Stats: 3,152,126 members, 7,814,942 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 12:45 AM

No Girl Can Ever Insult Me Im A Beautiful Boy (pics) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / No Girl Can Ever Insult Me Im A Beautiful Boy (pics) (6713 Views)

What Is The Best Thing A Girl Can Give To His Bf To Prove Her Love For Him ? / 6 Kinds Of Guys No Girl Wants To Date / No Girl Is Good, Yet Guys Are Getting Married Every Week (2) (3) (4)

No Girl Can Ever Insult Me Im A Beautiful Boy (pics) by KingRaoul: 3:10pm On Jan 24, 2016
i can never be insulted by a female cuz im too beautiful and yeah im a boy

Re: No Girl Can Ever Insult Me Im A Beautiful Boy (pics) by midehi2(f): 3:12pm On Jan 24, 2016
otondo grin

Re: No Girl Can Ever Insult Me Im A Beautiful Boy (pics) by Nobody: 3:13pm On Jan 24, 2016
Boys aren't beautiful .

Re: No Girl Can Ever Insult Me Im A Beautiful Boy (pics) by Nobody: 3:14pm On Jan 24, 2016
Ever thought of shaving your beards ?
Re: No Girl Can Ever Insult Me Im A Beautiful Boy (pics) by dollyjoy(f): 3:14pm On Jan 24, 2016
Wftsad
Re: No Girl Can Ever Insult Me Im A Beautiful Boy (pics) by blackjack21(m): 3:16pm On Jan 24, 2016
yes you're a fine boy. girls will even pay to see you. gringringrin

Re: No Girl Can Ever Insult Me Im A Beautiful Boy (pics) by Fernandowski(m): 3:21pm On Jan 24, 2016
go and have a test for lassa fever cus am sure rats held a feast on your beard

Re: No Girl Can Ever Insult Me Im A Beautiful Boy (pics) by mizhefeh(f): 3:22pm On Jan 24, 2016
For ur mind?
Re: No Girl Can Ever Insult Me Im A Beautiful Boy (pics) by Nobody: 3:28pm On Jan 24, 2016
Sigh. You just went from a solid 6 to a -18 for this thread.
Re: No Girl Can Ever Insult Me Im A Beautiful Boy (pics) by KingRaoul: 3:30pm On Jan 24, 2016
mizhefeh:
For ur mind?
its not in my mind i actually have lots of female admirers

Re: No Girl Can Ever Insult Me Im A Beautiful Boy (pics) by KingRaoul: 3:32pm On Jan 24, 2016
YourMain:
Sigh. You just went from a solid 6 to a -18 for this thread.

i just want to wash girls panties , i dont care if im 6 or 100. i dont want to be a fineboy i just want to please girls pls let me adore u
Re: No Girl Can Ever Insult Me Im A Beautiful Boy (pics) by Tallesty1(m): 3:35pm On Jan 24, 2016
midehi2:
otondo grin
Not funny

Re: No Girl Can Ever Insult Me Im A Beautiful Boy (pics) by mizhefeh(f): 3:35pm On Jan 24, 2016
KingRaoul:

its not in my mind i actually have lots of female admirers
Good for u
Re: No Girl Can Ever Insult Me Im A Beautiful Boy (pics) by Nobody: 3:36pm On Jan 24, 2016
KingRaoul:

i just want to wash girls panties , i dont care if im 6 or 100. i dont want to be a fineboy i just want to please girls pls let me adore u

That's good smiley!

Re: No Girl Can Ever Insult Me Im A Beautiful Boy (pics) by Tallesty1(m): 3:37pm On Jan 24, 2016
Fernandowski:
go and have a test for lassa fever cus am sure rats held a feast on your beard
undecidedundecidedundecidedundecided
Re: No Girl Can Ever Insult Me Im A Beautiful Boy (pics) by midehi2(f): 3:37pm On Jan 24, 2016
Tallesty1:
Not funny
he is a fine guy na
Re: No Girl Can Ever Insult Me Im A Beautiful Boy (pics) by Nobody: 3:37pm On Jan 24, 2016
Is dis one just escape from yaba left or na still small craze? grin grin

