Stats: 3,153,336 members, 7,819,172 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 12:18 PM

Should Ndi-igbo Suspend Seccesionistic Agenda For Now? - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Should Ndi-igbo Suspend Seccesionistic Agenda For Now? (12924 Views)

Fashola Unveils Agenda For Roads, Power And Housing / Obama Okays Buhari’s Agenda For Defeating Boko Haram / Saraki Unfolds Agenda For Nigeria As He Takes Over NASS (2) (3) (4)

Re: Should Ndi-igbo Suspend Seccesionistic Agenda For Now? by Ilekeh(f): 4:18pm On Sep 30, 2015
[size=18pt]Cannibalism in Igboland/Biafra[/size]

Among The Ibos Of Nigeria, GT Basden, London, Seeley, Service & Co, 1921

…The appearance of a crowd of carriers, with their spare frames, spindle-legs and cucumber
calves, often prompts the thought that the men must have recently experienced a period of famine. On the western side this is not the case. There the people are shorter and are of a stocky, thick-set build. They are disposed to be lazy yet they are passionate, and of a rash and fiery temperament, the result probably of an over-abundant supply of rich food……The shape of the skull repeats itself with astonishing regularity, this pecularity, perhaps, being accounted for by the process of moulding the shape of the head during infancy……Every town, and, incidentally, every family or household, stands by itself. There is no combination between town and town. Although speaking the same language, and in times of peace intermarrying with one another, the nearest neighbours are still regarded as strangers, e.g., the people of Onitsha and those of Opusi do not reckon themselves as of one tribe, though a distance of less than five miles separates the two towns.

pg 31-32

…Of sanitary ideas there is none, nor is there any sense of modesty as the European understands the term. As regards sanitation, however, it must be remembered that the sun is a powerful purifying agent, otherwise the conditions would, in many places, be unendurable.

Pg 33-34

Nor were these fears groundless. Cannibalism, human sacrifices and other savage customs were real facts,and flourished within five miles of the outskirts of Onitsha, and no one would dare swear that the inhabitants of even that town were all entirely innocent !

pg 37
…It was in close proximity to this place that, as was well known, a cannibal feast had lately been held. Amongst our lads there was a small boy whose father had been a servant to the Niger Company. Whilst carrying a message to Obushi, the father was murdered and his body disposed of according to time-honoured custom.
On one occasion I was resting outside my hut when a man of unprepossessing appearance came along and entered into conversation. His eldest son, then a small lad, had been placed by his father in the care of a mis-sionary, in order that he might receive instruction. In the course of his remarks he solemnly asserted that it would be of great benefit to his son if he were provided with human flesh sometimes as part of his diet. He maintained that, if this were done, a proper man's spirit would develop in the lad. Towards the south, cannibal tendencies assumed a worse aspect. All that has been said hitherto relates to the prevalent custom of feasting upon captives taken in war. In the southern districts a regular traffic in human flesh was carried on. Strangers were caught, or slaves purchased, with the deliberate intention of converting them into food. Human flesh was a marketable commodity, and a common article of diet. It is not long since a certain chief managed to get possession of one of his opponents against whom he had a grudge of long standing. He derived satisfaction from first lopping off the captive's ears and nose, and then flaying him alive.
The carcase was eaten and the skin converted into a drumhead. There is not a shadow of doubt that, could the history of the Ibo country be clearly traced, a host of suchlike stories would have to be recorded. I have become acquainted with many erstwhile cannibals, and quite goodnatured folk most of them are. One week-end I was staying at a town a few miles S.E. of Onitsha. My quarters were very circumscribed, the only accommodation available being a tiny thatched lean-to shed against the compound wall, usually occupied by the goats and fowls. My boys and carriers shared the limited accomodation, lying at night alongside the camp-bed. After the evening meal, we settled down for the night, long before our customary bedtime; consequently the men chattered freely. Presently I became interested in the conversation, and amongst other items of news, gathered that they had all had a share in cannibal feasts.
pg 38-40

…With the exception of those actually situated on the banks of streams, it is usual to find the villages at a distance from water ; indeed very often there is no adequate supply, the people simply dig catch-pits for the storage of surface water. In the wet season there is no lack, but in the dry months water is scarce and that stored in the pits becomes stagnant. In some districts the traveller must carry water, for he is likely to experience difficulty in obtaining any en route fit for consumption, and a bath is but an occasional luxury. Whilst travelling through such a district some years ago for three days we were denied the comfort of even a decent wash. For drinking purposes recourse can generally be had to cocoanut milk or palm wine. The former is preferable, as the natives dilute the palm wine very freely, and they are not particular whence the water for the purpose is drawn!...

