Stats: 3,153,384 members, 7,819,393 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 03:29 PM

Ay’s Brother, Lanre Makun Weds In Style (Photos) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Ay’s Brother, Lanre Makun Weds In Style (Photos) (40573 Views)

AY Almost Fought His Brother Lanre Makun During His Show Over Tickets / The Makun Brothers: AY, Yomi And Lanre Makun Release A Better Christmas Card / AY Makun, Yomi Makun And Lanre Makun Release Their Christmas Card (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ay’s Brother, Lanre Makun Weds In Style (Photos) by Urine: 12:37pm On Sep 28, 2015
Yoruba man don marry Igbo woman and some mumu people go dey here dey fight every day, God punish poverty.

Re: Ay’s Brother, Lanre Makun Weds In Style (Photos) by Mhizkel(f): 12:37pm On Sep 28, 2015
Beautiful! I like their complexion combocheesy
Re: Ay’s Brother, Lanre Makun Weds In Style (Photos) by garma4n15(m): 12:39pm On Sep 28, 2015
Unlimited Browsing though out this October..Hotter---

http://www.giztng..com/2015/09/how-to-share-your-android-vpn-internet.html
Re: Ay’s Brother, Lanre Makun Weds In Style (Photos) by efilefun(m): 12:39pm On Sep 28, 2015
guy i no fit laff.... TFT (Thunder Fire Them)
ilobasama:
hahahahaha grin grin

ATL (ask the ladies)

Ndtu (na them teach us)

Re: Ay’s Brother, Lanre Makun Weds In Style (Photos) by dave2meek(m): 12:41pm On Sep 28, 2015
asumo12:
lipsrsealed for dick!

Nope dickson
Re: Ay’s Brother, Lanre Makun Weds In Style (Photos) by princeonx: 12:42pm On Sep 28, 2015
STFUareyouGod:
So I should start jumped?
shocked shocked ahh!

Re: Ay’s Brother, Lanre Makun Weds In Style (Photos) by SassySteph(f): 12:42pm On Sep 28, 2015
ladyF:
Awnnn...happy married life to them.

I don put my pishure....lol check my profile for details grin grin grin

Simitrendy grin
Re: Ay’s Brother, Lanre Makun Weds In Style (Photos) by Lilimax(f): 12:46pm On Sep 28, 2015
Urine:
Yoruba man don marry Igbo woman and some mumu people go dey here dey fight every day, God punish poverty.
smiley

Forget what you read on NL.
I've attended series of Igbo/Yoruba marriage this year.
Martially and Church wise, the two tribes flows together but politically, it's a no-no. smiley

Re: Ay’s Brother, Lanre Makun Weds In Style (Photos) by Iamthoney(m): 12:48pm On Sep 28, 2015
STFUareyouGod:
So I should start jumped?
You were never asked too nigga
Re: Ay’s Brother, Lanre Makun Weds In Style (Photos) by Nobody: 1:06pm On Sep 28, 2015
princeonx:

shocked shocked ahh!
lol. Na anger wey dey my body cause the mistake
Re: Ay’s Brother, Lanre Makun Weds In Style (Photos) by bstringz(m): 1:07pm On Sep 28, 2015
STFUareyouGod:
So I should start jumping?
Ahh Ahh... Beht y?
Re: Ay’s Brother, Lanre Makun Weds In Style (Photos) by Simitrendy: 1:16pm On Sep 28, 2015
SassySteph:

Simitrendy grin
SassySteph grin
Re: Ay’s Brother, Lanre Makun Weds In Style (Photos) by logica(m): 1:17pm On Sep 28, 2015
Urine:
Well, Itsekiri people will tell you they are not Yoruba.

