Stats: 3,153,777 members, 7,820,716 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 08:07 PM

When Should I Worry About Passing Too Much Gas? - Health (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / When Should I Worry About Passing Too Much Gas? (26020 Views)

Should I Worry About Fever Or Not: Find Out Here / 3 Simple Ways To Live A Life Without Worry (hakuna Matata) (2) (3) (4)

Re: When Should I Worry About Passing Too Much Gas? by Nobody: 8:29pm On Dec 20, 2015
Flatulence grin grin grin
Re: When Should I Worry About Passing Too Much Gas? by Kennitrust(m): 8:30pm On Dec 20, 2015
op, please do u know if someone can pass out gas without knowing?
Re: When Should I Worry About Passing Too Much Gas? by 4nobody4every1: 8:31pm On Dec 20, 2015
Occipital:
I was travelling to Benin the other day on an AC bus. All the windows were closed. I was at the rear.

I didn't evacuate some 2-3 days before the journey.

I gassed. A dangerous one.

I'm still wondering HOW the entire passengers...and the driver...unanimously agreed to slide their windows open within seconds....abandoning the AC they all paid for..

hahahahahaaha, bad nigga grin grin grin grin
Re: When Should I Worry About Passing Too Much Gas? by MrImole: 8:50pm On Dec 20, 2015
You need to go for medicals.
Re: When Should I Worry About Passing Too Much Gas? by AreaFada2: 8:53pm On Dec 20, 2015
A lecture in Messology. cheesy grin

I hope we can collect our certificates soon. cheesy

I remember one lecture on defecation by a very eccentric physiology professor those day.
Legend. grin cheesy
Re: When Should I Worry About Passing Too Much Gas? by BraniacX(m): 9:03pm On Dec 20, 2015
Occipital:
I was travelling to Benin the other day on an AC bus. All the windows were closed. I was at the rear.

I'm still wondering HOW the entire passengers...and the driver...unanimously agreed to slide their windows open within seconds....abandoning the AC they all paid for..

you didn't or don't by any chance use God is Good do you? shocked

handle your WMD more carefully next time to avoid unecessary civilian casualties angry
Re: When Should I Worry About Passing Too Much Gas? by seggzz(m): 9:04pm On Dec 20, 2015
in my own opinion, when you fart and the gas sound is like spelling yuuuusuuufuuuu!!!
Re: When Should I Worry About Passing Too Much Gas? by Kazrem(m): 9:11pm On Dec 20, 2015
Poo! I fart before I commented.

Re: When Should I Worry About Passing Too Much Gas? by Lanceslot(m): 9:13pm On Dec 20, 2015
honeymills:
Nice one.Fartulence! Olorun ko da ile iso.... I fart a lot and I believe its a sign of being healthy and alive. I don't mind a guy that fart out loud, atleast, I will b prepared....but that silent and smooth sailing one ..... shocked is soooooooo deadly. Its atomic gas in d making. That, I can't take. Flatulence should b a case study. Infact, ladies should add it to dos and donts in relationship layouts.
Then you can't date me because I'm trained to compress and release silently.
Re: When Should I Worry About Passing Too Much Gas? by ibisko04: 9:25pm On Dec 20, 2015
Occipital:

When you bomb the entire atmosphere of the vehicle.
Re: When Should I Worry About Passing Too Much Gas? by dhardline(m): 9:34pm On Dec 20, 2015

Re: When Should I Worry About Passing Too Much Gas? by AyamConfidence(m): 9:57pm On Dec 20, 2015
Nicepoker:
Female frat de smell pass. Cos it escapes from 2 holes.
ah an why evils....lol
Re: When Should I Worry About Passing Too Much Gas? by lonelydora: 9:59pm On Dec 20, 2015
Caution......