pg 49

…In the choice of meat the Ibo exhibits no fads. Usually he must be content with smoked fish. Domestic animals are scarce, and are seldom killed except for sacrificial purposes or for very special feasts. When any are killed, the carcases are hacked to pieces with axes and matchets, straight through skin and bones. Not the smallest particle is wasted, even the entrails being consumed. The blood is caught and allowed to solidify. It is then cut in pieces and cooked in the same manner as the liver. Wild animals are treated likewise, of whatever species they may be, large or small, young or old, diseased or otherwise. The only part shunned is the gall-bladder, the contents of which are believed to be deadly poison, that of some animals being much more feared than others. Leopards, monkeys, dogs, snakes, lizards, anything indeed that can be called fish, flesh or fowl is acceptable to the Ibo.
Re: Should Ndi-igbo Suspend Seccesionistic Agenda For Now? by Nobody: 4:19pm On Sep 30, 2015
Ilekeh:
Are we talking about the chibok girls, what about innocent people being kidnapped daily in Biafra?

Babies being sold into slavery for quick money by our Biafran brothers.

Also babies being eaten in major Anambra restaurants?

[b]On Thursday Onitsha police arrested 11 people after they discovered 2 fresh human heads in a hotel (name withheld) very close to the popular Ose-Okwodu market in Anambra state. Two AK47 rifles & other weapons were also discovered in the hotel.

The arrest followed tip-offs from area residents on Thursday morning.

The hotel owner, 6 women and 4 men were arrested.

After police got access to the hotel, they made a startling discovery of two human heads wrapped in a cellophane bag, two AK47 rifles, two army caps, 40 rounds of live ammunition and so many cell phones.

"Each time I came to market, because the hotel is very close to the market, I always noticed funny movements in and out of the hotel; dirty people with dirty characters always come into the hotel. So, I was not surprised when the police made this discovery in the early hours of yesterday," said a vegetable seller in the area

A Pastor who was among the people who tipped off the police on Thursday said: "I went to the hotel early this year, after eating, I was told that a lump of meat was being sold at N700, I was surprised. So I did not know it was human meat that I ate at such expensive price." [/b]

[size=20pt]YORUBA - THE CAPTAIN OF THE SCAM INDUSTRY OF NIGERIA![/size]

WilyWily:
[b]FBI wants 26-year old Nigerian Scammer

By Elor Nkereuwem

January 18, 2015 02:34AM
Print print Email email Share Share

The Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI) has demanded the extradition of a 26-year old Nigerian, Olaniyi Makinde, in connection with e-mail scams currently valued at about USD800,000.

A source at the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC) said the FBI is particularly interested in Mr. Makinde, who is currently standing trial in Ondo State, because of the peculiarity of the scam method which involved remotely breaking into the accounts system of an online payroll company in California, Intuit Inc.

When contacted, the spokesperson of the EFCC, Femi Babafemi, declined to speak in details about the case but our source also said that the EFCC and the FBI have been working together on this case since last year adding that while the FBI would like to try Mr. Makinde in the US, the EFCC want him tried in Nigeria.

Amongs other charges in the 23-count charge brought against the 26-year old, the EFCC said that Mr. Makinde managed to manipulate the American online payroll system to deposit cash in his Intercontinental and Ecobank accounts in Nigeria.

“He installed malicious codes in several victims’ personal computers with which he fraudulently stole their bank information to steal $600, 000,” an official document obtained by NEXT said.

“Because of that boy, three FBI agents came to Nigeria in October. They wanted to see the person that could carry out this deal offshore,” our source at the EFCC said.

The accused, Mr. Makinde, who also goes by the aliases Olaniyi James and Andrea Bradley, recently graduated from the University of Ado Ekiti with a degree in Economics and is scheduled to take part in the compulsory National Youth Service scheme.

He however remains in the custody of Nigeria’s anti-graft agency which said that if convicted of the over 20 count charges brought against him, Mr. Makinde could serve as much as 60 years in jail.
Bac[/b]

Re: Should Ndi-igbo Suspend Seccesionistic Agenda For Now? by Ilekeh(f): 4:19pm On Sep 30, 2015
Some Yoruba women who got married to Ngwa people in Abia state narrated how they escaped death after their hisbands took them to their individual villages to see their husbands' families.

These women came back to Lagos with almost all their children left behind in Abia state.

The experiences of these women all took place in Abia state which point to the existence of cannibalism in that part of the country.

The question is - Is cannibalism still taking place among NGWA people of Abia state?

https://www.nairaland.com/2275780/ngwa-people-really-cannibals

[img]http://yemitom.files./2012/05/igbo2.jpg?w=339&h=245[/img]
Re: Should Ndi-igbo Suspend Seccesionistic Agenda For Now? by Nobody: 4:23pm On Sep 30, 2015
Ilekeh:
Some Yoruba women who got married to Ngwa people in Abia state narrated how they escaped death after their hisbands took them to their individual villages to see their husbands' families.

