Stats: 3,152,980 members, 7,817,889 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 10:06 PM

Cheapest Price Ever On Sparkling London Used Hp Dm4 Core I3 Beast Laptop Bundle - Technology Market (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / Cheapest Price Ever On Sparkling London Used Hp Dm4 Core I3 Beast Laptop Bundle (22474 Views)

Used Msi Gaming/architecture Laptop Bundle For Sale / Cheapest Price Ever On Sparkling London Used Acer Aspire Laptop Bundle Pack@ 35K / USA USED HP Dm4-3099se Beats Audio, Backlit, 640gb Hdd @76k (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Cheapest Price Ever On Sparkling London Used Hp Dm4 Core I3 Beast Laptop Bundle by solaceTK(m): 6:14am On Mar 16, 2016
Solace communication brings to you new stock arrival from the US Super clean London used HP DM4-1265dx core i5 Laptop. PLUS FREE WIRELESS MOUSE AND USB LED KEYBOARD LIGHT at a very cheap price of 67k. The specifications of the laptop are:
*Color: "Very attractive Aluminium Steel Brush"
*Intel Core i5 processor with Turbo boost speed up to 3.0ghz
*500gb( 7200RPM)Hard drive
*4gb ram DDRB SDRAM (2DIMM)
*Super Multi 8x DVD +- with Double Layer Support
*Genuine Windows 7 Home Premium (64-bit) upgradeable to Window 10
*Finger -Print Sensor
*Hp True Vision Webcam
*Intel HD Graphics with shared graphics memory
*802.11 b/g/n WLAN and Bluetooth
*5 in 1 Digital Media Reader
*6 Cell 55whr Lithium Battery (4 hours or more)...has been tested
This Beast comes with its original charger plus a FREE USB LED KEYBOARD LIGHT and WIRELESS MOUSE and goes for a non negotiable price of N67,000 Pls note that we have various ranges of laptops and prices in stock.
Our office address is at SHOP 9 NWACHINEMERE PLAZA BEFORE UNIZIK SCHOOL GATE IFITE AWKA. YOU CAN CALL/WHATSAPP US on 08038711448/07087435148. We usually encourage prospective customers to come to our office to make their purchase, however, those of you who reside outside AWKA but really need our products should call us for a proper arrangement on how to get it. Thanks for your anticipated patronage.

Re: Cheapest Price Ever On Sparkling London Used Hp Dm4 Core I3 Beast Laptop Bundle by solaceTK(m): 6:33am On Mar 16, 2016
Solace Communication brings to you new arrival from the US HP ProBook 6560b core i5 laptop in a super clean condition at a very cheaper price of 60k PLUS A FREE WIRELESS MOUSE
The Specifications of the laptop are:
 4gb ram
 320gb Hard disk
 Intel core i5
 2.5ghz processor speed
# Outstanding webcam
 Built in Bluetooth
 4 USB ports
 HDMI port
* VGA port
 Enthernet port
 15.6 inch Screen size
 4 Hours plus solid battery life
This beast comes with its original charger plus a FREE WIRELESS MOUSE and goes for a non negotiable price of 60k. Pls note that we have various ranges of laptops and prices in stock.
Our office address is at SHOP 9 NWACHINEMERE PLAZA BEFORE UNIZIK SCHOOL GATE IFITE AWKA. YOU CAN CALL/WHATSAPP US on 08038711448/07087435148. We usually encourage prospective customers to come to our office to make their purchase, however, those of you who reside outside AWKA but really need our products should call us for a proper arrangement on how to get it. Thanks for your anticipated patronage.

Re: Cheapest Price Ever On Sparkling London Used Hp Dm4 Core I3 Beast Laptop Bundle by solaceTK(m): 6:39am On Mar 16, 2016
Solace Communication brings to you new arrival from US HP Pavilion 15 Ultra slim Laptop in almost brand new condition at a very cheaper price of 58k PLUS A FREE WIRELESS MOUSE.
 4gb ram
 500gb Hard disk
 Intel Pentium
 2.16ghz processor speed
 Built in Bluetooth
 webcam,
 3 USB ports
 HDMI port
 Enthernet port
 15.6 inch HD Screen
 Numerical keyboard
 5 Hours solid battery life etc.
The amazing laptop comes with its original charger plus a FREE WIRELESS MOUSE.and goes for a non negotiable price of N58,000. Pls note that all prices are final so take your time to look for laptop in our store that meets your budget, as we have various ranges of laptops and prices in stock.
Our office address is at SHOP 9 NWACHINEMERE PLAZA BEFORE UNIZIK SCHOOL GATE IFITE AWKA. YOU CAN CALL/WHATSAPP US 08038711448/07087435148. We usually encourage prospective customers to come to our office to make their purchase, however, those of you who reside outside AWKA but really need our products should call us for a proper arrangement on how to get it. Thanks for your anticipated patronage.

