Stats: 3,153,328 members, 7,819,126 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 11:40 AM

Photo: Has This Ever Happened To Y0u? Share Your Experience - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Photo: Has This Ever Happened To Y0u? Share Your Experience (1360 Views)

This Prom Photo Has Got The Net Buzzing / Nigerian Lady's Bridal Shower Photo Has People Talking / This Christmas Tree Photo Has Got People Talking Online (2) (3) (4)

Photo: Has This Ever Happened To Y0u? Share Your Experience by Emeraldcute(f): 2:15pm On Jan 14, 2016
Ok i giraffe n copy all eze wrote down in organic chemistry class test, i was like hmmm so God can give people different brains cos eze is de last person i could imagine writing so furiously fast in a test even the mighty chemist in class were putting heads together...
lolz..

bottom line is eze and myself, we had 7 over 30...
chai secondary school days..i had to give eze this look when the corper was making mockery of His test slip..

Re: Photo: Has This Ever Happened To Y0u? Share Your Experience by Donchucky(m): 4:03pm On Jan 14, 2016
HEHE I CANT FORGET MY WAEC LECTURE DAYS.IT HAPPENED A LOT
Re: Photo: Has This Ever Happened To Y0u? Share Your Experience by cruzita(f): 4:24pm On Jan 14, 2016
grin that awkward moment u already know ur position
Re: Photo: Has This Ever Happened To Y0u? Share Your Experience by cruzita(f): 4:25pm On Jan 14, 2016
grin you go be like *wetin make me copy am self
Re: Photo: Has This Ever Happened To Y0u? Share Your Experience by Nobody: 5:36pm On Jan 14, 2016
Re: Photo: Has This Ever Happened To Y0u? Share Your Experience by Igbaba2: 5:53pm On Jan 14, 2016
Eeeh........u fail noni, OLODO OSHI!
Re: Photo: Has This Ever Happened To Y0u? Share Your Experience by Emeraldcute(f): 7:12pm On Jan 14, 2016
Donchucky:
HEHE I CANT FORGET MY WAEC LECTURE DAYS.IT HAPPENED A LOT

pls share your experience
Re: Photo: Has This Ever Happened To Y0u? Share Your Experience by Emeraldcute(f): 7:13pm On Jan 14, 2016
cruzita:
grin that awkward moment u already know ur position

hehehehehehehehe
Re: Photo: Has This Ever Happened To Y0u? Share Your Experience by Emeraldcute(f): 7:14pm On Jan 14, 2016
lalasticlala do mi well na

Stop Sending Me Unclad Photos I Have Everything (photo) / Is Been 2years Yet I Cant Move On!!! / She Says She Can Only Marry A Man With A Deceased Mum.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6