Stats: 3,152,779 members, 7,817,217 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 08:18 AM

Romance - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Romance (3539 Views)

Whatsap Romance Group Creation Here / Photo: I Found MY Real Love On Nairaland Romance Section! / Dear Romancelanders,who Would U Like To Romance On Nairaland? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Romance by canDy4eva(f): 11:28pm On Sep 23, 2015
AfroKnight:

Lol. Like an hour of intense exercise.
...lyk serioxly?
Re: Romance by Nobody: 11:44pm On Sep 23, 2015
canDy4eva:
d women dnt enjoy rape, but hw a -penis would hv an _erecrion on durex is wot I cnt put 2geda... Na wa o!
A joystick sometimes, have a mind of it's own.
Re: Romance by canDy4eva(f): 6:23am On Sep 24, 2015
iAmCharis:
A joystick sometimes, have a mind of it's own.
rili
Re: Romance by canDy4eva(f): 7:33am On Sep 24, 2015
sconp:
Very possible.
He could be drugged.
He could be forcibly stimulated.
Like someone said, it's possible for a phallus to respond even when the individual doesn't want it to.
Those guys praying to get raped, should ask themselves if they can go 5 rounds non-stop, no stops to rest... Now that isn't pleasure but sore pain.
#JstSaying
wow! Datz educative, tnkx...
Re: Romance by canDy4eva(f): 7:36am On Sep 24, 2015
Spikkylee:
*spreads 9 inch mat on thread*
itz morn oooo, u neva wake?
Re: Romance by Spikkylee: 7:41am On Sep 24, 2015
canDy4eva:
itz morn oooo, u neva wake?
I was up all night...Na nw I start ma own sleep
Re: Romance by canDy4eva(f): 7:42am On Sep 24, 2015
AfroKnight:

Honestly you hit the nail on the head. What's good for the goose is good for the gander.
hmmm...
Re: Romance by canDy4eva(f): 7:47am On Sep 24, 2015
Spikkylee:

I was up all night...Na nw I start ma own sleep
ok o! Try!
Re: Romance by AfroKnight: 8:04am On Sep 24, 2015
canDy4eva:
hmmm...

Yes honey. In some ways, rape affects a man as much as a woman cos he has been exposed to the risk of infections without his consent. Sex is a very exhausting activity for men and none should engage in it unprepared.

You know women generally _orgasm much later than guys so the male victim of rape would definitely not have satisfied his attacker after the first round. We have read numerous stories of men who died after marathon sex. It's dangerous o.
Re: Romance by canDy4eva(f): 9:02am On Sep 24, 2015
AfroKnight:

Yes honey. In some ways, rape affects a man as much as a woman cos he has been exposed to the risk of infections without his consent. Sex is a very exhausting activity for men and none should engage in it unprepared.

You know women generally _orgasm much later than guys so the male victim of rape would definitely not have satisfied his attacker after the first round. We have read numerous stories of men who died after marathon sex. It's dangerous o.
tnkx for d info, ur a darlin. Dis hz bin buggin me for so long n needed to rili knw hw it works. U guys hv bin sooo helpful.
Re: Romance by AfroKnight: 10:05am On Sep 24, 2015
canDy4eva:
tnkx for d info, ur a darlin. Dis hz bin buggin me for so long n needed to rili knw hw it works. U guys hv bin sooo helpful.

So you won't rape that innocent guy any longer? grin That's good news. tongue

Re: Romance by canDy4eva(f): 10:16am On Sep 24, 2015
AfroKnight:

So you won't rape that innocent guy any longer? grin That's good news. tongue
u no well! If at all I wana rape any1, it would b u! Hw abt dat?
Re: Romance by AfroKnight: 10:46am On Sep 24, 2015
canDy4eva:
u no well! If at all I wana rape any1, it would b u! Hw abt dat?

