Stats: 3,153,596 members, 7,820,141 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 10:19 AM

Video-see What This Boy And Girl Are Doing Off-campus Room (xex) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Video-see What This Boy And Girl Are Doing Off-campus Room (xex) (2332 Views)

Hilarious Whatsapp Conversation Between A Nigerian Big Boy And A Runs Girl / This Two Girl Are Big Trouble Makers Ass And Boss On fleek(video) / Conversation Between Boy And Girl After Break Up (2) (3) (4)

Video-see What This Boy And Girl Are Doing Off-campus Room (xex) by unibenstudent1(m): 7:55am On Dec 29, 2015
So this is why they were sent to school,to go and be fornicating,na wa oh
click this link to download http://coolestchris..com.ng/2015/12/video-see-what-this-boy-and-girl-are.html

Re: Video-see What This Boy And Girl Are Doing Off-campus Room (xex) by mamaafrik(m): 8:07am On Dec 29, 2015
Hmmmmm,What did mom tell you about "MINDING YA BUSINESS",op,conji dey suit you?
Re: Video-see What This Boy And Girl Are Doing Off-campus Room (xex) by unibenstudent1(m): 8:40am On Dec 29, 2015
Tarh
mamaafrik:
Hmmmmm,What did mom tell you about "MINDING YA BUSINESS",op,conji dey suit you?
Re: Video-see What This Boy And Girl Are Doing Off-campus Room (xex) by Afrok(m): 8:46am On Dec 29, 2015
Op u don join dem too, uploading anything just to generate traffic to your blog?
Am not surprised sha, everybody wants to be a blogger these days, banana island dey sweet una cheesy
Re: Video-see What This Boy And Girl Are Doing Off-campus Room (xex) by unibenstudent1(m): 12:16pm On Dec 29, 2015
Afrok:
Op u don join dem too, uploading anything just to generate traffic to your blog?
Am not surprised sha, everybody wants to be a blogger these days, banana island dey sweet una cheesy
what u saying?
Re: Video-see What This Boy And Girl Are Doing Off-campus Room (xex) by unibenstudent1(m): 6:07pm On Dec 29, 2015

Hot, Juicy And Hot Black Pussy With Different Kinds And Shapes / God! I Am Crushing On Her. / Ladies, I Need You To Read This Asap!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6