These women came back to Lagos with almost all their children left behind in Abia state.

The experiences of these women all took place in Abia state which point to the existence of cannibalism in that part of the country.

The question is - Is cannibalism still taking place among NGWA people of Abia state?

https://www.nairaland.com/2275780/ngwa-people-really-cannibals

WilyWily:
[b][size=18pt]AKURE — Tongues are wagging in Arigidi Akoko in Akoko North West area of Ondo State over the chopping off of the head of a woman for alleged ritual purpose. [/size]Already, Police authorities in the state have ordered full blown investigation into the incident which is causing panic in the community. Police sources said the headless body of the deceased was found along old Ogbagi/Arigidi Akoko road at about 9pm on Saturday. It was gathered that the deceased body, between 25 to 30 years, was discovered by a passerby who raised alarm and the Police were invited. Consequently, a team of detectives under the command of ASP Ezeala Obiora visited the scene and alleged that the corpse must have been dropped by suspected ritualists. Vanguard learnt that photographs of the body was taken after which the corpse was removed and deposited at the specialist hospital mortuary in Ikare. Contacted, the police image maker in the state, Wole Ogodo, confirmed the incident, saying: “The Policemen at Irun Akoko division were hinted on Saturday morning that there was an headless body of a lady whose name and address are yet to be known and suspected to be between 25 to 30 years of age lying along Old Ogbagi/Arigidi Akoko road.” Ogodo said investigation is on to unveil those behind the dastardly act.
www.vanguardngr.com/2015/07/ritualists-chop-womans-head-ondo/[/b]

Re: Should Ndi-igbo Suspend Seccesionistic Agenda For Now? by CSTR2: 4:26pm On Sep 30, 2015
Look at what ilekeh has turned my thread into.
I hope you are seriously endowed in the right places, if not, i will be very pissed.
Re: Should Ndi-igbo Suspend Seccesionistic Agenda For Now? by Nobody: 4:26pm On Sep 30, 2015
Ilekeh:
Cannibalism in Igboland/Biafra
Among The Ibos Of Nigeria, GT Basden, London, Seeley, Service & Co, 1921

[size=20pt]
YORUBALAND - THE RITUALISTS CAPITAL OF THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD![/size]

WilyWily:
[b]Yoruba,SOKA-NIZATION: RITUALISTS FAST AND EVIL WAY TO GET WEALTHY.
Posted on July 8, 2015 by hollalaycan

soka1soka

[size=16pt]If you are familiar with trends in Nigeria I bet it will be almost impossible for anyone to have missed the popular event about a RITUALIST den called SOKA in Ibadan, Oyo State south west of Nigeria. It is also not uncommon to hear amongst the street guys/girls, market women, transporters, news media, the resonating sound of SOKA. It was an incident that will forever remain in the archive of Ibadan and Nigeria in parenthesis.[/size] Just 2 months back, Nigerians were awoken with the story of an abandoned yard which is being used as a slaughter slab and guillotine yard by the men of the underworld, a mammoth crowd of youths had stormed the abandoned property and discovered what was to be the subject of discourse in both the national and international media. Men and women, young and old, sane and insane, living and dead, malnourished and marooned in a confinement not even fit for a condemned criminal were astonishingly found in this abandoned compound, they were all victims of kidnap for ritual purpose.
[size=16pt]
Consequent upon the discovery at Soka in Ibadan, other ritual dens in different forms were discovered here and there, a ritualist den was discovered by a fly-over bridge at ewekoro LGA on Abeokuta expressway, another baby factory was discovered at Adigbe also in Abeokuta, same goes for a baby factory at Akute in Ifo LGA of Ogun state, these baby factories are sometimes the “BLACK MARKET” for ritualists who either has money to cough out or the lily livered among them who dread the fear of the long arm of the law as well as jungle justice in the event they got nabbed for kidnap[/size], an elderly woman selling local gin(paraga and jedi) as a decoy was equally arrested at sango-ota for dealing in human parts which subsequently she claimed they source their products from the cemetery and upon a thorough search on her apartment, a human skull and other human anatomical items were discovered, Just when we thought we had seen and heard enough of this barbarism the news media is awashed with another rumour of reverberating sound of SOKA again in Ado-Odo Ota LGA and Ifo LGA.

