Stats: 3,194,650 members, 7,955,361 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 12:09 AM

For Nairabet Customers And Agents: Free Bets, Bonuses, Questions Etc - Business (35) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / For Nairabet Customers And Agents: Free Bets, Bonuses, Questions Etc (112806 Views)

Local And Nationwide Delivery Companies And Agents, Please Show Yourselves! / How To Buy In 1688.com Chinese Store To Nigeria Yourself Without Agents Help / I Just Signed Up For Nairabet But I Have No Clue On How To Play (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (32) (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) ... (40) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: For Nairabet Customers And Agents: Free Bets, Bonuses, Questions Etc by Nobody: 6:02am On Oct 30, 2017
Mr akinalabi pls settle my pending bet. I placed bet on 27/10/2017 and on 28/10/2017. My customer id is 5809728
Re: For Nairabet Customers And Agents: Free Bets, Bonuses, Questions Etc by SetrakusRa(m): 8:50am On Oct 30, 2017
I've been trying to fund my NairaBet acct with the Paystack option, why isn't it working? Username: setrakusra

akinalabi this is my fav bookie, settle this na..
Re: For Nairabet Customers And Agents: Free Bets, Bonuses, Questions Etc by pnet22: 6:43pm On Oct 30, 2017
pnet11 is the username please settle my bet
Re: For Nairabet Customers And Agents: Free Bets, Bonuses, Questions Etc by phillthy(m): 10:35pm On Oct 30, 2017
Mr Alabi.

Great job ur doing. keep it up.

But please, why cant we accumulate card market
i tried playing the red card market and it said i could not accumulate.

i ended up playing it at bet9ja, altho i still lost shaa.

please look at it oo.

thanks
Re: For Nairabet Customers And Agents: Free Bets, Bonuses, Questions Etc by pnet22: 6:55am On Oct 31, 2017
pnet11 is the username please settle my bet, this has taken too long
Re: For Nairabet Customers And Agents: Free Bets, Bonuses, Questions Etc by 6barz(m): 12:50pm On Oct 31, 2017
Settled
Re: For Nairabet Customers And Agents: Free Bets, Bonuses, Questions Etc by Billiodollars(f): 7:39am On Nov 01, 2017
good morning and happy new month to Our boss. based on the commission change issues we and several agents were discussing with you, we havent heard anything from your end if our opinions were voiced correctly and noted. I placed a call to Nairabet agent care to see if i will get a latest from them and all they are aware of is that they will be informed when to move to commission on stake and it may start from this month of November. I keep asking the update, cos i plan on opening a new Nairabet shop, but it all depends on the commission structure. if its on stake, i wont be interested in that one- To me that's slavery of the highest order. i don't believe in following other bookies, i believe its either u beat them or remain unique.
Re: For Nairabet Customers And Agents: Free Bets, Bonuses, Questions Etc by get2sadi: 5:50pm On Nov 01, 2017
Re: For Nairabet Customers And Agents: Free Bets, Bonuses, Questions Etc by qodwynn: 9:26am On Nov 02, 2017
Chairman abeg bring USSD code wey person fit use fund nairabet account for other banks naa.. No be everybody dey use GTB.
Re: For Nairabet Customers And Agents: Free Bets, Bonuses, Questions Etc by mbasharon(m): 4:02pm On Nov 02, 2017
qodwynn
Chairman abeg bring USSD code
wey person fit use fund nairabet account
for other banks naa..
No be everybody dey use GTB.[/quote][color=#006600][/color]

Bro use this code *322*1*04276806*Amount# in funding ur Nairabet account,esp fidelity and firstbank though it works 4 all banks,thats what i have been using en it works 4 me,if funding through bank transfer usually reflects in our transaction history,i could av told u to check Mbaokechukwu2017 en believe
Re: For Nairabet Customers And Agents: Free Bets, Bonuses, Questions Etc by timzyrhymes(m): 9:10pm On Nov 02, 2017
Dear sir
Sir please I need urgent verification of my account since yesterday I typed in my account details up till now no verification,what's wrong how many hours does it take for verification.
Re: For Nairabet Customers And Agents: Free Bets, Bonuses, Questions Etc by Nobody: 7:33pm On Nov 04, 2017
Please help me settle my bets.. Id.. THANTAYO 7022344
Re: For Nairabet Customers And Agents: Free Bets, Bonuses, Questions Etc by baiaon(m): 8:44pm On Nov 04, 2017
Re: For Nairabet Customers And Agents: Free Bets, Bonuses, Questions Etc by Nobody: 9:10pm On Nov 04, 2017
Settled
Re: For Nairabet Customers And Agents: Free Bets, Bonuses, Questions Etc by timzyrhymes(m): 11:45pm On Nov 04, 2017
timzyrhymes:
Dear sir
Sir please I need urgent verification of my account since yesterday I typed in my account details up till now no verification,what's wrong how many hours does it take for verification.
settled
Re: For Nairabet Customers And Agents: Free Bets, Bonuses, Questions Etc by Hafeexla(m): 8:20pm On Nov 05, 2017
Please Who Can Help Me Fund My Acct Here
Re: For Nairabet Customers And Agents: Free Bets, Bonuses, Questions Etc by darlingjoylyn(f): 11:46pm On Nov 05, 2017
If I just in this code I will fu my account? Irrespective of the bank? Any opti opti what bank I paying from? Thanks.

