Stats: 3,152,123 members, 7,814,940 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 12:31 AM

Could This Be The Reason Behind Barcanista's Planned Defection Back To The APC? - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Could This Be The Reason Behind Barcanista's Planned Defection Back To The APC? (2738 Views)

The IPOB, Hausas And Soldiers Clash In Umuahia: Reason Behind It / Buhari-Saraki Feud: APC Leaders Jittery, Fear Mass Defection- NewTelegraphOnline / The Biography Of Godwin Obaseki, The APC Edo State Governorship Flag Bearer (2) (3) (4)

Could This Be The Reason Behind Barcanista's Planned Defection Back To The APC? by DrinkWater10: 3:55pm On Jan 22, 2016
The National Cake! ;p

President Buhari needs to explain to Nigerians what Mr. Lai Mohammed would be doing with N39.1billion allocated to his Information Ministry that would be more important than what Ministry of Transportation N13.7 billion, Ministry of Water Resources N7.2 billion and the Ministry of Industry, Trade and Investment N10.5 billion would be doing? These three Ministries’ allocation put together is less than Lai Mohammed’s Ministry of Information!

https://www.nairaland.com/2881518/deceptions-2016-budget-remi-oyeyemi

Re: Could This Be The Reason Behind Barcanista's Planned Defection Back To The APC? by kcwise(m): 4:06pm On Jan 22, 2016
Hmmmmm.... d money must go round naa

Re: Could This Be The Reason Behind Barcanista's Planned Defection Back To The APC? by DrinkWater10: 4:09pm On Jan 22, 2016
TonyeBarcanista Ugomba Rozayx5 bomsilaga exxel erunz dunsman Nigerianvenom Gbawe Phockphockman, nwadiuko1, ibokUtoroh, Koded, Ecoterrors, iPrinz20 Aprokoman, Ochejoseph, Dearpreye, Firefire, Francizy, Temitemi1, Hinwazaka Ecoterrors, Dumkem21 Biafranqueen, Mogidi, Mizmycoli, IsraeliAirforce, Candyrain, Ambivert, Rose2014, Provacateur, Opiaoku, NDPVF, Anonimi, Engineerboat, Talktimi, ahaika23, coolestrogue APCSucks Emperortj93 DebateNigeria OZADEPKE
Re: Could This Be The Reason Behind Barcanista's Planned Defection Back To The APC? by vivalavida(m): 4:13pm On Jan 22, 2016
I dey tell u.
Nigga wan chop

Re: Could This Be The Reason Behind Barcanista's Planned Defection Back To The APC? by funlord(m): 4:16pm On Jan 22, 2016
Re: Could This Be The Reason Behind Barcanista's Planned Defection Back To The APC? by omenka(m): 4:21pm On Jan 22, 2016
How could a people be so petty for Christ sake??

Re: Could This Be The Reason Behind Barcanista's Planned Defection Back To The APC? by maddman: 4:27pm On Jan 22, 2016
WTF! some people are just plainly foolish.

irrelevant thread

Re: Could This Be The Reason Behind Barcanista's Planned Defection Back To The APC? by engineerboat(m): 4:42pm On Jan 22, 2016
DrinkWater10:
TonyeBarcanista Ugomba Rozayx5 bomsilaga exxel erunz dunsman Nigerianvenom Gbawe Phockphockman, nwadiuko1, ibokUtoroh, Koded, Ecoterrors, iPrinz20 Aprokoman, Ochejoseph, Dearpreye, Firefire, Francizy, Temitemi1, Hinwazaka Ecoterrors, Dumkem21 Biafranqueen, Mogidi, Mizmycoli, IsraeliAirforce, Candyrain, Ambivert, Rose2014, Provacateur, Opiaoku, NDPVF, Anonimi, Engineerboat, Talktimi, ahaika23, coolestrogue APCSucks Emperortj93 DebateNigeria OZADEPKE

Rubbish post from rubbish OP

Re: Could This Be The Reason Behind Barcanista's Planned Defection Back To The APC? by engineerboat(m): 4:43pm On Jan 22, 2016
DrinkWater10:
The National Cake! ;p

[b][/b]
https://www.nairaland.com/2881518/deceptions-2016-budget-remi-oyeyemi

Misguided Thread and Noise-maker OP's

Re: Could This Be The Reason Behind Barcanista's Planned Defection Back To The APC? by TonyeBarcanista(m): 4:44pm On Jan 22, 2016
engineerboat:

Rubbish post from rubbish OP
My brother me sef tire o angry

Re: Could This Be The Reason Behind Barcanista's Planned Defection Back To The APC? by Godjone(m): 4:46pm On Jan 22, 2016
He is such a confused lot. People like him ain't needed in the PDP.
He is a clown

21 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Could This Be The Reason Behind Barcanista's Planned Defection Back To The APC? by StOla: 4:48pm On Jan 22, 2016
You forget that the ministry of information also includes the erstwhile ministry of communications.

Did you bother to review the individual allocation of the ministry's budget proposal, or you just felt without any empiricism that information and communications is irrelevant?

Wrong information! Both are now separate. My apologies!

Re: Could This Be The Reason Behind Barcanista's Planned Defection Back To The APC? by GodpunishBuhari: 4:50pm On Jan 22, 2016
Nawa ooo mk una leave this protection seeker alone na

Re: Could This Be The Reason Behind Barcanista's Planned Defection Back To The APC? by biafranbaby(m): 4:57pm On Jan 22, 2016
There's only one motivation for a sabo.

