Stats: 3,152,707 members, 7,816,904 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 07:49 PM

Girl Hospitalised After Gang Rape By 4 Secondary School Students - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Girl Hospitalised After Gang Rape By 4 Secondary School Students (42766 Views)

4 Secondary School Boys Arrested By Delta Police For Cultism. See Items Recovere / Two Men Develop Genital Warts After Gang Raping Prostitute In Zimbabwe / Woman Sacked By Her Husband For Moaning During Rape By Robbers Arrive Benue (2) (3) (4)

Re: Girl Hospitalised After Gang Rape By 4 Secondary School Students by Cornerstone001: 1:56pm On Dec 07, 2015
dason4life:

Child-Abuse Spotted
How can a 16-year-old girl be a BREAD-WINNER?

I wonder o

Re: Girl Hospitalised After Gang Rape By 4 Secondary School Students by Rexphobia(m): 1:58pm On Dec 07, 2015
Aitee1:
Let me get this straight...a 16yr old girl seamstress the bread winner of the family, are the parents handicapped

As for the rapist just ensure they're castrated when captured angry angry

Perv personified! undecided

We all have our dark sides
Re: Girl Hospitalised After Gang Rape By 4 Secondary School Students by Seventeen(f): 2:05pm On Dec 07, 2015
Invaded her house at about 10pm... Does she live alone? Am just asking oo, cos shes just 16. I tire for some stories on ds nairaland. Well nothing is impossible in naija. lipsrsealed
Re: Girl Hospitalised After Gang Rape By 4 Secondary School Students by Nobody: 2:06pm On Dec 07, 2015
Naija men warris going on
Re: Girl Hospitalised After Gang Rape By 4 Secondary School Students by Aitee1: 2:09pm On Dec 07, 2015
Rexphobia:

We all have our dark sides

I see but yours seems darker undecided
Re: Girl Hospitalised After Gang Rape By 4 Secondary School Students by adebisi96(f): 2:11pm On Dec 07, 2015
criously i tink all rapists should be killed or castrated but our leaders are too busy with their own stomachs and social media..mtcheew
Re: Girl Hospitalised After Gang Rape By 4 Secondary School Students by Nobody: 2:21pm On Dec 07, 2015
Where are my brother frm d west, can't u see d names of d rapists?
Re: Girl Hospitalised After Gang Rape By 4 Secondary School Students by fart: 2:44pm On Dec 07, 2015
irunoobo:
If the dicks are not too big she wont have pains. i condemn rape tho undecided

thunder strike your rotten brain. does the size of the di.ck matter at this time? a girl is in a coma, all you can think about is di.ck. ashewo angry angry angry angry
Re: Girl Hospitalised After Gang Rape By 4 Secondary School Students by refiner(f): 2:51pm On Dec 07, 2015
Seventeen:
Invaded her house at about 10pm... Does she live alone? Am just asking oo, cos shes just 16. I tire for some stories on ds nairaland. Well nothing is impossible in naija. lipsrsealed
my thought exactly.....
Re: Girl Hospitalised After Gang Rape By 4 Secondary School Students by don4real18(m): 3:00pm On Dec 07, 2015
Who witnessed the crime to explain it in details
Re: Girl Hospitalised After Gang Rape By 4 Secondary School Students by Dailyschoolnews: 3:17pm On Dec 07, 2015
ONLY in Nigeria will you see a 40 years old man still calling himself "baby"

Please go read stories of young white and black dudes making their first Millions (in dollar) before turning 18..

dason4life:

SECONDED

Child-Abuse Spotted
How can a 16-year-old girl be a BREAD-WINNER?
Re: Girl Hospitalised After Gang Rape By 4 Secondary School Students by Lastborn12(m): 3:28pm On Dec 07, 2015
END TIME SCHOOL: Galaxy School
END TIME TOWN:
END TIME PARENTS: Allowing a 16 yrs girl to be the bread winner of the house.
END TIME RAPE: Four guys sleeping with only one girl dey wan killer m abi na only her waka come?.
END TIME POLICE: They are still waiting for court to give them other before arresting the rapist.
Re: Girl Hospitalised After Gang Rape By 4 Secondary School Students by famousroland(m): 3:29pm On Dec 07, 2015
Pure wickedness
Re: Girl Hospitalised After Gang Rape By 4 Secondary School Students by Nobody: 3:30pm On Dec 07, 2015
prestige2013:
"He described his daughter as the BREADWINNER of
the family. Edward added that his family had
been surviving on her tailoring business."

16 years old daughter- breadwinner

Let justice prevails.
Guy u get sense I swear that story is incomplete. What has she done to those boys? undecided don't quote me wrong am not in support. Wetin 12 yr old girl fit do now u can never imagine.
Re: Girl Hospitalised After Gang Rape By 4 Secondary School Students by prestige2013: 3:37pm On Dec 07, 2015
irunoobo:

I doubt if u re a female, S3X out of your will is Torture, not to now compare 4 poles- no resting it continous action on her part........
Re: Girl Hospitalised After Gang Rape By 4 Secondary School Students by prestige2013: 3:43pm On Dec 07, 2015
sicobamty2:
Where are my brother frm d west, can't u see d names of d rapists?