My o account is Betnja

mbasharon:
qodwynn
Chairman abeg bring USSD code
wey person fit use fund nairabet account
for other banks naa..
No be everybody dey use GTB.[color=#006600][/color]

Bro use this code *322*1*04276806*Amount# in funding ur Nairabet account,esp fidelity and firstbank though it works 4 all banks,thats what i have been using en it works 4 me,if funding through bank transfer usually reflects in our transaction history,i could av told u to check Mbaokechukwu2017 en believe
Re: For Nairabet Customers And Agents: Free Bets, Bonuses, Questions Etc by pnet22: 11:17am On Nov 06, 2017
Pls I will like a. Speedy verification of my acc pnet11
Re: For Nairabet Customers And Agents: Free Bets, Bonuses, Questions Etc by xenastar(f): 12:54pm On Nov 06, 2017
Someone please bless my account xenastar . cry
Re: For Nairabet Customers And Agents: Free Bets, Bonuses, Questions Etc by mbasharon(m): 1:45pm On Nov 06, 2017
darlingjoylyn
If I just in this code I will fu my account? Irrespective of the bank? Any opti opti what bank I paying from? Thanks.

My o account is Betnja

No bro,d code is jux 4 nairabet

Re: For Nairabet Customers And Agents: Free Bets, Bonuses, Questions Etc by pnet22: 6:20am On Nov 07, 2017
pnet22:
Pls I will like a. Speedy verification of my acc pnet11
Thanks for verifying my account. Mr Akinalabi please i made a withdrawal request on Monday morning and today being Tuesday i can't find it on my pending withdrawal or my bank account, an explanation will be helpful. Nairabet

Cc:Akinalabi

Re: For Nairabet Customers And Agents: Free Bets, Bonuses, Questions Etc by bedfordng(m): 7:06pm On Nov 07, 2017
Hafeexla:
Please Who Can Help Me Fund My Acct Here
you can get in touch with me to fund it instantly within a minute via nairabet voucher .

even on midnight you cab fund.check my signature for contact details
Re: For Nairabet Customers And Agents: Free Bets, Bonuses, Questions Etc by bedfordng(m): 7:09pm On Nov 07, 2017
xenastar:
Someone please bless my account xenastar . cry
ubah, your account has been funded with #100, manage ham use smile
Re: For Nairabet Customers And Agents: Free Bets, Bonuses, Questions Etc by mbasharon(m): 5:15pm On Nov 09, 2017
bedfordng

Bros i dey ur back o,even if na #50 make i carry patronise nairabet and see if God go pick my call, Mbaokechukwu2017
Re: For Nairabet Customers And Agents: Free Bets, Bonuses, Questions Etc by bedfordng(m): 6:34pm On Nov 09, 2017
mbasharon:
bedfordng

Bros i dey ur back o,even if na #50 make i carry patronise nairabet and see if God go pick my call, Mbaokechukwu2017
okay, Mr okechukwu, your account has been funded with 100 bucks . use ham smile
Re: For Nairabet Customers And Agents: Free Bets, Bonuses, Questions Etc by mbasharon(m): 6:16am On Nov 10, 2017
bedfordng okay, Mr okechukwu, your account has been funded with 100 bucks . use ham smile

Bros God bless u so much,i really appreciate
Re: For Nairabet Customers And Agents: Free Bets, Bonuses, Questions Etc by Chukstaker: 8:07pm On Nov 23, 2017
Oga Alabi come and fund me for exchange of Airtime! Chukstaker! 880599
Re: For Nairabet Customers And Agents: Free Bets, Bonuses, Questions Etc by maleekberry: 9:14pm On Nov 23, 2017
good evening guys would love to know if ebonybet is affiliated to nairabet am asking cuz of the similarities in their webpages and also both bookings can load on each others websites
Re: For Nairabet Customers And Agents: Free Bets, Bonuses, Questions Etc by DTalented(m): 9:21pm On Nov 23, 2017
bedfordng:
okay, Mr okechukwu, your account has been funded with 100 bucks . use ham smile
hello Mr. Giver, is your fbk auto poster still working?
Re: For Nairabet Customers And Agents: Free Bets, Bonuses, Questions Etc by jrupa(m): 11:13pm On Nov 23, 2017
Please fund me for a comeback... username: CACULUX
Re: For Nairabet Customers And Agents: Free Bets, Bonuses, Questions Etc by bedfordng(m): 12:37pm On Nov 24, 2017
DTalented:

hello Mr. Giver, is your fbk auto poster still working?
yes. working perfectly. still using it

(1) (2) (3) ... (32) (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) ... (40) (Reply)

A Profitable Business You Can Start With 15,000 Naira / Profile Of Allen Onyema (CEO Of Air Peace) / Kunle Soname Biography, Age, Bet9ja Owner, Wife Kemi Soname, NetWorth, House

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38