Stats: 3,165,814 members, 7,862,699 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 12:05 AM

Please Help Me How On Earth Will My Friend Phone Stealing My Girlfriend From Me - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Please Help Me How On Earth Will My Friend Phone Stealing My Girlfriend From Me (913 Views)

Why On Earth Will I Want To See Your Dick?? / Nigerian Man Proposes To His Girlfriend From Malawi In A Romantic Way (Photos) / How To Stop Your Girlfriend From Destroying Your Finances!! (2) (3) (4)

Please Help Me How On Earth Will My Friend Phone Stealing My Girlfriend From Me by lordkit3(m): 8:39pm On Dec 08, 2015
I saved my girlfriend's contact
with her real name on my
phonebook but usually when i
pick her call i say "HI LOVE"....
So yesterday, i ran out of airtime
while talking to her, so i had to
use my friend's phone to call her
without his notice, when i dialed
her number on his phone, it
displayed "MY LOVE". . . So i was
wondering how that
smartphone knew i was calling
her.
Smart phones are really smart o!!!

Kindly add My bbm pin: 58D22779

join my bbm channel pin: C004CBE04
Re: Please Help Me How On Earth Will My Friend Phone Stealing My Girlfriend From Me by ayinde2ade(m): 8:41pm On Dec 08, 2015
undecided nd u tink diz is funny abi?....
Re: Please Help Me How On Earth Will My Friend Phone Stealing My Girlfriend From Me by lordkit3(m): 8:44pm On Dec 08, 2015
ayinde2ade:
undecided nd u tink diz is funny abi?....
tell me more then.
Re: Please Help Me How On Earth Will My Friend Phone Stealing My Girlfriend From Me by SirLegal(m): 8:54pm On Dec 08, 2015
Pure waste of MB.

Re: Please Help Me How On Earth Will My Friend Phone Stealing My Girlfriend From Me by obiorathesubtle: 8:55pm On Dec 08, 2015
Ha

Ha

Ha

Very funny.. I'm laughing so hard sad
Re: Please Help Me How On Earth Will My Friend Phone Stealing My Girlfriend From Me by ayinde2ade(m): 8:57pm On Dec 08, 2015
lordkit3:
tell me more then.
about wat?....
Re: Please Help Me How On Earth Will My Friend Phone Stealing My Girlfriend From Me by naijaboiy: 9:30pm On Dec 08, 2015
Mtcheew!
Re: Please Help Me How On Earth Will My Friend Phone Stealing My Girlfriend From Me by Pucaxo(m): 9:48pm On Dec 08, 2015
Kalahari Desert undecided

Re: Please Help Me How On Earth Will My Friend Phone Stealing My Girlfriend From Me by lordkit3(m): 10:11pm On Dec 08, 2015
ayinde2ade:
about wat?....
not funny
Re: Please Help Me How On Earth Will My Friend Phone Stealing My Girlfriend From Me by pussyeater(m): 1:34am On Dec 09, 2015
This OP head nor correct

Re: Please Help Me How On Earth Will My Friend Phone Stealing My Girlfriend From Me by BuddhaPalm(m): 2:10am On Dec 09, 2015
obiorathesubtle:
Ha

Ha

Ha

Very funny.. I'm laughing so hard sad

I know you're being sarcastic.

Joke is really funny if you get the punchline: "Smart phones are really smart o!!!"

Look at it as something Akpos would do. Missing the obvious: that there's something likely going on between his friend and his girl (saved as My Love). And attributing it to the smartness of smartphones...

Re: Please Help Me How On Earth Will My Friend Phone Stealing My Girlfriend From Me by obiorathesubtle: 7:11am On Dec 09, 2015
BuddhaPalm:

I know you're being sarcastic.

Joke is really funny if you get the punchline: "Smart phones are really smart o!!!"

Look at it as something Akpos would do. Missing the obvious: that there's something likely going on between his friend and his girl (saved as My Love). And attributing it to the smartness of smartphones...
yes... It's "funny".. But I expected "hilarious"

If Dogs Were To Wear Pants,how Would You Wear Them? Photo / Nigerian Bad Girl Goes Naaked To Prove That Her Bu Tt Is Real (!8+ Photos) / Wife Catches Her Sister Sleeping With Her Husband, Strips Her

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10