We ought to grow beyond tribalism- what we can't hide is that they are Nigerians.
Re: Girl Hospitalised After Gang Rape By 4 Secondary School Students by harristo(m): 4:29pm On Dec 07, 2015
irunoobo:

Those animals most likely didn't bother whether she was lubricated or not, thus her injury.
Re: Girl Hospitalised After Gang Rape By 4 Secondary School Students by ijustdey: 4:38pm On Dec 07, 2015
delishpot:

They will be like the ones sugabee abi na sugababe dey acuse. They will BTRK

these ones are bound to be worse than those ones

Re: Girl Hospitalised After Gang Rape By 4 Secondary School Students by Moblord(m): 4:46pm On Dec 07, 2015
This is one of the reasons why i want to join the police force sad
Re: Girl Hospitalised After Gang Rape By 4 Secondary School Students by ferhyntorlah(f): 6:01pm On Dec 07, 2015
Rexphobia:
Not really a sadist but I was expecting to see the video or even a picture of the act...

ITbomb:
Wey the video

Which rubbish video are you two on about?
Re: Girl Hospitalised After Gang Rape By 4 Secondary School Students by Nobody: 7:20pm On Dec 07, 2015
irunoobo:
When does this sex get to that can induce coma? Thought rape or sex should be sweet
Re: Girl Hospitalised After Gang Rape By 4 Secondary School Students by Nobody: 7:54pm On Dec 07, 2015
Where her parents been they by 10pm?
Re: Girl Hospitalised After Gang Rape By 4 Secondary School Students by Olasco93: 7:56pm On Dec 07, 2015
These evil doers needs to be thrown into Made in China Hell Fire.
Re: Girl Hospitalised After Gang Rape By 4 Secondary School Students by Nobody: 8:21pm On Dec 07, 2015
Wicked world.
Re: Girl Hospitalised After Gang Rape By 4 Secondary School Students by Rexphobia(m): 8:54pm On Dec 07, 2015
ferhyntorlah:

Which rubbish video are you two on about?

An evidence to corroborate the crime... An exhibit which will be presented in court... Anything
Re: Girl Hospitalised After Gang Rape By 4 Secondary School Students by cho25bc(f): 9:33pm On Dec 07, 2015
What I don't understand in d story is dis. They said d girl was raped in her house.does dat mean she lives alone?was dere no one around 2 rescue her until d boys were done with her?
How can a sane father be so bold 2 say his 16yr old daughter is d breadwinner of d family?a secondary school minor 4 dat matter feeding her family thru her tailoring job?is she d only able body in d home? Moreover, how come they were able 2 identify d culprits yet nobody saw dem when they were palanpoloing d poor girl.so who mentioned their names to d police?was it d same girl who was unconcious?
I feel dat d story is incomplete. All d same,I wish quick recovery 2 d girl.As 4 d boys,karma is a b**ch,it will surely catch up wit dem soon
Re: Girl Hospitalised After Gang Rape By 4 Secondary School Students by darlingtonVII(m): 9:48pm On Dec 07, 2015
I got 2 questions to ask
1)where were her parents at the time? If she stays alone then Why on earth will a 16year old be living alone?
2)How did they know the names of the 4boys since no one saw them and the girl obviously was not conscious to speak.
Nothing bloggers no go use promote their blog sha
Re: Girl Hospitalised After Gang Rape By 4 Secondary School Students by farem: 10:29pm On Dec 07, 2015
prestige2013:
"He described his daughter as the BREADWINNER of
the family. Edward added that his family had
been surviving on her tailoring business."

16 years old daughter- breadwinner
This story is INCONCLUSIVE!!!
Let justice prevails.

We need INEC to make it CONCLUSIVE!
Re: Girl Hospitalised After Gang Rape By 4 Secondary School Students by Nobody: 10:52pm On Dec 07, 2015
Danfuster:

END TIME SPACE BOOKER grin
mtchsssss
Re: Girl Hospitalised After Gang Rape By 4 Secondary School Students by akoladejesu(m): 11:37pm On Dec 07, 2015
What is the girls age?
Re: Girl Hospitalised After Gang Rape By 4 Secondary School Students by porshuch: 7:49am On Dec 08, 2015
Ndi abakeleke sef? undecided
Re: Girl Hospitalised After Gang Rape By 4 Secondary School Students by delishpot: 8:54pm On Dec 09, 2015
fart:

thunder strike your rotten brain. does the size of the di.ck matter at this time? a girl is in a coma, all you can think about is di.ck. ashewo angry angry angry angry

Irunoobo gat no class. Dont waste energy on a lost soul.

Kidnappers Kill Boy For Delay In Ransom Payment / One Killed, As Hoodlums Set Seriki Fulani’s House In Eggua, Ogun State On Fire / SARS Operatives In Eket Cut The Hair Of Guys, Flog And Beat Passersby (Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28