Just 2 weeks ago, there was a report in the news media of a particular building in Ayetoro Itele Ota LGA where a boy hawking his wares was quarantined by some people believed to be ritualist and taken inside their house apparently to perpetrate their evil act, unknown to these men who pretend they want to buy from this boy’s wares, another buyer was waiting outside for the boy hawker, upon realizing the boy hawker had stayed too long in the house which report says it’s a bungalow self compound, and in a bid to test his curiosity and surely satisfied he saw the boy entering the compound, the waiting buyer outside decided to knock on the gate of the compound and could not get any response, he immediately alerted residents of the area who promptly besieged the building and discovered it to be another SOKA of sort. What a sinful world we live!

In addition, another unconfirmed story pop-up that some school kids were also kidnapped in an area called senukoro in lafenwa Ayetoro,Ado-Odo Ota LGA just last week, the kids were said to have been discovered in an uncompleted apartment in the said community. The kidnapped kids were said to have been hypnotized as they could not mutter any word when rescued by the residents. In a bid to do a rendering on the SOKA trend, I was dazed to also discover that just some few streets away from my house another SOKA was unveiled on the 20th June 2014. It strongly beats my imagination as to how men of the underworld easily perpetrate this heinous crime notwithstanding the level of consciousness of the entire population about their activities. I was on my way home from work on Friday when we discovered there was a traffic snarl at Iju hill by Grail-land, I initially thought it to be the usual go-slow mode or another tanker has fallen into the ditch which is caving in as we welcome the rain downpour, or at most the notorious danfo drivers and some private educated illiterates car owners had forgotten to take their psychotic pills and decided to face the oncoming vehicles from Ajuwon axis thereby resulting in avoidable accidents as we witness on daily basis, alas! It was none of these assumptions the traffic was caused by a detachment of police team and ambulances who were on their way from the SOKA joint to retrieve the bodies of murder victims. I didn’t really get the message at that particular moment until I got to the last bus-stop in Ajuwon where I decided to pick a grocery and I could see people echoing the epic tale of what happened in a hush-hush tone. Since I don’t really fancy the OLOFOFO style of gathering info, I decided to move on, but setting out on Saturday morning I was duly informed by an okada man that a particular area called pipeline in Ajuwon, Ifo LGA has produced another SOKA. He told me there was still a mammoth crowd trying to catch a glimpse and heavy presence of security operatives at the point where the dead bodies of the victims were discovered. At that point, I began to ponder on the meaning of life and wonder if some people really believe in the hereafter, well your guess is as good as mine, the desperation for affluence and get money rich syndrome has eroded the values we place on our fellow being. If the gods/deities have decided not to accept goats, pigeons, cows, white garments, palm-oil, bitter kola, kola nuts, salt and pepper anymore, why can’t the gods/deities ask for Ferrari, private jets, a mansion, gold/silver, and all other luxury of life instead of human parts and bloods? Even God Almighty does not ask for our blood for atonement or At-Thawba. It’s really high time we define how to restructure our security apparatus and establish intelligence resource centers across every community in Nigeria.

As a final point, if these ugly occurrences are not nipped in the bud, we might start to witness daylight snatching of persons for ritual purposes in the public glare and nobody would still not “GIVE A DAMN” (apology to Mr. President for using that phrase without his permission).

‘Lekan Olanite

Lekanolanite@gmail.com

[/b]

Re: Should Ndi-igbo Suspend Seccesionistic Agenda For Now? by IlekeHD: 1:59pm On Oct 01, 2015
Wake up negro grin

[size=18pt]Ritualist Caught for Killing a 4 Year Old Boy In Biafra[/size]

http://thenigeriatoday.net/ritualist-caught-for-killing-a-4-year-old-boy-in-enugu/
Re: Should Ndi-igbo Suspend Seccesionistic Agenda For Now? by IlekeHD: 2:00pm On Oct 01, 2015
CSTR2:
Look at what ilekeh has turned my thread into.
I hope you are seriously endowed in the right places, if not, i will be very pissed.

Wake up mon, get your mind outta the gutta. Jeez
Re: Should Ndi-igbo Suspend Seccesionistic Agenda For Now? by IlekeHD: 2:02pm On Oct 01, 2015
[size=18pt]10-yrs-old boy buried alive by ritualists in Biafra for Quick Money[/size]

http://olumoonline.com/2015/07/24/10-yrs-old-boy-buried-alive-by-ritualists-in-enugu/

A 10-year-old boy was allegedly buried alive by suspected occultic men in Ngwo, Enugu State. The discovery was made during a three-day fasting and prayer crusade organised to cleanse the community of evil.
Re: Should Ndi-igbo Suspend Seccesionistic Agenda For Now? by IlekeHD: 2:02pm On Oct 01, 2015
xtrorse:

[size=20pt]
BIAFRALAND- THE RITUALISTS CAPITAL OF THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD![/size]

[/b]