Re: Cheapest Price Ever On Sparkling London Used Hp Dm4 Core I3 Beast Laptop Bundle by solaceTK(m): 6:49am On Mar 16, 2016
Pls guys this is the link to my other thread, https://www.nairaland.com/2756328/cheapest-price-ever-sparkling-london. l have also listed fantastic and cheaper laptops there in case you are on a very tight budget. I still have more laptops in stock, but l can't list more here because of anti-spam bolt. I have already uploaded many pics today, l might be banned if l upload more. You can also find my adverts on www. or www.. when you open any of the site simple type on the search button SOLACE COMMUNICATION it will take you to my advert pages. or simply go to google and type my phone number 08038711448. It will direct you to my advert pages. Thanks
Re: Cheapest Price Ever On Sparkling London Used Hp Dm4 Core I3 Beast Laptop Bundle by abombom(m): 1:39am On Mar 17, 2016
solaceTK:
Solace Communication brings to you new arrival from the US HP ProBook 6560b core i5 laptop in a super clean condition at a very cheaper price of 68k PLUS A FREE USB LED KEYBOARD LIGHT
 6gb ram
 500gb Hard disk
 Intel core i5
 2.3ghz processor speed
# Outstanding webcam
 Built in Bluetooth
 4 USB ports
 HDMI port
* VGA port
 Enthernet port
 15.6 inch Screen size
 5 Hours plus solid battery life
This beast comes with its original charger plus a FREE USB LED KEYBOARD LIGHT and goes for a non negotiable price of 68k. Pls note that we have various ranges of laptops and prices in stock.
Intersted in this laptop... How can I get it? I'm in Delta
Re: Cheapest Price Ever On Sparkling London Used Hp Dm4 Core I3 Beast Laptop Bundle by solaceTK(m): 6:57am On Mar 17, 2016
abombom:

Intersted in this laptop... How can I get it? I'm in Delta
Get in touch with me on phone or via WhatsApp on 08038711448 so we can strike d deal. Thanks for ur interest.
Re: Cheapest Price Ever On Sparkling London Used Hp Dm4 Core I3 Beast Laptop Bundle by solaceTK(m): 7:03pm On Mar 17, 2016
Update on the items no longer available: HP Pavilion DV6 core i3 sold, HP Pavilion 15 red color sold, 2 HP Envy M6 sold, 1 Bytespeed mini sold. other newly listed ones especially those listed from Monday dis week still available. Thanks to all our esteemed customers, we really appreciate ur patronage.
Re: Cheapest Price Ever On Sparkling London Used Hp Dm4 Core I3 Beast Laptop Bundle by Androidking: 9:41pm On Mar 17, 2016
Godwin
Re: Cheapest Price Ever On Sparkling London Used Hp Dm4 Core I3 Beast Laptop Bundle by solaceTK(m): 5:31am On Mar 18, 2016
Androidking:
Godwin
Boss hope u are flexing ur Envy M6. Thanks a lot for your patronage again.
Re: Cheapest Price Ever On Sparkling London Used Hp Dm4 Core I3 Beast Laptop Bundle by solaceTK(m): 5:48am On Mar 23, 2016
EASTER PROMO SALES DISCOUNT!!! From today Wednesday 23/03/2016 to Easter Monday 28/03/2016, all purchase made on our store both online and in our shop automatically attracts 2k discount. So with that in Mind, Solace Communication brings to you new arrival from the US HP EliteBook 2560p core i7 laptop in a super clean condition at a very cheaper price of 70k PLUS A FREE WIRELSESS MOUSE. Note if purchase is made on or before Monday, the person pays 68k and not 70K.
 6gb ram
 640gb Hard disk
 Intel core i7
 2.7ghz processor speed
# webcam
 Built in Bluetooth
 3 USB ports
 HDMI port
* VGA port
* DVD/CD Rom
 Enthernet port
 13 inch Screen size
 5 Hours plus solid battery life
This beast comes with its original charger plus a FREE WIRELESS MOUSE and goes for a non negotiable price of 70k, plus 2k discount making it 68K. Pls note that we have various ranges of laptops and prices in stock.