Re: When Should I Worry About Passing Too Much Gas? by AyamConfidence(m): 10:01pm On Dec 20, 2015
Kennitrust:
op, please do u know if someone can pass out gas without knowing?
yes na....u knw how many times u dey mess when u dey sleep?...my brother is an example
Re: When Should I Worry About Passing Too Much Gas? by AyamConfidence(m): 10:04pm On Dec 20, 2015
*Removes handkerchief from pocket....messes out of thread while closing my nose...enjoy people
Re: When Should I Worry About Passing Too Much Gas? by kllinxman(m): 10:41pm On Dec 20, 2015
Now i knw y women mess alot, dy chew alot of gum nd drinks wit straw.. nods head.
Re: When Should I Worry About Passing Too Much Gas? by Sweetrolly(m): 10:47pm On Dec 20, 2015
MINE IS THAT I BELCH A HUNDRED TIMES A DAY AND I HAVE TAKING ALL KINDS OF DRUGS ALL TO NO AVAIL I DON'T KNOW THE CAUSE OF IT....I JUST NEED HELP
Re: When Should I Worry About Passing Too Much Gas? by ibolomo(m): 11:27pm On Dec 20, 2015
Ojestas:
Op. . i get a friend wey be say if Im mess, eyes go dey pepper you. . you gaz sneeze shaaa ni. . Wetin we go call that one??

That aside, me i break wind like 30 times daily o, and that's if i don't eat beans. Is it normal?
you need deliverance........ Blood of Chicken.....
Re: When Should I Worry About Passing Too Much Gas? by opey112(m): 11:53pm On Dec 20, 2015
We use mess do competition here ooo.....I mess u mess...no wahala.LOL
Re: When Should I Worry About Passing Too Much Gas? by Bobopupa: 12:34am On Dec 21, 2015
Nicepoker:
Female frat de smell pass. Cos it escapes from 2 holes.
as if it wasn't disgusting enough reading about and imagining farts, you had to throw that in... C'mon Man...
Re: When Should I Worry About Passing Too Much Gas? by Bobopupa: 12:40am On Dec 21, 2015
Thanks 4 sharing O.P, quite informative.
Re: When Should I Worry About Passing Too Much Gas? by omosefeeguaibor(f): 6:23am On Dec 21, 2015
Occipital:

Bros so na you mess that mess that day come and hear real life confession
Re: When Should I Worry About Passing Too Much Gas? by femivita: 7:12am On Dec 21, 2015
RiskTakers are giving out blog t-shirts for your creativity in your comments.

Its the end of the year giveaway and you can be a part too, JUST DESCRIBE YOUR 2015 IN ONE CREATIVE SENTENCE and you are a winner.

The 20 most creative comments gets the blog t-shirts free.

Go to http://www.risktakerslifechangers..com.ng/2015/12/be-creative-and-describe-your-2015-in.html to be part.

Start getting creative
Re: When Should I Worry About Passing Too Much Gas? by engrlarex(m): 7:33am On Dec 21, 2015
If you have not fart in the presence of your BF/GF then you have something hidden....Phetty 2015
Re: When Should I Worry About Passing Too Much Gas? by Nobody: 8:39am On Dec 21, 2015
reading this long article already makes me feel like farting.
click like if u felt like farting while reading the op's post..
Re: When Should I Worry About Passing Too Much Gas? by Nobody: 9:21am On Dec 21, 2015
Funny thread Lol.......Make una no use mess reset people destiny for office today o
Re: When Should I Worry About Passing Too Much Gas? by 3moses: 9:52am On Dec 21, 2015
Occipital:

oh boi, so na u mess that day?... god don catch u... and I promised to do my own back. undecided
Occipital:

oh boi, so na u mess that day?... god don catch u... and I promised to do my own back.
Re: When Should I Worry About Passing Too Much Gas? by jurjur: 1:09pm On Dec 21, 2015
Occipital:

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahha! Choiii! I don die. Meenn brother it's nt fair naaa! I guess ur mess is odoriferous enof 2 put an end 2 wike & amaechi's saga.

Re: When Should I Worry About Passing Too Much Gas? by nobletitus(f): 2:44pm On Dec 21, 2015
Abeg i no understand OP,aw will usin of straw to drink will cause flatus
Re: When Should I Worry About Passing Too Much Gas? by meldeezyne(f): 5:06pm On Jan 09, 2016
nobletitus:
Abeg i no understand OP,aw will usin of straw to drink will cause flatus

while using straw, you tend to swallow/suck in air into your gastrointestinal tract

PHOTOS: Doctors Treat 19 Striking Health Workers Involved In Motor Accident / COVID-19: UBA Donates ₦5 Billion For African Fight Against Pandemic / Teenage Boy Drowns In Ogun Hotel Swimming Pool On Christmas Day