Wake up lazy mofo. Sign back on with this ID grin
Re: Should Ndi-igbo Suspend Seccesionistic Agenda For Now? by IlekeHD: 2:24pm On Oct 01, 2015
RADIO BIAFRA OWNER - KANU NNAMDI

[size=18pt]IGBO LADIES ARE PROSTITUTES [/size]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sQ2UzZrgwxg
Re: Should Ndi-igbo Suspend Seccesionistic Agenda For Now? by Nobody: 5:40pm On Oct 01, 2015
IlekeHD:
Wake up negro grin
Ritualist Caught for Killing a 4 Year Old Boy In Biafra
http://thenigeriatoday.net/ritualist-caught-for-killing-a-4-year-old-boy-in-enugu/
IlekeHD:
10-yrs-old boy buried alive by ritualists in Biafra for Quick Money
http://olumoonline.com/2015/07/24/10-yrs-old-boy-buried-alive-by-ritualists-in-enugu/
A 10-year-old boy was allegedly buried alive by suspected occultic men in Ngwo, Enugu State. The discovery was made during a three-day fasting and prayer crusade organised to cleanse the community of evil.
IlekeHD:

Wake up lazy mofo. Sign back on with this ID grin

WilyWily:[b]
[size=18pt]Yoruba Suspected ritualists dump woman’s corpse at Ogun refuse site[/size]

The Punch, Posted August 2, 2015 4:40 pm by admin Comments
Suspected ritualists dump woman’s corpse at Ogun refuse site

The body of a 23-year-old lady has been dumped at a dump site at the Olomoore junction in Abeokuta metropolis, with some persons of the body already removed.

The victim’s name was given as Sitira, and said to be an apprentice hairdresser.

Before her tragic death, she was said to have completed her apprenticeship and was preparing for her freedom.

Some residents of the area believed that she was a victim of ritualists.

It was gathered that Sitira’s corpse was allegedly thrown off a moving jeep at the Olomoore dump site located along the Abeokuta-Lagos Expressway in the early hours of Sunday.

Littering the site were ladies pants, brassieres, camisoles, lip sticks, powder kits, and nail-paint, which suggested Sitira might not have been the only victim.

Some metres away from the spot, where these items were seen, lay the half-clothed Sitira’s corpse, with her camisole and ‘leggings’ intact.

But close observation of her corpse revealed that substantial flesh from her right arm was cut off, with body fluid oozing out.

Meanwhile, a middleage woman, Esther Adewuyi, who identified herself as a relative of Sitira, spoke with the journalists amidst sobbing.

She said the 23-year-old lady, who lost her only child two years ago, had been living with her mother in the Iberekodo area of Abeokuta North Local Government.

Adewuyi said, “Sitira was an hair stylist apprentice and she was last seen in their house around 10pm on Saturday night where she and her mother discussed plans for her freedom.

“Nobody, including her younger siblings, knew when she went out.”

When contacted, the state Police Public Relations Officer, Muyiwa Adejobi, confirmed that Sitira must have been killed and dumped at the site.

He said, “We found the corpse in the area but we have taken the corpse to the mortuary.”
Yoruba People=Juju People[/b]
Re: Should Ndi-igbo Suspend Seccesionistic Agenda For Now? by Nobody: 5:54pm On Oct 01, 2015
IlekeHD:
RADIO BIAFRA OWNER - KANU NNAMDI
IGBO LADIES ARE PROSTITUTES

WilyWily:
[b][size=28pt]Yoruba, Suspected Ritualists Disguising As Lunatic Arrested in Ogun, Ibadan[/size]