Re: Cheapest Price Ever On Sparkling London Used Hp Dm4 Core I3 Beast Laptop Bundle by solaceTK(m): 5:58am On Mar 23, 2016
EASTER PROMO SALES DISCOUNT!!! From today Wednesday 23/03/2016 to Easter Monday 28/03/2016, all purchase made on our store both online and in our shop automatically attracts 2k discount. So with that in Mind, Solace Communication brings to you new arrival from the US HP Envy 4 UltraBook core i5 laptop in a super clean condition at a very cheaper price of 78k PLUS A FREE WIRELSESS MOUSE. Note if purchase is made on or before Monday, the person pays 76k and not 78K.
 4gb ram
 500gb Hard disk
 Intel core i5
 1.8ghz processor speed
# webcam
 Built in Bluetooth
 3 USB ports
 HDMI port
 Enthernet port
 15.6 inch Screen size
 over 6 Hours plus solid battery life
This beast comes with its original charger plus a FREE WIRELESS MOUSE and goes for a non negotiable price of 78k, plus 2k discount making it 76K. Pls note that we have various ranges of laptops and prices in stock.

Re: Cheapest Price Ever On Sparkling London Used Hp Dm4 Core I3 Beast Laptop Bundle by solaceTK(m): 6:15am On Mar 23, 2016
EASTER PROMO SALES DISCOUNT!!! From today Wednesday 23/03/2016 to Easter Monday 28/03/2016, all purchase made on our store both online and in our shop automatically attracts 2k discount. So with that in Mind, Solace Communication brings to you new arrival from the US HP ProBook 4340s core i3 laptop in a super clean condition at a very cheaper price of 55k PLUS A FREE WIRELESS MOUSE. Note if purchase is made on or before Monday, the person pays 53k and not 55K.
 4gb ram
 320gb Hard disk
 Intel core i3
 2.3ghz processor speed
# webcam
# DVD/CD Rom
 Built in Bluetooth
 3 USB ports
 HDMI port
 Enthernet port
 14 inch Screen size
 4 Hours solid battery life
This amazing laptop comes with its original charger PLUS A FREE WIRELESS MOUSE and goes for a non negotiable price of 55k, plus 2k discount making it 53K. Pls note that we have various ranges of laptops and prices in stock.

Re: Cheapest Price Ever On Sparkling London Used Hp Dm4 Core I3 Beast Laptop Bundle by orosun55(m): 6:34am On Mar 23, 2016
Your products no dey get price?
Re: Cheapest Price Ever On Sparkling London Used Hp Dm4 Core I3 Beast Laptop Bundle by hayPizzle(m): 9:03pm On Mar 23, 2016
solaceTK:
Reward time on Solace communication, from now till 31st Dec. 2015 any laptop purchased from us comes with a FREE WIRELESS MOUSE AND USB LED KEYBOARD LIGHT. As part of the on going promo Solace communication brings to you new stock arrival from the US Super clean London used HP 3125 BEAT AUDIO Mini Laptop, PLUS FREE WIRELESS MOUSE AND USB LED KEYBOARD LIGHT, ALL @ 35K. The specifications of the laptop are: 2gb ram, 320gb hard disk, Webcam, Bluetooth, 3 USB ports,12 inch screen size, wireless connectivity, VGA port, HDMI port, extremely loud audio speakers and a very strong battery life, windows 8 OS. This machine goes for an amazingly cheap price of 35k. Believe me you can't get it anywhere better than this.So hurry and place that call today because we have limited quantity in stock now.

