Stats: 3,150,852 members, 7,810,280 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 04:55 AM

Why A Man Should Have More Than One Woman - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why A Man Should Have More Than One Woman (6229 Views)

How One Woman Changed My Life Forever (pictures Added) / Can A Man love and Be sexually Faithful To One Woman? / What Is The Ideal Number Of Rounds Of Sex A Man Should Go? (2) (3) (4)

Why A Man Should Have More Than One Woman by CreamyBanana(m): 3:54pm On Oct 18, 2015
I will not take much of your time. Let me share my experience:

Anytime I straf my girl once, I lose interest in her for like the whole day. Even if she goes around naked, flashing her puccy cat in my face, my wetin call will not even rise.

But as soon as I see another girl, especially with bright futures, my wetin call will just rise again and start nodding like a lizard (viewer's discretion) even if it hasn't been long that I chok my girl.

I have done research and come to the conclusion that a man's wetin call is not meant for one woman.

Re: Why A Man Should Have More Than One Woman by Nobody: 3:55pm On Oct 18, 2015
Weyrey re ooooo shocked

Re: Why A Man Should Have More Than One Woman by foladaraawe(f): 4:00pm On Oct 18, 2015
EbuDox:
Weyrey re ooooo shocked
Re: Why A Man Should Have More Than One Woman by EnigmaticEnigma(m): 4:03pm On Oct 18, 2015
it could be the alternator or radiator, when last did you change your oil

Re: Why A Man Should Have More Than One Woman by Nobody: 4:06pm On Oct 18, 2015
foladaraawe:
What happen dearie.. Why is ur face bent?
Re: Why A Man Should Have More Than One Woman by Nobody: 4:07pm On Oct 18, 2015
@op u're nt responsible in every area. Sorry for this is fact.

Re: Why A Man Should Have More Than One Woman by falconey(m): 4:07pm On Oct 18, 2015
Re: Why A Man Should Have More Than One Woman by Beesluv: 4:09pm On Oct 18, 2015
Everyone is not like you

Re: Why A Man Should Have More Than One Woman by foladaraawe(f): 4:09pm On Oct 18, 2015
EbuDox:
What happen dearie.. Why is ur face bent?

please where do you know me?

promise to give you cow's egg if you tell me wink
Re: Why A Man Should Have More Than One Woman by Nobody: 4:12pm On Oct 18, 2015
foladaraawe:

please where do you know me?

promise to give you cow's egg if you tell me wink
Cow egg?. Lol. I hate that.. I prefer "epon malu"
Re: Why A Man Should Have More Than One Woman by foladaraawe(f): 4:13pm On Oct 18, 2015
EbuDox:
Cow egg?. Lol. I hate that.. I prefer "epon malu"
oya please now

Re: Why A Man Should Have More Than One Woman by Nobody: 4:14pm On Oct 18, 2015
If you still have no full control of your so called lizard, then sorry to inform you, sonny, but that means you're still A BOY. Just imagine being aroused by everything in a skirt. Doesn't that sound a little immature to you? You shouldn't be left alone with a hole in the wall, because I don't trust you not to succumb to the "temptation" grin Children!

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Why A Man Should Have More Than One Woman by Nobody: 4:16pm On Oct 18, 2015
foladaraawe:
oya please now
Come to lagos na...
Re: Why A Man Should Have More Than One Woman by foladaraawe(f): 4:20pm On Oct 18, 2015
EbuDox:
Come to lagos na...
I don't travel + I'm in school
Re: Why A Man Should Have More Than One Woman by Nobody: 4:23pm On Oct 18, 2015
foladaraawe:

I don't travel + I'm in school
Shey I should come to ur skol ni?.. I get one popular hotel wey I dey lodge close to ur skol.. Oya pe number e fun mi. My pm isn't working
Re: Why A Man Should Have More Than One Woman by foladaraawe(f): 4:25pm On Oct 18, 2015
EbuDox:
Shey I should come to ur skol ni?.. I get one popular hotel wey I dey lodge close to ur skol.. Oya pe number e fun mi. My pm isn't working
arrrrrghh,alakoba

my bf is watching
Re: Why A Man Should Have More Than One Woman by PunterTim(m): 4:25pm On Oct 18, 2015
PunkyVeer:
If you still have no full control of your so called lizard, then sorry to inform you, sonny, but that means you're still A BOY. Just imagine being aroused by everything in a skirt. Doesn't that sound a little immature to you? You shouldn't be left alone with a hole in the wall, because I don't trust you not to succumb to the "temptation" grin Children!
Ha!,Ridiculously Funny