eeeeeeeeeeee

A middle aged man has been arrested by officers of the Nigeria Police Force under the Ogun State Command in connection with an underground cell suspected to be ritualists’ operation base at Iyana Egbado village in Ewekoro Local Government Area of Ogun State, south west Nigeria.
The suspect was allegedly arrested with pieces of meat suspected to be chopped human parts in a polythene bag.
It was gathered that the suspect had attempted to kill a woman before she was rescued by a passers-by under a bridge, just about 250 meters away from the main gate of a popular cement company along the Abeokuta -Lagos expressway
The suspect, simply identified as Gbenga, was said to be a lunatic and had lived in the area since the past nine months.
He pleaded with the crowd not to kill him, asking for an opportunity to confess.
According to a report, the suspect told the mob that he belonged to a five-man syndicate among them a woman who operated in the Ewekoro axis of the state in the past nine months.
It was further gathered that police officers from the Itori police station arrived at the scene of the incident and thereafter whisked the suspect away to avoid being lynched by the mob that gathered at the scene of the incident.
Confirming the incident, the State Police spokesman, Mr Muyiwa Adejobi said the State Commissioner of Police, Ikemefuna Okoye, had ordered full investigation into the incident, but quick to ask members of the public not to take laws into their hands.
In a related development, the Oyo State Police Command arrested two suspects, who disguised as lunatics, at a suspected ritualist den.
They have confessed that they were human body parts dealers.
After a security meeting with Governor Abiola Ajimobi, the state Commissioner of Police, Mr Mohammed Indabawa, said that it was not yet clear if the suspects were involved in the Soka incident.
Residents of Soka area had, last week, found decomposing human remains, skeletons and about 23 survivors inside an abandoned building dubbed the “House of Horror”.
The discovery sparked protests in the area, with protesters targeting lunatics seen around the area.
After the protest began, the government ordered the withdrawal of lunatics from major streets, with over 42 lunatics withdrawn so far in order to prevent them from further attacks.
There are also indications that forensic pathologists sent from the Force Criminal investigation Department in Nigeria’s capital, Abuja, have started work on the den.
The Oyo State Security Council, after an emergency meeting on Wednesday, reaffirmed its resolve to apprehend perpetrators of the dastardly act of kidnap at the Soka area of the state capital.
Addressing journalists after the meeting headed by the state governor, Senator Abiola Ajimobi, the State Commissioner of Police, Mr Muhammed Ndabawa, stated that among others, preliminary investigations from the security agencies had revealed that the den of kidnappers and the activities of kidnappers in the place now tagged Evil Forest, had been in existence since about 10 years ago.
[/b]
Re: Should Ndi-igbo Suspend Seccesionistic Agenda For Now? by datinhboynew(m): 1:38am On Dec 21, 2015
Ilekeh:
Biafran restaurant shut down after ‘serving human flesh’

[size=18pt]‘People who were never cleanly dressed and who looked a bit strange made their way in and out of the hotel, making me very suspicious of their activities. I am not surprised at the shocking revelation.’[/size]

A priest who had recently eaten at the restaurant reportedly told authorities that he had been presented with a bill of 700 Naira – around £2.20 – which is a large amount of money in a country where millions survive on less than 60p a day.

‘The attendant noticed my reaction and told me it was the small piece of meat I had eaten that made the bill scale that high,’ he told the BBC.

‘I did not know I had been served with human meat, and that it was that expensive.’

Police are said to have arrested 10 people in connection with the crimes.

Read more:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KzNNodMxL_0

I feel this work is quite a novelty in this society, if indeed it happens like this
Watch more;
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KzNNodMxL_0
Re: Should Ndi-igbo Suspend Seccesionistic Agenda For Now? by chrisblack: 5:23am On Dec 21, 2015
austinsmat:
pls give me one reason to be in this zoo call Nigeria. nothing is working if you are not tired bros we are tired,we don't have thing in common with them,we don't reason the same, culture,way of life are different. what do I have in common with alamajiri that don't value life,that it only take them seconds to waste what God created in his own image. hate is everywhere, for example if you are married for years no child to console the marriage every morning you wake up with fight from your wicked wife, there are too much infidelity from her. hate fill the vacuum in her heart. you lost everything you had for the marriage to work all in vain. you makes the money in the family but you goes hungry to bed because of your lazy wife cant cook food ,while the same lazy wife of yours waste the money you sweat days and night to earn at end she called you foolish man. pls will you continue the marriage where monkey the work baboo the shop pls don't use the peanut you are gaining from zoo to stop us.our grandfather and our father fought this freedom and I will fight for my future generation to be free.
I pray they don't suspend. They should keep clamouring and lead to all out confrontations. Tell me a tribe that finally survive and all out civil war twice.Nigeria is different from Sudan. If you choose not to listen to voice of reason after then its your choice.After having more People in the federal govt than other region, more appointees to have been in govt over a period of 30 years. Not having a president of your own tribe as a result of your greed and lack of con census on your part.continu as madam pgej would say
Re: Should Ndi-igbo Suspend Seccesionistic Agenda For Now? by LecciGucci: 12:07pm On Jan 21, 2017

Frustrated child of slavery, hate and propaganda, find outlined hereafter are THE UNEQUALLED LEGACIES OF YORUBA god, AWOLOWO, the chief proponent of hatred, bitterness, tribalism, nepotism, falsehood, noise-making and propaganda and mastermind of the genocide on Igbos.

Apart from talking like parrots and embezzling public funds while ass-licking their Hausa-Fulani-Kanuri slave masters, what else are Yoruba people good at - ritual-killings, office charms, tribalism, nepotism, falsehood, noise-making and propaganda?

A murderer will kill, a thief will steal from you, but you'll never know where you stand with a liar...

It is said that a lie may travel for a thousand miles, but it takes just one step of truth to catch up with it.

