Stats: 3,163,681 members, 7,854,873 topics. Date: Sunday, 09 June 2024 at 09:16 AM

If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here - Business (4491) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here (4863504 Views)

If You Are (uber/Taxify (bolt) e-hailing Partner In Port Harcourt, Come In. / If You Are Uber Partner In Abuja, Please Share Your Experience Here / See How To Register As An Uber Partner In Lagos Or Abuja (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4488) (4489) (4490) (4491) (4492) (4493) (4494) ... (5717) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by SeyiJayden(m): 6:38pm On Feb 25, 2022
ReadaDream:
it's good to fill up or at least have 3/4. You work with peace of mind that way and also protect your car fuel pump and injector from lifting dirt when the fuel go too low.

Buying 1k here and there is shortchanging yourself. It also puts you at the risk of buying incomplete fuel or adulterated one.

No vex baba how many trips you dey do a day, I Dey use like your ride I wan see something
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by SeyiJayden(m): 6:39pm On Feb 25, 2022
dTransporter:
Guys, abeg... shey this dent for my bumper go fit pass inspection like this?

Dem bash me today on my last trip and I'm supposed to go for re-inspection 2mao. I just tire.

Clean with brake oil jare you’re good to go

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by dTransporter: 6:44pm On Feb 25, 2022
SeyiJayden:

Na brake oil I don use wey e be like this oh.

I just tire mehn

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Noone7: 7:13pm On Feb 25, 2022
BritishNaija:
Any thing wrong with this seat for Uber? Getting it from Auto24 seller, Toyota Corolla.

Brother at what price?
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Pearl1910: 7:19pm On Feb 25, 2022
Viking07:
Gone are the days where petrol station dread DPR. Infact a single phone call to DPR can shake a fuel station. But now, nobody cares. Everything goes. I just bought fuel for 250/ltr from a regular filling station few minutes ago in this Abuja. They’re so bold to even publicly adjust their meter to read 250/ltr.

Are you for real?! shocked N250/litre?
That's crazy o
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Pearl1910: 7:37pm On Feb 25, 2022
dTransporter:

Dem bash me today on my last trip and I'm supposed to go for re-inspection 2mao. I just tire.

Definitely, It will pass

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ReadaDream(m): 7:56pm On Feb 25, 2022
SeyiJayden:

No vex baba how many trips you dey do a day, I Dey use like your ride I wan see something
Bro, each day is unique. Some days 3/4 trips I'm done. Some days more.

Meeting my set target for each day is the main thing, if I'm lucky to meet it with one trip or two, na house get me baba.

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ReadaDream(m): 7:57pm On Feb 25, 2022
dTransporter:

Carry go. Mine is worse than this, the lady didn't even say anything about it.

I did it at MRS lekki. Hopefully other center is not strict.

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by SeyiJayden(m): 8:05pm On Feb 25, 2022
ReadaDream:
Bro, each day is unique. Some days 3/4 trips I'm done. Some days more.

Meeting my set target for each day is the main thing, if I'm lucky to meet it with one trip or two, na house get me baba.

Alright thanks boss

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Nobody: 8:07pm On Feb 25, 2022
Noone7:

Brother at what price?

The big daddy you said? I do not know but i can make enquiry from company selling to me, I normally by in several units but never done Big daddy.
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Nobody: 8:12pm On Feb 25, 2022
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Felicity0001: 8:31pm On Feb 25, 2022
dTransporter:

You catch am! grin

Asweargrin d guy wanted to be smarter than his shadows put together but him no know say na evil men dey heregringrin.

This thread? Dem go humble u 4 here...

Jessusson gone
Jpworld japa
Angryiboman- no where to be found
Sexy... That one don lost
Mama rad we no just jear from here again
Blacky... Went on hibernation
Izzou and Pocohantas don go corner
Calabardick loyal
Mrjaydee don silentgringrin after one bad guy give am uppercutgrin
Oil seller aka black American migrant is fighting seriously for breth after plenty knockout... The guy get coconut head shallgrin
The greatest cruise man BAZ001... Chia!! Bobo don humble

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Felicity0001: 8:33pm On Feb 25, 2022
MoonlightDrive:

Well let NURTW set up their own union app, and let drivers that want to be unionized download the app...

Lol... How do you mean? Make MCOluomo go build union app?

Lol... Guy you funny

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by dTransporter: 9:00pm On Feb 25, 2022
Pearl1910:

Definitely, It will pass

Okay, thanks.

Please, do you know when those inspection people open ? The last one I did at WorldOil lekki, got there around 11am or so. But this time, I intend going very early...if possible, get it done around 7am and leave the island grin

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by dTransporter: 9:02pm On Feb 25, 2022
ReadaDream:
Carry go. Mine is worse than this, the lady didn't even say anything about it.

I did it at MRS lekki. Hopefully other center is not strict.

Thanks. Is that MRS same as the WorldOil in Lekki abi na different inspection centre? I intend going to WorldOil Lekki.
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by dTransporter: 9:04pm On Feb 25, 2022
Felicity0001:

Asweargrin d guy wanted to be smarter than his shadows put together but him no know say na evil men dey heregringrin.

Jessusson gone
Jpworld japa
Calabardick loyal
Oil seller aka black American migrant is fighting seriously for breth after plenty knockout... The guy get coconut head shallgrin

All in all, soldier come, soldier go.

But I'm positive all are doing well in their own little way.

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ReadaDream(m): 9:05pm On Feb 25, 2022
dTransporter:

Thanks. Is that MRS same as the WorldOil in Lekki abi na different inspection centre? I intend going to WorldOil Lekki.
They've move from world oil.

MRS filling station on lekki Epe expressway after FoliXX
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Felicity0001: 9:09pm On Feb 25, 2022
MoonlightDrive:

Let me also add that cancellation of trips from 9pm should not count against the driver.

