
Re: Yuguda, Abubakar, Gidado In Missing Aircraft As It Lands In Nigeria (Photo) by gozi542: 2:58pm On Sep 18, 2015
They miss before? coolThey miss before?
Re: Yuguda, Abubakar, Gidado In Missing Aircraft As It Lands In Nigeria (Photo) by dridowu: 2:58pm On Sep 18, 2015
time to face the music
Re: Yuguda, Abubakar, Gidado In Missing Aircraft As It Lands In Nigeria (Photo) by laurel03(m): 2:58pm On Sep 18, 2015
They are just wasting south south money.... Seriously even if we cant separate for now let every state spend their resources you will see many state will merge self... Imagine state like taraba and bauchi buying jets....

Re: Yuguda, Abubakar, Gidado In Missing Aircraft As It Lands In Nigeria (Photo) by IbokUtoroh(m): 2:58pm On Sep 18, 2015
seee hw northerners de package themselves upon dey looting wey d former do, they r still rolling together.
Re: Yuguda, Abubakar, Gidado In Missing Aircraft As It Lands In Nigeria (Photo) by chuose: 2:58pm On Sep 18, 2015
MuguliciousMUGU:

If the problem is the south south, then let them leave Nigeria in Peace.
So the North of Nigeria can enjoy their barren land alone.

You dont want them but want their oil.

South South, if I were you speak to the south east on how to leave Nigeria

Who knows maybe the South West is willing to break free of the Fulani masters and join you.

Re: Yuguda, Abubakar, Gidado In Missing Aircraft As It Lands In Nigeria (Photo) by Duuzsz(m): 2:58pm On Sep 18, 2015
Hmm, na wa oo..
www.techpill.net
Re: Yuguda, Abubakar, Gidado In Missing Aircraft As It Lands In Nigeria (Photo) by kay29000(m): 2:58pm On Sep 18, 2015
Oops! On some David Copperfield ish!
Re: Yuguda, Abubakar, Gidado In Missing Aircraft As It Lands In Nigeria (Photo) by fammo: 2:59pm On Sep 18, 2015
I don't understand this news ooo.....please can someone give us a background on this story
Re: Yuguda, Abubakar, Gidado In Missing Aircraft As It Lands In Nigeria (Photo) by rusher14: 2:59pm On Sep 18, 2015
I seriously have issues with some airplanes.

You leave them somewhere and they fly off.

I think they need to be chained down.

Re: Yuguda, Abubakar, Gidado In Missing Aircraft As It Lands In Nigeria (Photo) by Mega005(m): 2:59pm On Sep 18, 2015
Plane misss since when??

'Until I Say Otherwise, There Will Be No Elections' – Tunde Bakare / Ministerial List: Buhari Begs PDP Senators - Vanguard / Army Searches Nnamdi Kanu’s Home For Arms

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32