Stats: 3,153,124 members, 7,818,374 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 01:50 PM

Dolapo Osinbajo At Segun Awolowo's 25th Wedding Anniversary (Photos) - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Dolapo Osinbajo At Segun Awolowo's 25th Wedding Anniversary (Photos) (29240 Views)

Segun Awolowo Celebrates Dolapo Osinbajo's 50th Birthday With Throwback Photos / Aliko Dangote And Segun Awolowo Pictured In The Billionaire Private Jet / Dolapo Osinbajo And Her First Cousin Segun Awolowo (2) (3) (4)

Re: Dolapo Osinbajo At Segun Awolowo's 25th Wedding Anniversary (Photos) by bigtt76(f): 5:13pm On Nov 16, 2015
They both look adorable sad wished most families would be like this

Re: Dolapo Osinbajo At Segun Awolowo's 25th Wedding Anniversary (Photos) by viviangist4: 6:02pm On Nov 16, 2015
KomradeKorsche:
Cute... Dude looks 40 tho and not 25.
Op God is watching you. From Viviangist , vivianblog, vivianblog1, 2, 3, maryvivian, itsvivianagain, vivianuno, seevivianoh, Vivian the blogger after Seun will say he has 3 million subscribers.

My Friend Go and sleep
Re: Dolapo Osinbajo At Segun Awolowo's 25th Wedding Anniversary (Photos) by KomradeKorsche: 6:10pm On Nov 16, 2015
viviangist4:

My Friend Go and sleep
you must be suffering logging in and out of ur monikers, overwhelming Nairaland Servers.
Re: Dolapo Osinbajo At Segun Awolowo's 25th Wedding Anniversary (Photos) by Kanbee: 6:47pm On Nov 16, 2015
Wedding receptions often succeed or fail
based on the performance of
the MC. If the MC isn't entertaining, or even
worse, makes jokes in poor taste,
it reflects negatively on the bride and groom.
If you want your reception to be classy, run
smoothly, and
be as wonderful as it can be, at a pocket-
friendly price, contact A Professional MC on
07030828285, BBM PIN: 565085F0. You can
as well like our new facebook page:"Kanby Innovations".
Looking forward to hearing from you! Please pass it on; you may be helping someone who needs this info.
Re: Dolapo Osinbajo At Segun Awolowo's 25th Wedding Anniversary (Photos) by egobetatoday: 7:00pm On Nov 16, 2015
ofofoCEO:
WHEN WILL WE START SEEING PICTURES OF PROJECT COMMISSIONING BY THIS GOVERNMENT DAYS HAVE TURNED TO MONTHS OOOO

haba madam, coolly temper. were u expecting anything better? next pix will be aisha visiting Almajiri children in sokoto.
Re: Dolapo Osinbajo At Segun Awolowo's 25th Wedding Anniversary (Photos) by Fmaniac(m): 7:52pm On Nov 16, 2015
D bond btw dem can nt b overemphasised bt d weeding anniversary stuff seems to look like politocal affiliation n extention post celebration of Awolowo's legacy tru grand daughter....where is d wife,abi na..........
Re: Dolapo Osinbajo At Segun Awolowo's 25th Wedding Anniversary (Photos) by Fmaniac(m): 7:56pm On Nov 16, 2015
Nice pix,dia bond on point buh it looks like a political affiliation n a post celebration of awolowo's legac.wia is d wife den
Re: Dolapo Osinbajo At Segun Awolowo's 25th Wedding Anniversary (Photos) by Fmaniac(m): 8:00pm On Nov 16, 2015
Photo tins,we need job jare
Re: Dolapo Osinbajo At Segun Awolowo's 25th Wedding Anniversary (Photos) by benELOHIM7(m): 9:47pm On Nov 16, 2015
This frolicking no be here o....I suspect say dis 2 nack tins backdays
Re: Dolapo Osinbajo At Segun Awolowo's 25th Wedding Anniversary (Photos) by laudate: 4:19am On Nov 17, 2015
But where is Segun Awolowo's wife inside the whole picture?? cheesy Abi, no be wedding anniversary them dey celebrate??
Re: Dolapo Osinbajo At Segun Awolowo's 25th Wedding Anniversary (Photos) by 989900: 4:28am On Nov 17, 2015
hinwazaka:
[s]This woman is so sheepish, unattractive and unpresentable. There is nothing to write home about in relation to charisma. No gait, no elegance. Just your average run of the mill boring housewife. She is a good and suitable partner for that good for nothing VP anyway. Also, she needs to sack with immediate effect her poor excuse for a Stylist. Just look at the drab gown she is putting on. I guess you can blame it on her boring, dirty tribe[/s]

Who would have thought a supposedly literate adult wrote the above . . . SMH.

Soldiers Confiscate Biafra Newspapers In Aba / Police Shoot Shiite Supporter Dead During Zakzaky's Protest In Kaduna (Graphic) / Junaid: North Will Remove Any President Who Attempts To Implement 2014 Confab

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13