Re: Ay’s Brother, Lanre Makun Weds In Style (Photos) by scholes0(m): 1:20pm On Sep 28, 2015
Happy married life.
Re: Ay’s Brother, Lanre Makun Weds In Style (Photos) by Nobody: 1:21pm On Sep 28, 2015
logica:

Is AY itsekiri? I thought he's from Ondo state
Re: Ay’s Brother, Lanre Makun Weds In Style (Photos) by Nobody: 1:23pm On Sep 28, 2015
Happy married life
Re: Ay’s Brother, Lanre Makun Weds In Style (Photos) by friends4ever(m): 1:28pm On Sep 28, 2015
Congrats
Re: Ay’s Brother, Lanre Makun Weds In Style (Photos) by Nobody: 1:31pm On Sep 28, 2015
bstringz:

Ahh Ahh... Beht y?
Na question I ask o
Re: Ay’s Brother, Lanre Makun Weds In Style (Photos) by princely74: 1:35pm On Sep 28, 2015
Happy married life even though the sharp guy chop upfront!
Re: Ay’s Brother, Lanre Makun Weds In Style (Photos) by LadyVerah(f): 1:36pm On Sep 28, 2015
is it just me or is she pregnant in the second and third pic?? undecided

Re: Ay’s Brother, Lanre Makun Weds In Style (Photos) by noah91(m): 1:38pm On Sep 28, 2015
logica:
AY is yoruba from ondo state but was born n bred in warri
Re: Ay’s Brother, Lanre Makun Weds In Style (Photos) by itiswell247: 1:40pm On Sep 28, 2015
at least she is not wearing open brea***st wedding gown, happy married life.
Re: Ay’s Brother, Lanre Makun Weds In Style (Photos) by logica(m): 1:41pm On Sep 28, 2015
Aareonakakanfo:

Is AY itsekiri? I thought he's from Ondo state
Well, he's always claiming Warri. And those bearing Yoruba names from Warri are generally Itsekiri.
Re: Ay’s Brother, Lanre Makun Weds In Style (Photos) by logica(m): 1:42pm On Sep 28, 2015
noah91:
I see.
Re: Ay’s Brother, Lanre Makun Weds In Style (Photos) by Nobody: 1:44pm On Sep 28, 2015
logica:
Well, he's always claiming Warri. And those bearing Yoruba names from Warri are generally Itsekiri.

Yeah that guy is correct
Re: Ay’s Brother, Lanre Makun Weds In Style (Photos) by Nobody: 1:46pm On Sep 28, 2015
noah91:

Re: Ay’s Brother, Lanre Makun Weds In Style (Photos) by GodMode: 1:47pm On Sep 28, 2015
Lilimax:
smiley

Forget what you read on NL.
I've attended series of Igbo/Yoruba marriage this year.
Martially and Church wise, the two tribes flows together but politically, it's a no-no. smiley

Mostly igbo women...

While the igbo men are chanting biafra the igbo women are marrying yoruba men..
Re: Ay’s Brother, Lanre Makun Weds In Style (Photos) by GodMode: 1:49pm On Sep 28, 2015
LadyVerah:
is it just me or is she pregnant in the second and third pic?? undecided

What is your biz if she's preggy

Na you help am carry bele

She's could be cos 70% of yoruba families like seeing a child in the first year... No dulling..
Re: Ay’s Brother, Lanre Makun Weds In Style (Photos) by GodMode: 1:52pm On Sep 28, 2015
logica:

Most comedians claim warrigringrin

Itsekiri is a part of yoruba tribe.. Just like the Awori, ijebu e.t.c
Re: Ay’s Brother, Lanre Makun Weds In Style (Photos) by nightmile: 2:11pm On Sep 28, 2015
GodMode:

Mostly igbo women...

While the igbo men are chanting biafra the igbo women are marrying yoruba men..

Igbo ladies are more social and intelligent than their male counterparts. An Igbo lady once told me she love yoruba names like Damilola, Shola, Tayo , Femi, Adeola etc.
Re: Ay’s Brother, Lanre Makun Weds In Style (Photos) by Nobody: 2:13pm On Sep 28, 2015
Bonapart:
Epitome of beauty, paragon of excellence

Why must it always be IGBO girls....are they the only beautiful and shapely ones... what of my Yoruba Girls like Eniola Badmus tongue

D'banj Grabs His Balls On Social Media (photo) / Michael Okon And Kosi Obialor Traditional Wedding Photos / L.A.X Buys Prado And Benz, As They Are Delivered In A Day

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19