Stats: 3,158,300 members, 7,836,311 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 04:24 AM

I Need To Suck A Big Fresh Yansh ASAP - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Need To Suck A Big Fresh Yansh ASAP (2193 Views)

Blac Chyna Can “suck A Dick” Perfectly – Amber Rose Reveals / I Always Feel The Need To Suck A Big Black Peniss / Ladies What Does It Taste Like To Suck A Dick (2) (3) (4)

I Need To Suck A Big Fresh Yansh ASAP by kYjelly2: 3:55pm On Nov 10, 2015
havent had yansh in a while an am soooo hornny embarassed

please someone gimme yansh cry

lez meet at the place in lekki 1, please
Re: I Need To Suck A Big Fresh Yansh ASAP by eyeon(m): 3:57pm On Nov 10, 2015
Hmmm... Go cook some.
Re: I Need To Suck A Big Fresh Yansh ASAP by kYjelly2: 4:00pm On Nov 10, 2015
eyeon:
Hmmm... Go cook some.

am telling u, all i need is ingredient, apple bottom, big yansh. den i can eat yansh an Heineken dis evening
Re: I Need To Suck A Big Fresh Yansh ASAP by Nobody: 4:01pm On Nov 10, 2015
Op you are obviously trying to be funny...

Oooops this is stalesad
Re: I Need To Suck A Big Fresh Yansh ASAP by kYjelly2: 4:06pm On Nov 10, 2015
Jollyjoy:
Op you are obviously trying to be funny...

Oooops this is stalesad

Oya na, present ur yansh in lag an come back tell nairalanders way happened angry

Wether u wont get serious tongue lashing from me, mtcheew

Soff long tongue strokes an deep insertion
Re: I Need To Suck A Big Fresh Yansh ASAP by Olasco93: 4:16pm On Nov 10, 2015
I just can't hold myself when i see people about destroying their future.

How can a responsible adult say a thin like this, an Adult that know Right and Wrong.
OP, you're bigger than this. Just do what is right, there is no way your negative thought will better your life it will rather DESTROY it.
Don't sacrifice your future on the alter of temporary pleasure!!!
Re: I Need To Suck A Big Fresh Yansh ASAP by kYjelly2: 4:19pm On Nov 10, 2015
Olasco93:
I just can't hold myself when i see people about destroying their future.

How can a responsible adult say a thin like this, an Adult that know Right and Wrong.
OP, you're bigger than this. Just do what is right, there is no way your negative thought will better your life it will rather DESTROY it.
Don't sacrifice your future on the alter of temporary pleasure!!!

wat does dis have to do wit ma yansh cravings
Re: I Need To Suck A Big Fresh Yansh ASAP by jonaifame22(m): 4:20pm On Nov 10, 2015
I smell the fairy god mother around jus mention 3 ladies on NL whose ass u'll love to have and they cld be urs b4 the end of this year, don't doubt dis
Re: I Need To Suck A Big Fresh Yansh ASAP by kYjelly2: 4:22pm On Nov 10, 2015
jonaifame22:
I smell the fairy god mother around jus mention 3 ladies on NL whose ass u'll love to have and they cld be urs b4 the end of this year, don't doubt dis

Sinaj

Yourmain

Marieolae

dis r d yanshes I want angry
Re: I Need To Suck A Big Fresh Yansh ASAP by jonaifame22(m): 4:29pm On Nov 10, 2015
kYjelly2:

Sinaj

Yourmain

Marieolae

dis r d yanshes I want angry
may those yanshes neva elude u dis year, although I'd love to give yourmain and sinaj a head sha, I look forward to it like a single lady looks forward to her monthly period!