Re: Could This Be The Reason Behind Barcanista's Planned Defection Back To The APC? by DaBullIT(m): 5:01pm On Jan 22, 2016
Re: Could This Be The Reason Behind Barcanista's Planned Defection Back To The APC? by DrinkWater10: 5:08pm On Jan 22, 2016
engineerboat:

smiley
engineerboat:

Re: Could This Be The Reason Behind Barcanista's Planned Defection Back To The APC? by DrinkWater10: 5:11pm On Jan 22, 2016
maddman:
WTF! some people are just plainly foolish.

irrelevant thread
mind your choice of words please.

Re: Could This Be The Reason Behind Barcanista's Planned Defection Back To The APC? by BishopJuice: 6:11pm On Jan 22, 2016
Tonyebarcanista remains an etout with no conscience and lack of handwork.

In short he remains a jobless tout.

The man is simply a hustler.

Gbawe exposed the fool back before the 2015 elections as a cheap hustler.

After that exposé by gbawe he summarily decamped to PDP.

The lure of Aisha's rice was too tempting for the fool.

He remains one of those ediots who will sell their daughters for a cask of schnapps and a mirror.

Tonyebarcanista you remain a fool for life and poverty will be forever be your destiny.

22 Likes 1 Share

Re: Could This Be The Reason Behind Barcanista's Planned Defection Back To The APC? by BishopJuice: 6:14pm On Jan 22, 2016
TonyeBarcanista:

Ediot like you will remain retired when the it comes to sieving the wheat from the chaff.

Re: Could This Be The Reason Behind Barcanista's Planned Defection Back To The APC? by engineerboat(m): 6:50pm On Jan 22, 2016
TonyeBarcanista:

@ TonyeBarcanista some people no get work at all, at all.

they will shout APC tells lies, PDP steals, this one, that one,

now some people are trying to say the truth from their mind and some disgruntled elements are running their mouths about, why this why that.

Re: Could This Be The Reason Behind Barcanista's Planned Defection Back To The APC? by queencalipso(f): 8:09pm On Jan 22, 2016
BishopJuice:
Tonyebarcanista remains an etout with no conscience and lack of handwork.

In short he remains a jobless tout.

The man is simply a hustler.

Gbawe exposed the fool back before the 2015 elections as a cheap hustler.

After that exposé by gbawe he summarily decamped to PDP.

The lure of Aisha's rice was too tempting for the fool.

He remains one of those ediots who will sell their daughters for a cask of schnapps and a mirror.

Tonyebarcanista you remain a fool for life and poverty will be forever be your destiny.

Re: Could This Be The Reason Behind Barcanista's Planned Defection Back To The APC? by cheruv: 8:49pm On Jan 22, 2016
TonyeBarcanista:

Onye aguru cheesy

Re: Could This Be The Reason Behind Barcanista's Planned Defection Back To The APC? by ERAKAMUS: 9:29pm On Jan 22, 2016
Pls what is TonyeBarcsnista?

Re: Could This Be The Reason Behind Barcanista's Planned Defection Back To The APC? by ikaboy: 9:38pm On Jan 22, 2016
BishopJuice:

Ediot like you will remain retired when the it comes to sieving the wheat from the chaff.

Y is this goattttt so pained. Go pour ur frustration else where Bro.
Re: Could This Be The Reason Behind Barcanista's Planned Defection Back To The APC? by francizy(m): 7:35am On Jan 23, 2016
OP, I hate being mentioned on useless threads, the more reason why I stopped honouring the invitations of the one you opened a thread about, immediately he returned back to Nairaland from asylum. Please, whenever you wanna open this kinds of yeye thread, exclude me from your mentions cuz I have no time to debate about irrelevances..

Re: Could This Be The Reason Behind Barcanista's Planned Defection Back To The APC? by tollu: 10:23am On Jan 23, 2016
BishopJuice:

shocked Oga, this curse too much abeg. Wetin bring this kain leg nah? You don long press P oh.
The man is entitled to his opinion, base change and can support who or what he wants. Make una leave am

Re: Could This Be The Reason Behind Barcanista's Planned Defection Back To The APC? by TonyeBarcanista(m): 10:48am On Jan 23, 2016
tollu:

shocked Oga, this curse too much abeg. Wetin bring this kain leg nah? You don long press P oh.
The man is entitled to his opinion, base change and can support who or what he wants. Make una leave am
You don see the guy frustration na...
Re: Could This Be The Reason Behind Barcanista's Planned Defection Back To The APC? by Nobody: 11:10am On Jan 23, 2016
Lol see as the apc paid minions are scrambling to defend the big expose by op, cos they know thats were there stomach lies.
Re: Could This Be The Reason Behind Barcanista's Planned Defection Back To The APC? by Nobody: 11:16am On Jan 23, 2016
Godjone:
He is such a confused lot. People like him ain't needed in the PDP.

He is a clown
One person becomes a lot and u got 17 likes and even shares
Re: Could This Be The Reason Behind Barcanista's Planned Defection Back To The APC? by Nobody: 11:25am On Jan 23, 2016
The ministry must move to the permanent site, anyway is a way.....
Re: Could This Be The Reason Behind Barcanista's Planned Defection Back To The APC? by ritababe(f): 1:19pm On Jan 23, 2016
TonyeBarcanista:
chk ur mail
Re: Could This Be The Reason Behind Barcanista's Planned Defection Back To The APC? by APCzombie: 1:21pm On Jan 23, 2016
TonyeBarcanista:

Guy you are an online tout simple.

Accept your place in society and enjoy the Aisha rice while it lasts.

Fayose Declared Mentally Ill In China / President Buhari's PA Who Just Wedded Is His Grandson / Massive Riots Going In Maitama as Police and Shites Clash,