Btw,Im Nt Attracted To Anytin In Skirt,Jus Only Beautiful Tinz In Skirt!
Re: Why A Man Should Have More Than One Woman by charijee(f): 4:27pm On Oct 18, 2015
PunkyVeer:
That's so fvcking hilarious cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: Why A Man Should Have More Than One Woman by Nobody: 4:27pm On Oct 18, 2015
foladaraawe:

arrrrrghh,alakoba

my bf is watching
My gf is also watching...

Pe number e fun mi jor
Re: Why A Man Should Have More Than One Woman by Nobody: 4:28pm On Oct 18, 2015
charijee:
Fuccking funny grin
Re: Why A Man Should Have More Than One Woman by foladaraawe(f): 4:28pm On Oct 18, 2015
EbuDox:
My gf is also watching...
Pe number e fun mi jor
I better pack my shoe and run
Re: Why A Man Should Have More Than One Woman by Nobody: 4:30pm On Oct 18, 2015
foladaraawe:

I better pack my shoe and run
Hmmm
Damilola Omo Awe

You no wan come lagos abi... No wahala
Re: Why A Man Should Have More Than One Woman by foladaraawe(f): 4:35pm On Oct 18, 2015
EbuDox:
Hmmm Damilola Omo Awe
You no wan come lagos abi... No wahala
its obvious you know me very well but since u nt telling me who you are,its OK

#thereisgod
Re: Why A Man Should Have More Than One Woman by gab264(m): 4:36pm On Oct 18, 2015
Op urs z spiritual problem"
Few have the same problem of yaa.
Another thin is those that are being termed womanizer's, they experience this too.
U should analyse yaa self and knw the category u fell in.
If i obliged to that, it means that our God is a lier and we are making mockery of him.
#One man, one girl or probably wife#
Re: Why A Man Should Have More Than One Woman by Nobody: 4:37pm On Oct 18, 2015
foladaraawe:

its obvious you know me very well but since u nt telling me who you are,its OK

#thereisgod
Alright No wahaala.. We shall see when we will see
Re: Why A Man Should Have More Than One Woman by Nobody: 4:40pm On Oct 18, 2015
PunterTim:
Ha!,Ridiculously Funny

Btw,Im Nt Attracted To Anytin In Skirt,Jus Only Beautiful Tinz In Skirt!

Lol, then you must be in the OP's age group. Let me tell you something, straight from these wrinkled old lips of mine grin Roll with me here Henry, because I'll be speaking as a woman but I believe this should apply to both genders when they reach a certain age. Here goes- if you've seen one dick, then you've seen them all, but what is most important is the person to whom the dick is attached to. Oh I see gorgeous men every single waking day, but I'm rarely moved by packaging without substance. What you say will make you fade away.Just like an art dealer, I give it a cold appreciative gaze & move right along. It's just so silly to me when people get "attracted" to every shiny little trinket they see. It says a lot about how still wet behind the ears they are. But hey, we live, we learn, right?

Re: Why A Man Should Have More Than One Woman by foladaraawe(f): 4:42pm On Oct 18, 2015
EbuDox:
Alright No wahaala.. We shall see when we will see
smiley
Re: Why A Man Should Have More Than One Woman by Nobody: 4:43pm On Oct 18, 2015
Re: Why A Man Should Have More Than One Woman by ENIGMA24(m): 4:45pm On Oct 18, 2015
Wow.....nairaland houses more mad men than yabaleft....seun should be awarded for reducing the number of roaming mental patients and transforming them into typing mental patients.........

Re: Why A Man Should Have More Than One Woman by Nobody: 4:45pm On Oct 18, 2015
charijee:

smiley

Photo: A Couple Stuck Together When Making Love In The Sea / Had Sex With Her Seven Days Before Her Period And Now She Is Pregnant / Why Do You Want To Date Me (give Her A Reply Now)