Just to keep the record straight, let me remind you what these bile-filled, hateful and intolerant creatures of Odua Islamic Republic of Ritual-killers (OIRR) are known for:

1. Ritual killers, kidnappers, cannibals and human parts merchants. That's why Yoruba land is the World Capital of Ritual-killers.

2. Fetish Juju charmers

3. Deadly cultists - Ogboni, Pyrates, Eiye confra; Soyinka

4. Child kidnappers aka Gbomogbomo and Infant RAPE- Fathers raping their little children

5. Evil forest merchants of death - Soka Evil Forest

6. Barbaric Rapists

7. Experts in Incestuous relations - Obj n d likes

8. Notorious armed robbers - Oyenusi, Godogodo.

Abiodun Godogodo operated for 16 years unchecked all over the SW.

9. Central Bank used notes robbers

10. Treasury Looters - MKO AbiOLE, Grand Commander of Frustrated Robbers OLEsegun Obj, Thief-nubu, Fashole, ShOLEkan, Bode ROGUE, BankOLE, AkingbOLE, JI-moh Ibhm

11. International Credit card scammers and Social Security (number) fraudsters.
Yoruba land - The Capital of the Scam Industry of Nigeria.

12. Company wreckers aka pencil robbers

13. Certificates forgers - Oluwole; Toronto, E bola Thief-nubu Ivy League University affidavit

14. International Terrorists - Adebolajo, Adebowale (Woolwich attack)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B9DbRMIlQ5A

15. International drug peddlers - Thief-nubu, Buruji Kashamu

16. Political thugs aka politicians e.g. fence-climbing Gbajabiamila

17. Street urchins aka Area boys

18. Notorious Assassins and murderers - (cases: Bola Ige, Funso Williams etc.)

19. Bloody Tribalists who rarely appreciate the good in other people.

20. Notorious propagandists (Sahara Reporters, The Nation and Premium times)

21. Political liars and History distortionists aka Yoruba lawyers n professors

22. Loud, foul-mouthed Noise makers

23. Coward coup plotters - Oladipo Diya, Abdulkarim Adisa

Oladipo Diya - the greatest general in the history of Yoruba peole, knelt, wept and begged Abacha for his miserable life:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h8VM9hZMYZ0

24. Treacheerous Back-stabbers ( AWO, AKINTOLA, ABIOLA, OBJ, YORUBA ELDERS)

25. Over 95% of Nigerians in British prisons are Yorubas.

26. Yorubas are the worst pirates sabotaging the hard labour of people round the world! They translate foreign movies to Yoruba. They compile their Yoruba worthless movies about Ten into one CD! That's why their movie covers are long like telemondo while Nollywood is small.

One funny thing about the parasitic tribe of Yoruba, is that many of their greedy leaders and billionaires are always having issues of financial crimes involving government funds.
When they talk of entrepreneurs, they cunningly bring in people like Folorunso Alakija who is just feeding fat on the commonwealth via the crude oil resources at another man's backyard. Little wonder she is now the richest black woman on earth.

Without government connections and patronage, Wale Tinubu, Jimoh Ibrahim, Femi Otedola, Mike Adenuga etc. will be nowhere today, and that's why every now and then you would hear them being linked with one financial crime or the other.

The remaining lazy Yaribanza ingrates believe one cannot achieve success save by ritual-killings.

There is no doubt that the South West is a notorious hub of ritualists. No passing week that you don't hear about Yaribanza people including their Alfas caught with human flesh and heads.

In the SE Okija is not up to a local government but the whole of two States in the SW is dedicated to deities and fettishness - Ogun and Osun deities.
It's no longer news that Yorubaland is notorious for human parts business, with the headquarters situated in Soka Evil Forest, Ibadan.
This is in addition to incest, child molestation, bank fraud, credit card scam, Oluwole forgery, internet fraudsters, fettishness/juju, terrorism, thuggery, kidnapping, omonile touts, etc.

Yorubaland - The World Capital of Ritual-killings

So much for Yoruba 'sufferstication'!

Yoruba land is indeed the undisputed Ritual Capital of the Whole Wide World.
See the list of the Dark Spots operated by these 'suffersticated' and bile-filled cretins operating in human forms.