Lol. Thankfully you are in PH tongue I dey Lagos. Before you land I go don port enter Cotonou.
Re: Romance by canDy4eva(f): 10:55am On Sep 24, 2015
AfroKnight:

Lol. Thankfully you are in PH tongue I dey Lagos. Before you land I go don port enter Cotonou.
4ni u... Na u sabi. U on bbm?
Re: Romance by chigoizie7(m): 11:28am On Sep 24, 2015
canDy4eva:
I still dnt get it! Now is it dat he would still enjoy d s.ex as he would if he did it at will

Just like a man wakes up early in the morning with a very hard erection without any slight thought of having sex.

A man can be drugged, forced or stimulated out of his wish.

We do get erections on interval even when we didn't think of anything related to sex.
Re: Romance by canDy4eva(f): 11:37am On Sep 24, 2015
chigoizie7:

Just like a man wakes up early in the morning with a very hard erection without any slight thought of having sex.

A man can be drugged, forced or stimulated out of his wish.am glad u guys exposed me to so much. Tnkx dear!

We do get erections on interval even when we didn't think of anything related to sex.
Re: Romance by Kingsley1000(m): 11:41am On Sep 24, 2015
canDy4eva:
u wan rape him? no give am o
Re: Romance by canDy4eva(f): 11:56am On Sep 24, 2015
Kingsley1000:
u wan rape him? no give am o
una 4ni no b small... Am glad to hv u all!
Re: Romance by Nobody: 12:08pm On Sep 24, 2015
The last time I got rapped by pussysandir, and Tryp.a .. Na God save me, person for die that day
Re: Romance by AfroKnight: 12:34pm On Sep 24, 2015
canDy4eva:
Yes. Added you already.
Re: Romance by canDy4eva(f): 12:58pm On Sep 24, 2015
AfroKnight:

Yes. Added you already.
yh I knw...
Re: Romance by Youngpo413: 8:06am On Nov 20, 2015
canDy4eva:
...n he would hav an erection
the pusy is very sensitive remember and men no dey get "hard starting"
Re: Romance by Youngpo413: 8:14am On Nov 20, 2015
canDy4eva:
wow, tnkx but I still want to knw, would an act such as dat b tagged as rape?
yes it can tagged as rape,though men are alway betrayed by the dick cos the dick has a mind on its own and can never say NO to a pusy...even if the man wants to say NO.
Re: Romance by Youngpo413: 8:17am On Nov 20, 2015
canDy4eva:
I still dnt get it! Now is it dat he would still enjoy d s.ex as he would if he did it at will
talking from experience,I did NOT enjoy it,I was crying through out the 9rounds.
Re: Romance by Youngpo413: 8:19am On Nov 20, 2015
canDy4eva:
d women dnt enjoy rape, but hw a -penis would hv an _erecrion on durex is wot I cnt put 2geda... Na wa o!
I now know u better.
Re: Romance by canDy4eva(f): 8:56am On Nov 20, 2015
[quote author=Youngpo413 post=40212931]yes it can tagged as rape,though men are alway betrayed by the dick cos the dick has a mind on its own and can never say NO to a pusy...even if the man wants to say NO.[/quote

Tnkx for d info...
Re: Romance by olatunjithomas(m): 2:22pm On Jul 11, 2016
canDy4eva:
hmmm, na wa o! Ok sir.

hi ma, I'm sorry to have disturbed you,but there is one thing
I need from you,

Nd I will be so glad if I can get it from you my lady

with due respect ma, I had like you to support falconey for
Mr nairaland 2016. you've done it before, you're a champion,
you can do it again.
the profile is www.nairaland.com/falconey

thanks my lady, respect.

if you like to join the WhatsApp group ,you can PM me, I'll sort that out.

thanks once again my lady

TEAMFALCONEY.

You Won't Believe What This Lady Gave Her Boyfriend As A Gift (photo) / 40 Fun Questions To Ask Your Partner While Chatting / Chai!! Must Read: Home Alone With My Step Brother ( Season 2 Ep 6-12 )

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32