Stats: 3,151,606 members, 7,812,985 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 01:21 AM

This Hilarious Facebook Post I Saw Today Got Me Thinking. Seriously Is The Truth - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / This Hilarious Facebook Post I Saw Today Got Me Thinking. Seriously Is The Truth (770 Views)

How True Is This Facebook Post I Saw This Morning? / Hilarious Facebook Slay Queen Wall(photos) / Mr And Mrs Ariyo's Pre-Wedding Photoshoot That Got Me Drooling (2) (3) (4)

This Hilarious Facebook Post I Saw Today Got Me Thinking. Seriously Is The Truth by exlinkleads(f): 4:34pm On Jan 12, 2016
Seriously, ladies lie a lot mehnnnnnn. In fact if God dey punish everybody for the lie wey them lie in a day, I don't think any lady can escape that punishment. Oboy, they can lie. In fact their hubby na to lie and if you see were dem dey defend that lie e, you go nearly laugh fall for ground cuz is just a blatant lie. Even the lie way no get part 2, and no way to defend am, dem go still lie that one join.

See this post way i see for facebook, laugh no gree me ooo. If una they lie like this, remember say no be only guys una dey lie to ooo, una also dey confuse God join am self. ....hahahah. See the post below.....

When your current Facebook location is London. Your school is Ekiti state university and you work at "MTN, South Africa".Your tweet is always from Malaysia.Your BBM location is Dubai and your real GPS location is somewhere in Rivers State or Ariaria market Aba. But you want God to locate you this year. My dear, where do you want Him to start from?

for more, visit - http://www.exlinklodge.com/2016/01/this-hilarious-facebook-post-i-saw.html

Re: This Hilarious Facebook Post I Saw Today Got Me Thinking. Seriously Is The Truth by exlinkleads(f): 4:36pm On Jan 12, 2016
MissyB3 Ijebabe lalasticlala i tie for this ladies oo oooo
Re: This Hilarious Facebook Post I Saw Today Got Me Thinking. Seriously Is The Truth by Nobody: 4:37pm On Jan 12, 2016
he shd please start from jerusalem grin
Re: This Hilarious Facebook Post I Saw Today Got Me Thinking. Seriously Is The Truth by vault(m): 4:37pm On Jan 12, 2016
lolz
Re: This Hilarious Facebook Post I Saw Today Got Me Thinking. Seriously Is The Truth by Nobody: 4:37pm On Jan 12, 2016
he shd please start from jerusalem. grin
Re: This Hilarious Facebook Post I Saw Today Got Me Thinking. Seriously Is The Truth by Nobody: 4:38pm On Jan 12, 2016
he shd please start from jerusalem. grin grin
Re: This Hilarious Facebook Post I Saw Today Got Me Thinking. Seriously Is The Truth by Luckyk(f): 4:38pm On Jan 12, 2016
hehehe...funny
Re: This Hilarious Facebook Post I Saw Today Got Me Thinking. Seriously Is The Truth by excellencyabia1: 4:51pm On Jan 12, 2016
I am beginning to compare their lies with that of politicians.
Re: This Hilarious Facebook Post I Saw Today Got Me Thinking. Seriously Is The Truth by bjt(m): 4:53pm On Jan 12, 2016
God is not a God of confusion grin grin
Re: This Hilarious Facebook Post I Saw Today Got Me Thinking. Seriously Is The Truth by Swissheart(f): 4:58pm On Jan 12, 2016
Lol..... God understands

Pic: Please Ladies Be Like Janet... / Fuckable Hot Tight Pussies For You / Ladies. Could It Be That I Am Possessed?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12