1. Ota, Ogun State
2. Lambe, Ogun State
3. Ikorodu,Lagos State
4.Mowe, Ogun State
5. The Bridge linking Abiola Garden with Otedola Estate, Lagos.
6. Isheri Olowo-Ira under Bridge, Lagos
7. Toyota Bus Stop on Apapa/Oshodi Expressway, Lagos (Clifford Oji's former location)
[s]8. Waterfront River Niger area Of Onitsha, Anambra State
9. Isiala-Ngwa,Abia state
10, Igwurita, Muruokoro, Port Harcourt, Rivers state [/s]
11. Ilorin-Oro Road, Kwara state [s]
12. Lokoja-Abuja Expressway, Kogi state
13. Kaduna Eastern By-Pass, Kaduna state
14.The Bank of River Kaduna, Kaduna state
15.Kaduna/Abuja Expressway, Kaduna state
16.Abuja Motor Park,Kaduna
17. Kawo Motor Park,Kaduna
18. The Railway tracks, Kaduna[/s]

http://dailypost.com.ng/2012/11/06/police-reveals-hot-spots-ritualists-lagos-anambra-rivers-etc-see-full-list/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=police-reveals-hot-spots-ritualists-lagos-anambra-rivers-etc-see-full-list

https://www.naij.com/68587.html

http://naijalog.com/photoritual-killers-den-discovered-in-ogun-state/

http://pulse.ng/student/horror-ritual-killing-21-yr-old-undergraduate-killed-dismembered-cooked-at-ogun-shrine-id3885928.html

The kind of Obas Yorubas have: 
https://www.nairaland.com/2522738/bristow-helo-crashed-because-govt

https://www.nairaland.com/2512537/sex-workers-ogun-battle-ritual

https://www.nairaland.com/2510294/meet-nigerian-yahoo-boy-makes

https://www.nairaland.com/2508737/ogun-cp-orders-ritualists-shot 

https://www.nairaland.com/2471464/nigerian-girls-rescued-prostitution-burkina

https://www.nairaland.com/2483257/how-teenager-killed-4-year-old-boy

http://www.vanguardngr.com/2015/05/we-planned-lekki-bank-robbery-in-24-hours-suspect/

https://www.nairaland.com/2512216/paid-n60000-escape-police-cell

https://www.nairaland.com/2486278/olaoluwa-ibrahim-jailed-london-rape

https://www.nairaland.com/2499588/jimoh-ibrahim-plans-assassinate-me

https://www.nairaland.com/2510394/fasholas-n78-m-scandal-trending

http://saharareporters.com/2010/05/18/obasanjo-shared-74million-halliburton-bribe-okiro-panel-says-%E2%80%A2-obj-also-pocketed-another

Over the years, Yorubas in connivance with their Hausa-Fulani slave masters have been plundering Eastern resources, looting everywhere and polluting the land.

Just like the chameleon, the Yorubas can change the colour of their skin at will and can vacillate at random between Christian and Muslim worlds whenever the evil spirit begins to operate them. Little wonder they are descendants of a fallen demon!
The vacillation is akin to the abracadabra of a sworn homosexual who might screw a man today, a woman tomorrow, or an animal the next time. You never can tell.

The level of Yoruba treacheery and betrayal is second to none.

Finding a reliable and trustworthy Yoruba person is like searching for a pin in a haystack. Yorubas who possess these good characters are rare.

Outlined below are the indisputable cases of the treachery of these notorious, hateful tribe.

1* Afonja betrayed his Yaribanza people to the Fulani; Ilorin still remains an Islamic caliphate till date.

2* It was the testimony of some Yoruba Action Group leaders against Chief Awolowo that was used against him.

3* Justice Sowemimo, a Yoruba judge was used by the Hausa-Fulani Government to send Chief Awolowo to jail.

4* Chief Awolowo was an unyielding advocate of true federalism but suddenly changes as soon as he was appointed the Minister of local Government and Finance.

5* General Oladipo Diya, a Yoruba man was used by Hausa-Fulani to batter NADECO, Afenifere, Odua Movement and other Yoruba struggle groups.

6* Yoruba Obas collected bribe instead of fighting for the unjust murder of their "beloved son" MKO Abiola as confessed by Oba Akiolu.

7* MKO Abiola used his Concord newspaper to fight his own brother Obafemi Awolowo.

8* The same MKO Abiola financed the coup that sacked his brother Ernest Shonekan and brought in General Abacha - an Hausa-Fulani to power. 

9* MKO Abiola and other Yoruba elders even went to Dodan Barracks to congratulate General Sani Abacha for overthrowing their brother. It's so pathetic!

10* Awolowo usurp the agreement he made with Ojukwu before his release from Eastern  prison.

11* A small boy Yakubu Gowon used Pa Awolowo to cling on to power against Southern interest.

12* Obasanjo was very key to denying Goodluck Jonathan a second term.

You cannot trust the allegiance of a Yoruba man, even the Abobaku that was once loyal to the Ooni of Ife absconded when it was time to prove his true loyalty.
Yorubas are not only treacherous but always at the servitude of the Northerners which is very worrisome.

Buhari Signing PIB Shows Disdain For Niger Delta People, Says PDP / Lawan: Ninth Assembly Most Successful In Lawmaking Since 1999 / Enugu: Gunmen Attack PDP House Of Reps Candidate, Kill Driver

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 117