SELLER'S DISCLAIMER: Pls be informed that our office is located in Awka only as we do not do home delivery, prospective customers who wish to buy from us must come to our office at SHOP 9 NWACHINEMERE PLAZA BEFORE UNIZIK SCHOOL GATE IFITE AWKA, for inspection and purchase.
is it available,and i reside in sokoto....can you send it here?
Re: Cheapest Price Ever On Sparkling London Used Hp Dm4 Core I3 Beast Laptop Bundle by solaceTK(m): 11:00pm On Mar 23, 2016
orosun55:
Your products no dey get price?
Boss prices are on each of the adverts. pls read carefully
Re: Cheapest Price Ever On Sparkling London Used Hp Dm4 Core I3 Beast Laptop Bundle by solaceTK(m): 11:02pm On Mar 23, 2016
hayPizzle:
is it available,and i reside in sokoto....can you send it here?
Ha! Sokoto ke? Boss na no go area be that o. Am so scared of bomb
Re: Cheapest Price Ever On Sparkling London Used Hp Dm4 Core I3 Beast Laptop Bundle by solaceTK(m): 11:05pm On Mar 23, 2016
my special appreciation goes to one of the big bosses here on NL for unbanning me. l was banned earlier this morning by spam bolt. God bless you boss
Re: Cheapest Price Ever On Sparkling London Used Hp Dm4 Core I3 Beast Laptop Bundle by solaceTK(m): 5:28am On Mar 24, 2016
Pls for those of you calling and asking for the HP Envy UltraBook, it is no longer available, it was sold yesterday morning, d same morning it was advertised, Arthur from PH grabbed it. Thanks for ur patronage boss.
Re: Cheapest Price Ever On Sparkling London Used Hp Dm4 Core I3 Beast Laptop Bundle by hayPizzle(m): 9:55am On Mar 24, 2016
solaceTK:

chai na Bleep up be this ooooooooooooooooooooo..me sef na school i dey school dia jawe...but any other way out?
Re: Cheapest Price Ever On Sparkling London Used Hp Dm4 Core I3 Beast Laptop Bundle by Smbk(m): 10:09am On Mar 24, 2016
Pls i need one around 30k, am in kogi state. My no. 08165652757
Thanks.
Re: Cheapest Price Ever On Sparkling London Used Hp Dm4 Core I3 Beast Laptop Bundle by hayPizzle(m): 12:52pm On Mar 24, 2016
solaceTK:

but is it available so that i can send someone to get it for me from your office
Re: Cheapest Price Ever On Sparkling London Used Hp Dm4 Core I3 Beast Laptop Bundle by Nobody: 2:24pm On Mar 24, 2016
solaceTK:
Solace Communication brings to you new arrival from US DELL INSPIRON 15 Ultra slim Laptop in an almost brand new condition at a very cheaper price of 55k PLUS FREE WIRELESS MOUSE AND USB KEYBOARD LED LIGHT.
 4gb ram
 500gb Hard disk
 Intel Celeron
 2.16ghz processor speed
 Built in Bluetooth
 3 USB ports
 HDMI port
 Enthernet port
 15.6 inch HD Screen size
 Numerical keyboard
 5 hours solid battery life etc.
The amazing laptop comes with its original charger plus a FREE WIRELESS MOUSE and goes for a non negotiable price of N55,000. Pls note that all prices are final so take your time to look for laptop in our store that meets your budget, as we have various ranges of laptops and prices in stock.
Our office address is at SHOP 9 NWACHINEMERE PLAZA BEFORE UNIZIK SCHOOL GATE IFITE AWKA. YOU CAN CALL/WHATSAPP US ON 08038711448/ 07087435148. We usually encourage prospective customers to come to our office to make their purchase, however, those of you who reside outside AWKA but really need our
Is Intel celeron higher/lower/same as Intel core
Re: Cheapest Price Ever On Sparkling London Used Hp Dm4 Core I3 Beast Laptop Bundle by solaceTK(m): 6:40pm On Apr 01, 2016
Good evening guys, fantastic laptops are still available in stock, pls call us on 08038711448 for ur orders.
Re: Cheapest Price Ever On Sparkling London Used Hp Dm4 Core I3 Beast Laptop Bundle by solaceTK(m): 5:08am On Apr 04, 2016
Solace Communication brings to you new arrival from the US HP Envy 4 UltraBook core i3 laptop with built in keyboard backlit in almost brand new condition at a very cheaper price of 65k PLUS A FREE WIRELSESS MOUSE.
 4gb ram
 500gb Hard disk
 Intel core i3
 1.5ghz processor speed
# webcam
# Built in Keyboard backlit
 Built in Bluetooth
 3 USB ports
 HDMI port
 Enthernet port
 14 inch Screen size
 over 6 Hours plus solid battery life
This beast comes with its original charger plus a FREE WIRELESS MOUSE and goes for a non negotiable price of 65k. Pls note that we have various ranges of laptops and prices in stock.