Re: I Need To Suck A Big Fresh Yansh ASAP by kYjelly2: 4:32pm On Nov 10, 2015
jonaifame22:
may those yanshes neva elude u dis year, although I'd love to give yourmain and sinaj a head sha, I look forward to it like a single lady looks forward to her monthly period!

u don like marieolae
Re: I Need To Suck A Big Fresh Yansh ASAP by jonaifame22(m): 4:37pm On Nov 10, 2015
kYjelly2:

u don like marieolae
I dnt know her
Re: I Need To Suck A Big Fresh Yansh ASAP by kYjelly2: 4:39pm On Nov 10, 2015
jonaifame22:
I dnt know her

ah, she d real quiiinbee, no impasonation

please try an find her, biko
Re: I Need To Suck A Big Fresh Yansh ASAP by jonaifame22(m): 4:42pm On Nov 10, 2015
kYjelly2:

ah, she d real quiiinbee, no impasonation

please try an find her, biko
wat? u mean quinnbee is marieolae? Ehn ehn wonders shall neva end, dat means i know her, I love quinnbee too, but I neva see her face na only her laps I see thru her ripped jeans buh d small part wey I see fresh well well!

Re: I Need To Suck A Big Fresh Yansh ASAP by kYjelly2: 4:49pm On Nov 10, 2015
jonaifame22:
wat? u mean quinnbee is marieolae? Ehn ehn wonders shall neva end, dat means i know her, I love quinnbee too, but I neva see her face na only her laps I see thru her ripped jeans buh d small part wey I see fresh well well!

Hehehehee, guy I don laugh tire men cheesy

so u see d small teaser way quiinbee give us I tot is jus me dat notice dose delicious laps undecided

anyway, quiinbee is not marieolae. wat I was saying is dat marieolae shuld be d real quiinbee, doe d current quiinbee try sha
Re: I Need To Suck A Big Fresh Yansh ASAP by jonaifame22(m): 4:55pm On Nov 10, 2015
kYjelly2:

Hehehehee, guy I don laugh tire men cheesy

so u see d small teaser way quiinbee give us I tot is jus me dat notice dose delicious laps undecided

anyway, quiinbee is not marieolae. wat I was saying is dat marieolae shuld be d real quiinbee, doe d current quiinbee try sha
well, I wish quinnbee will jus lemme pour some honey on her laps and lick it all up
Re: I Need To Suck A Big Fresh Yansh ASAP by kYjelly2: 4:58pm On Nov 10, 2015
jonaifame22:
well, I wish quinnbee will jus lemme pour some honey on her laps and lick it all up

quiinbee are u hearing dis

we have found u a licka an he bringing his own honey cheesy

so all u have to do is sit back relax an get licked real gud tongue

Re: I Need To Suck A Big Fresh Yansh ASAP by frankcris(m): 5:02pm On Nov 10, 2015
kYjelly2:

Re: I Need To Suck A Big Fresh Yansh ASAP by jonaifame22(m): 5:02pm On Nov 10, 2015
kYjelly2:

quiinbee are u hearing dis

we have found u a licka an he bringing his own honey cheesy

so all u have to do is sit back relax an get licked real gud tongue
hehehehehehehe, my guy why u dey loud am na
Re: I Need To Suck A Big Fresh Yansh ASAP by Nobody: 5:03pm On Nov 10, 2015
kYjelly2:

Re: I Need To Suck A Big Fresh Yansh ASAP by kYjelly2: 5:04pm On Nov 10, 2015
jonaifame22:
hehehehehehehe, my guy why u dey loud am na

don be ashame cheesy
Re: I Need To Suck A Big Fresh Yansh ASAP by kYjelly2: 5:06pm On Nov 10, 2015
BUTCHCASSIDY:

I luv licking yansh too

yeah, make two of us smiley
Re: I Need To Suck A Big Fresh Yansh ASAP by jonaifame22(m): 5:43pm On Nov 10, 2015
kYjelly2:

don be ashame cheesy
ashamed of lickn a fresh laps like that of quinnbee? Na na na I ain't ashamed, I gladly do it wink

I Am Really Confused. Nairalanders, I Need Answers / . / +18 How I Masturbate With My Girl Friend And We Change Gender Characters.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24