Perfect! This is why my Uber was blocked

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Felicity0001: 9:17pm On Feb 25, 2022
BritishNaija:
I really need someone i could make a deal with and ship motor for UBER, That is if we could reach agreement.

You'll need an experience manager. You can trust me on that at a token
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by dTransporter: 9:31pm On Feb 25, 2022
ReadaDream:

Ah, please can you give me the full address. So that I can use google map to locate.

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Felicity0001: 9:34pm On Feb 25, 2022
IFSHR:

It's not about stalking ..it's his property...it can only work best for a driver staying not at all far from his residence....I was thinking he will drop his area to make his quest easy .imagine a driver staying in berger, while owner is staying at ajah . .

My last partner stays in Ojo-Agric... You know where I stay na!

We partnered for about 4months b4 my car came by... Sometimes relationship is key. But asking a driver to always park car at your residence is a no no for me because most times drivers set in late. Like me I get home past 2am, so I go first drive to your hux park motor den dey trek go my hux abi?

Shey u dey whine me nigrin

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by 2special(m): 9:41pm On Feb 25, 2022
SeyiJayden:

Brake oil will sooner or later change the colour of the paint on your vehicle, the best is to use kerosene, ask any panel beater

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Pearl1910: 9:56pm On Feb 25, 2022
dTransporter:

Okay, thanks.

Please, do you know when those inspection people open ? The last one I did at WorldOil lekki, got there around 11am or so. But this time, I intend going very early...if possible, get it done around 7am and leave the island grin

8 or 9am since it's a Saturday. But they r now in MRS filling station Ikate.

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by BusterG: 10:12pm On Feb 25, 2022
Pearl1910:

Are you for real?! shocked N250/litre?
That's crazy o

How is it crazy bro?

The issue is Nigerians are largely mediocres with an irreversible opinionated view about everything......

The average Nigerian reeks of Mediocrity, Naivity and Hypocrisy....They are neither here nor there. Always on d fence.

On a regular, drivers are being short-paid, insulted, abused and even killed. But guess what. It's all man to himself or better put you are OYO.

Nobody reacts with decisive actions.

Surprisingly when there a salient issues, everyone will offcourse will have an opinion.

No sense of unity, no purpose, no direction. Just enter Ur car, pick request and drive that's why the platforms will forever exploit drivers. .

It's called the "Hunger Mentality". Offcourse you have to eat.

Now drivers are at the mercy of both the Apps and the riders.

I pause my pen here.

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by stephenponti(m): 10:18pm On Feb 25, 2022
ReadaDream:

dTransporter:

Ah, please can you give me the full address. So that I can use google map to locate.

This address and landmark is not enough for you? ok. When you get to chevron enter left go down down at the end turn right you will see an aboki selling suya, ask him where they do inspection and tell him to give you small cut suya for testing. after you test the suya follow the abokis direction to the inspection center. dazzall.

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Qafam(m): 10:21pm On Feb 25, 2022
Umber driving is good job but did you know take another online side hustling like affiliate marketing ,you can also contact me via WhatsApp 07068128274
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Sagay212: 10:22pm On Feb 25, 2022
Lindodo20:

Who needs job from a punk like yourself? Better go back to ashawo thread this place aint for your likes

Lol..e pain you. I wouldn't give a job to a greedy goat who comes online crying and whinning all the time about money not being enough. After una carry problem wey pass una life una go begin run from one forum to another they complain about money wey no go ever reach you because of your stinky and lousy attitude. You better change before them collect the car from your hand, make e nor go be say na okada you go ride Las Las. Even the okada gan nor go pay you if you carry this mumu greedy and nasty attitude do the business.

Na person wey chop belle ful dey phuck sweet towtow. I see say plenty of una too dey complain ontop this bolt and uber matter that's why I stopped by to give nasty people like you a piece of advice that will help your life and make you stop disturbing Internet peace with complaints of bolt money not being enough for you. Sha nor go use rider do money ritual with your desperation.
A nasty attitude is like a flat tyre, you can't forget ahead if you don't change it. Continue crying �
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Lush100(m): 10:38pm On Feb 25, 2022
Felicity0001:

Jessusson gone
Jpworld japa
Calabardick loyal

You too like trouble.
I wan start world war 4 .
The one chillex, bazoo1 and dru do never do u.
Dem even put mouth make the crossfire reach u but u just they dodge bullet like Biden.
Now u wan go invade Ukraine.
U dey call china bazoo1 to come join u.
I go dey here when nuclear weapon begin dey drop but i go dey inside bunker.
How far any good AC guy for ibadan

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by YeyeGbami: 10:45pm On Feb 25, 2022
Qafam:
Umber driving is good job but did you know take another online side hustling like affiliate marketing ,you can also contact me via WhatsApp 07068128274

16 Likes

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Glithronix: 10:59pm On Feb 25, 2022
YeyeGbami:
Remain make we see Amber. grin

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by mrjaydee(m): 11:07pm On Feb 25, 2022
[quote author=Lush100 post=110552947]

You too like trouble.
I wan start world war 4 .
The one chillex, bazoo1 and dru do never do u.
Dem even put mouth make the crossfire reach u but u just they dodge bullet like Biden.
Now u wan go invade Ukraine.
U dey call china bazoo1 to come join u.
I go dey here when nuclear weapon begin dey drop but i go dey inside bunker.
How far any good AC guy for

Na hypocrites full here.. na why we dey low key.. ghost mode. Its not worth my time

(1) (2) (3) ... (4488) (4489) (4490) (4491) (4492) (4493) (4494) ... (5717) (Reply)

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 / ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ / Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).

Viewing this topic: taiyod, efec(m)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43