Re: Cheapest Price Ever On Sparkling London Used Hp Dm4 Core I3 Beast Laptop Bundle by solaceTK(m): 5:19am On Apr 04, 2016
Pls be informed that the core i5 of the same model of HP Envy is available and it comes with 6gb ram and 500gb hard disk with processor speed of 1.7ghz and turbo of 3.1ghz, every other thing is the same with the core i3. It goes for 75K. Most importantly, if you need cheap laptops visit my other thread via this link:
https://www.nairaland.com/2756328/cheapest-price-ever-sparkling-london

Re: Cheapest Price Ever On Sparkling London Used Hp Dm4 Core I3 Beast Laptop Bundle by tobbie247(m): 5:46am On Apr 04, 2016
solaceTK:
Pls be informed that the core i5 of the same model of HP Envy is available and it comes with 6gb ram and 500gb hard disk with processor speed of 1.7ghz and turbo of 3.1ghz, every other thing is the same with the core i3. It goes for 75K. Most importantly, if you need cheap laptops visit my other thread via this link:
https://www.nairaland.com/2756328/cheapest-price-ever-sparkling-london

Please do you have something core i7 with 8GB RAM and Dedicated graphics memory?
Re: Cheapest Price Ever On Sparkling London Used Hp Dm4 Core I3 Beast Laptop Bundle by solaceTK(m): 8:05am On Apr 05, 2016
tobbie247:

Please do you have something core i7 with 8GB RAM and Dedicated graphics memory?

Yes, it will available by this weekend, 8gb ram, 1TB HDD and over 1gb dedicated Nvidia graphics.
Re: Cheapest Price Ever On Sparkling London Used Hp Dm4 Core I3 Beast Laptop Bundle by tobbie247(m): 1:04pm On Apr 05, 2016
solaceTK:

Yes, it will available by this weekend, 8gb ram, 1TB HDD and over 1gb dedicated Nvidia graphics.

What product? And the price please.

Thank you
Re: Cheapest Price Ever On Sparkling London Used Hp Dm4 Core I3 Beast Laptop Bundle by solaceTK(m): 10:16pm On Apr 05, 2016
tobbie247:

What product? And the price please.

Thank you
HP Envy 14 and HP Pavilion DV7t. As for d price, l will fix d price when there arrive. You can contact me on WhatsApp or calls via the numbers on every of my advert. Thanks

Re: Cheapest Price Ever On Sparkling London Used Hp Dm4 Core I3 Beast Laptop Bundle by solaceTK(m): 9:47am On Apr 15, 2016
Hello great people l salute u all. Pls watch this space because later in d night great laptops especially for gamers and video graphics editors @ fantastic prices will be listed here for grabs by the first lucky ones. So start getting ur cash ready, Envys' and core i7 with 8gb rams and 1TB HDD will be among.
Re: Cheapest Price Ever On Sparkling London Used Hp Dm4 Core I3 Beast Laptop Bundle by meks007(m): 10:23am On Apr 15, 2016
you don't sell laptops with dedicated graphics?
Re: Cheapest Price Ever On Sparkling London Used Hp Dm4 Core I3 Beast Laptop Bundle by solaceTK(m): 2:04pm On Apr 15, 2016
meks007:
you don't sell laptops with dedicated graphics?

Are u serious boss? The Envy's and core i5 and i7 l will list come with 1gb and above Dedicated video graphics, that is why l said Gamers and Video editing personnel should watch out.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Idirect (x3 Series Evolution Model) Lnb And Buc For Sale At The Cheapest Price / The New samsung Solar Powered Mini Laptop, Upto 15hrs Battery Life For 70k / Sell Your Laptop Here Working Or Dead, Repair Ur Laptop And Buy Here.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 58