Stats: 3,153,512 members, 7,819,853 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 03:24 AM

Mynd44, Lalasticlala And Ishilove, What Is This? (pictures) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Mynd44, Lalasticlala And Ishilove, What Is This? (pictures) (2092 Views)

Happy Birthday Ishilove! / Mynd44, Lalasticlala And Ishilove, What Is This? (pictures) / Where Are These People; Sexxkillz, Misssclassy, Rokiatu And Ishilove (2) (3) (4)

Mynd44, Lalasticlala And Ishilove, What Is This? (pictures) by IdisuleOurOwn(m): 9:24pm On Dec 06, 2015
What is all this nonsense about "The anti spam bot banned IdisuleOurOwn for this post"

Now, I take solace with the Romance section grin grin.

I can't do without politics section.

Ishilove, Lalasticlala please do something about it.

Re: Mynd44, Lalasticlala And Ishilove, What Is This? (pictures) by Nobody: 9:27pm On Dec 06, 2015
IdisuleOurOwn:
What is all this nonsense about "The anti spam bot banned IdisuleOurOwn for this post"

Ishilove, Lalasticlala please do something about it.
you sabi hw to send woman pm bt u no sabi send pm beg them to release u frm yabaleft.

Re: Mynd44, Lalasticlala And Ishilove, What Is This? (pictures) by Trioxocarbonate: 9:29pm On Dec 06, 2015
Mail the mods.
Re: Mynd44, Lalasticlala And Ishilove, What Is This? (pictures) by IdisuleOurOwn(m): 9:31pm On Dec 06, 2015
Jolllyjoy:
you sabi hw to send woman pm bt u no sabi send pm beg them to release u frm yabaleft.
I have sent, but no respond.
Re: Mynd44, Lalasticlala And Ishilove, What Is This? (pictures) by IdisuleOurOwn(m): 9:34pm On Dec 06, 2015
Lalasticlala oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.
Re: Mynd44, Lalasticlala And Ishilove, What Is This? (pictures) by rawpadgin(m): 9:38pm On Dec 06, 2015
Jolllyjoy:
he don send u pm b4?
Re: Mynd44, Lalasticlala And Ishilove, What Is This? (pictures) by Ufranklin92(m): 9:41pm On Dec 06, 2015
rawpadgin:
he don send u pm b4?

Re: Mynd44, Lalasticlala And Ishilove, What Is This? (pictures) by Nobody: 9:41pm On Dec 06, 2015
rawpadgin:
he don send u pm b4?
i dnt kiss and tellwink
Re: Mynd44, Lalasticlala And Ishilove, What Is This? (pictures) by Drikojigzy(m): 9:43pm On Dec 06, 2015
endtim
Re: Mynd44, Lalasticlala And Ishilove, What Is This? (pictures) by rawpadgin(m): 9:46pm On Dec 06, 2015
Jolllyjoy:
i dnt kiss and tellwink
u just indirectly told me

Re: Mynd44, Lalasticlala And Ishilove, What Is This? (pictures) by IdisuleOurOwn(m): 9:50pm On Dec 06, 2015
rawpadgin:
he don send u pm b4?

Help me ask am o!!

Jolllyjoy:

It only takes people with memory like tetabyte like mine to decipher your gimmick.
Re: Mynd44, Lalasticlala And Ishilove, What Is This? (pictures) by Nobody: 10:00pm On Dec 06, 2015
IdisuleOurOwn:

Help me ask am o!!

It only takes people with memory like tetabyte like mine to decipher your gimmick.
sadsadsad
Re: Mynd44, Lalasticlala And Ishilove, What Is This? (pictures) by AfroKnight: 1:40am On Dec 07, 2015
All these punishments for you only? cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Mynd44, Lalasticlala And Ishilove, What Is This? (pictures) by Nobody: 5:38am On Dec 07, 2015
If you can creat a thread just because anti spam bot banned you, then I'll suggest the mods add few more weeks to extend the ban.
Mrcork pls do the needful and extend his ban
Re: Mynd44, Lalasticlala And Ishilove, What Is This? (pictures) by MrCork: 8:49am On Dec 07, 2015
IdisuleOurOwn:

jolllyjoy,please do something about it.

..ok bro..plis hangon & let me phone mechanic..(no ofeense) angry
Re: Mynd44, Lalasticlala And Ishilove, What Is This? (pictures) by Ayobami7(m): 10:58am On May 12, 2018
Okay

Why Do Most Ladies Sex Guys With Their Dresses Alot Nowadays?? / When A Girl Hurts You After Saying You're The Best / I Came Home And Caught My Pastor's Wife Titilayo With Her Pants Down (pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12