Re: No Girl Can Ever Insult Me Im A Beautiful Boy (pics) by Nobody: 3:38pm On Jan 24, 2016
PushMusic:
Boys aren't beautiful .
Yes, they are...undecided

Re: No Girl Can Ever Insult Me Im A Beautiful Boy (pics) by Hallexander(m): 3:38pm On Jan 24, 2016
Guy you don low you level jor, and guy plz shave
Re: No Girl Can Ever Insult Me Im A Beautiful Boy (pics) by midehi2(f): 3:39pm On Jan 24, 2016
KingRaoul:

oya clap for ya sef
Re: No Girl Can Ever Insult Me Im A Beautiful Boy (pics) by midehi2(f): 3:40pm On Jan 24, 2016
prettythicksme:
bad mouthed cheesy i trust you
Re: No Girl Can Ever Insult Me Im A Beautiful Boy (pics) by Nobody: 3:41pm On Jan 24, 2016
midehi2:

bad mouthed cheesy i trust you
Babe no dey laugh wen i'm serious grin grin
Re: No Girl Can Ever Insult Me Im A Beautiful Boy (pics) by KingRaoul: 3:41pm On Jan 24, 2016
YourMain:

That's good smiley!
dont see me as a 6 see me as a monkey so then it will be easier to insult me wink
Re: No Girl Can Ever Insult Me Im A Beautiful Boy (pics) by Nobody: 3:42pm On Jan 24, 2016
Estharfabian:
Yes, they are...undecided

I always thought beautiful is a feminine.
Like saying I look pretty. undecided
Only Muhammed Ali called himself a "pretty boy" grin
Re: No Girl Can Ever Insult Me Im A Beautiful Boy (pics) by midehi2(f): 3:43pm On Jan 24, 2016
prettythicksme:
Babe no dey laugh wen i'm serious grin grin
ok...mouth sealed grin
Re: No Girl Can Ever Insult Me Im A Beautiful Boy (pics) by Smellymouth: 3:43pm On Jan 24, 2016
Re: No Girl Can Ever Insult Me Im A Beautiful Boy (pics) by KingRaoul: 3:44pm On Jan 24, 2016
prettythicksme:

dont try that craze talk. all my life iv been suffering inside, im a pervert but girls think im a fineboy so they dont really treat me badly. u all know we perverts love been dominated by girls, the fineboy thing his hindering my happiness

Re: No Girl Can Ever Insult Me Im A Beautiful Boy (pics) by Smellymouth: 3:44pm On Jan 24, 2016
prettythicksme:

grin he dey on break..
Re: No Girl Can Ever Insult Me Im A Beautiful Boy (pics) by KingRaoul: 3:45pm On Jan 24, 2016
midehi2:
he is a fine guy na
im not im a perv
Re: No Girl Can Ever Insult Me Im A Beautiful Boy (pics) by Nobody: 3:45pm On Jan 24, 2016
Smellymouth:

grin he dey on break..

U don find me come here grin grin oya make we derail or wat do u think?
Re: No Girl Can Ever Insult Me Im A Beautiful Boy (pics) by Nobody: 3:46pm On Jan 24, 2016
PushMusic:

I always thought beautiful is a feminine.

Like saying I look pretty. undecided

Only Muhammed Ali called himself a "pretty boy" grin

When Guys are way too "Handsome"...

The word "Handsome" gets cliché And You've gotta Use A More "Feminine" Word to describe his BEAUTY,..Pun intended!grin

LoL! You don't get me, huh?grin

Re: No Girl Can Ever Insult Me Im A Beautiful Boy (pics) by Smellymouth: 3:46pm On Jan 24, 2016
prettythicksme:
U don find me come here grin grin oya make we derail or wat do u think?
Oya na grin ..holds her thick waist..

Chaii.. Papa Emeka, abeg give me two packs of Gold circle.. cheesy

I Like Guys That Dont Like Bj's, Anal. .I Will Marry You Without Thinking! / Please Make Una Put Mouth For This My Girl Friend Mata Ooo / Lady Turns Down Boyfriend's Proposal With Hot Slap At Lagos Mall (video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21