Stats: 3,150,755 members, 7,809,902 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 04:54 PM

All Port Harcourt dog owners, let's meet here. - Pets (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Pets / All Port Harcourt dog owners, let's meet here. (60611 Views)

Important Tip For All Dog Lovers On Nairaland / Dog Lovers And Owners Around Ojodu Berger/alagbole/akute..lets Meet Here / Sango Ota Dog lovers and Breeders, We need you here (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (21) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: All Port Harcourt dog owners, let's meet here. by osomegbe(m): 9:27pm On Oct 20, 2015
@carls, sometimes you can't tell if it's a very good dog as a puppy.
My friend bought one just like this a year ago we thought it was a Caucasian but it turned out to be a mixed with a local dog. It refused to grow beyond a local dog's height. Now he knew better. He bought it below 100k from someone in Akwa Ibom state.
What do we say. Ask for the parents and pictures of mating then buy in trust.
Even with that people still post pictures of other dogs to sell theirs. The world we find ourselves.

Re: All Port Harcourt dog owners, let's meet here. by carl2: 11:51am On Oct 21, 2015
Thank u bros I really appreciate it. Pls Josera n diamond food which one is better.
Re: All Port Harcourt dog owners, let's meet here. by logadims: 4:29pm On Oct 21, 2015
NextGovernor:
Please where can I get dog food to buy in PH?
where do you stay?
Re: All Port Harcourt dog owners, let's meet here. by osomegbe(m): 7:54pm On Oct 21, 2015
carl2:
Thank u bros I really appreciate it. Pls Josera n diamond food which one is better.
Both of them are good but a lot of people still prefer diamond. I have used both and my dogs prefer josera. Rottweiler and St Bernard. Maybe because of their sizes.
Check the protein content before buying. For a puppy, don't go below 33% protein content.
To get the best out of your dog, give it dry food, can food, bones and fish/meat at least for a year. This brings out their features well.
Re: All Port Harcourt dog owners, let's meet here. by NextGovernor(m): 8:12pm On Oct 21, 2015
logadims:
where do you stay?
Elelenwo/Akpajo

Re: All Port Harcourt dog owners, let's meet here. by osomegbe(m): 3:04am On Oct 22, 2015
[quote author=NextGovernor post=39216977]

Elelenwo/Akpajo[/quo
There is one in First Artillery, also another opposite mini Okoro.
Or in peter Odili. Pet Paws.
I believe there should be one in woji area but I don't know where.
Re: All Port Harcourt dog owners, let's meet here. by logadims: 12:28pm On Oct 23, 2015
Maybe one day we'll have, port harcourt dog walk day. What do you think?

Re: All Port Harcourt dog owners, let's meet here. by koolblu1(m): 12:21pm On Oct 24, 2015
osomegbe:

My Rottweiler and St Bernard.
where do you stay? Can I get your number?
Re: All Port Harcourt dog owners, let's meet here. by osomegbe(m): 1:59pm On Oct 24, 2015
Rumuodara axis port Harcourt.
Re: All Port Harcourt dog owners, let's meet here. by Greatidonis: 5:23pm On Oct 24, 2015
osomegbe:

I have a pure Male that is 13 months old.
How do I have your contact please.
Re: All Port Harcourt dog owners, let's meet here. by osomegbe(m): 5:31pm On Oct 24, 2015
Greatidonis:

How do I have your contact please.
It is up there.
Re: All Port Harcourt dog owners, let's meet here. by logadims: 12:33pm On Oct 27, 2015
..........so SAD my dog's dead
Re: All Port Harcourt dog owners, let's meet here. by osomegbe(m): 10:31pm On Oct 27, 2015
logadims:
What happened to it.
So sorry
Re: All Port Harcourt dog owners, let's meet here. by logadims: 6:05am On Oct 28, 2015
osomegbe:

What happened to it.
So sorry
it was poisoned.
Re: All Port Harcourt dog owners, let's meet here. by logadims: 6:08am On Oct 28, 2015
People can be very wicked. Sometimes their behaviors got me thinking, if they were truly created in God's likeness.
Re: All Port Harcourt dog owners, let's meet here. by koolblu1(m): 1:36pm On Oct 28, 2015
logadims:

Sorry bro

Re: All Port Harcourt dog owners, let's meet here. by logadims: 1:54pm On Oct 28, 2015
koolblu1:

Sorry bro
it's alright
Re: All Port Harcourt dog owners, let's meet here. by whyteboyz03(m): 9:03am On Oct 29, 2015
Fellow PHC petlanders, I beg make una help me with puppy, nice one but cheap please. I have 30k . help me guys and I have someone who desperately needs a Samoyed puppy before 3rd week of December.
Re: All Port Harcourt dog owners, let's meet here. by logadims: 10:59am On Oct 29, 2015
whyteboyz03:
Fellow PHC petlanders, I beg make una help me with puppy, nice one but cheap please. I have 30k . help me guys and I have someone who desperately needs a Samoyed puppy before 3rd week of December.
i'll get one for you! As for the person who needs samoyed you can get him here.
Re: All Port Harcourt dog owners, let's meet here. by whyteboyz03(m): 2:28pm On Oct 29, 2015
Thank you bros. Patiently waiting
Re: All Port Harcourt dog owners, let's meet here. by logadims: 10:55am On Oct 31, 2015
Have you gotten it? @osomegbe
Re: All Port Harcourt dog owners, let's meet here. by osomegbe(m): 4:57pm On Oct 31, 2015
logadims:
Have you gotten it? @osomegbe
On their way. One in Lagos already and the second is airborne from SA. It Will be coming in today and get to phc tomorrow. Check Jado93 and you will see the post.
Re: All Port Harcourt dog owners, let's meet here. by logadims: 2:12pm On Nov 01, 2015
osomegbe:

On their way. One in Lagos already and the second is airborne from SA. It Will be coming in today and get to phc tomorrow. Check Jado93 and you will see the post.
okay, that means the guy is geniue

Re: All Port Harcourt dog owners, let's meet here. by Seun(m): 2:26pm On Nov 01, 2015
22. Don't ask Nairaland members for contact details (email, phone, bbpin) or investments.

Re: All Port Harcourt dog owners, let's meet here. by Stancrus(m): 1:52am On Nov 02, 2015
Seun:
22. Don't ask Nairaland members for contact details (email, phone, bbpin) or investments.
lols oga seun don give order again cry
Re: All Port Harcourt dog owners, let's meet here. by osomegbe(m): 7:23am On Nov 02, 2015
Just received my imported doberman.
Male and female.
And their names shall be called Kane.
For different owners though.
Thanks Jado93.

Re: All Port Harcourt dog owners, let's meet here. by whyteboyz03(m): 3:02pm On Nov 02, 2015
Anyone with Slant back GSD in port Harcourt ? Please Hola
Re: All Port Harcourt dog owners, let's meet here. by koolblu1(m): 9:19pm On Nov 02, 2015
osomegbe:
Just received my imported doberman.
Male and female.
And their names shall be called Kane.
For different owners though.
Thanks Jado93.

Nice one bro. BTW nia (my female rott) just had her first heat period. But i will wait till she over 12months.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (21) (Reply)

Nigerian Lady Punishes Her Dog For Chewing Her Iphone (Photos) / The Goat Named Jonathan And The Chimpanzee Named Patience - Throwback Pics / Man Hawks Dog In Traffic In Lagos (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20