Stats: 3,155,707 members, 7,827,585 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 01:59 PM

I Have A Strong Crush On Monalisa185 Am Inluv With Her. - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Have A Strong Crush On Monalisa185 Am Inluv With Her. (2097 Views)

Yahoo Boys & Ritual: Nigerian Lady Has A Strong Message For Lazy Girls (Video) / Nigerian Lady Proposes To Her Crush On Twitter (Photos) / Four Rap Lines To Woo Your Crush On Nairaland (play Play Crush Sha) (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Have A Strong Crush On Monalisa185 Am Inluv With Her. by 2dice(m): 1:20pm On Jan 27, 2016
HateU2:
Chelsea fan ni mii
UP BLUESSSSSS
Oya, follow me shout
ogbeni
Shaaaraaap grin
Chel-Shii ... No be DryGin wey dey sell here
Na so una go dey shout till una go go Relegation tongue
Re: I Have A Strong Crush On Monalisa185 Am Inluv With Her. by midehi2(f): 1:24pm On Jan 27, 2016
mallimillz:
lol if toasting wassnt possible naa..den I would open d bag of money for her
ok...we are waiting grin
Re: I Have A Strong Crush On Monalisa185 Am Inluv With Her. by Nobody: 1:28pm On Jan 27, 2016
I thought you'd show us her pic grin... Bit u advertising your luggage angry
Re: I Have A Strong Crush On Monalisa185 Am Inluv With Her. by Nobody: 1:35pm On Jan 27, 2016
2dice:
ogbeni
Shaaaraaap grin
Chel-Shii ... No be DryGin wey dey sell here
Na so una go dey shout till una go go Relegation tongue
EHn! undecided
This is where we part ways cry cry
I don't joke with chelsea undecided
I rep blue
It's either u follow me shout Up blues or byebye undecided undecided
Re: I Have A Strong Crush On Monalisa185 Am Inluv With Her. by Smartguy001(m): 1:35pm On Jan 27, 2016
Crush shocked ....Where she @ abi she don close her account Monalisa185...report here now or...... grin

My broda happy crush day to u... grin
Re: I Have A Strong Crush On Monalisa185 Am Inluv With Her. by 2dice(m): 1:42pm On Jan 27, 2016
HateU2:
EHn! undecided
This is where we part ways cry cry
I don't joke with chelsea undecided
I rep blue
It's either u follow me shout Up blues or byebye undecided undecided
I rather scream Holy Cow grin than Blues ..
Blue ko Baba Blue ni tongue
Aiite Bye-Garri.. Cash you lerra cheesy
Re: I Have A Strong Crush On Monalisa185 Am Inluv With Her. by Laveda(f): 1:42pm On Jan 27, 2016
Nubian113:
I thought you'd show us her pic grin... Bit u advertising your luggage angry
Hi Nubian, nice dp you got on..your dimples though tongue
Re: I Have A Strong Crush On Monalisa185 Am Inluv With Her. by Nobody: 1:46pm On Jan 27, 2016
Laveda:

Hi Nubian, nice dp you got on..your dimples though tongue

Hey girl aaaaaah fank u grin what about them embarassed tongue
Re: I Have A Strong Crush On Monalisa185 Am Inluv With Her. by Nobody: 1:48pm On Jan 27, 2016
2dice:
Don't catch lerra
Re: I Have A Strong Crush On Monalisa185 Am Inluv With Her. by Nobody: 1:48pm On Jan 27, 2016
2dice:
Don't cash lerra
Bye bye on NL
Re: I Have A Strong Crush On Monalisa185 Am Inluv With Her. by Laveda(f): 1:50pm On Jan 27, 2016
Nubian113:

You blushing already tongue
Its cute lol...
Re: I Have A Strong Crush On Monalisa185 Am Inluv With Her. by Nobody: 1:59pm On Jan 27, 2016
Laveda:

You blushing already tongue
Its cute lol...

Thanks sweerie wink how's skool work treating ya?
Re: I Have A Strong Crush On Monalisa185 Am Inluv With Her. by Laveda(f): 2:04pm On Jan 27, 2016
Nubian113:

Thanks sweerie wink how's skool work treating ya?
You welcome dear..
Fine, just normal..no much stress yet... smiley
Re: I Have A Strong Crush On Monalisa185 Am Inluv With Her. by 2dice(m): 2:11pm On Jan 27, 2016
HateU2:
Don't cash lerra Bye bye on NL
lol aiite
Re: I Have A Strong Crush On Monalisa185 Am Inluv With Her. by Deejavuu(f): 2:13pm On Jan 27, 2016
Nubian113:

You changed your pic, why so fine angry. See dimple cry

No wonder mr cork can't let go

Is It Proper To Date/marry One's Age Mate? / A Nairalander's Throwback Baby Pic. Cute Or / Possible To Love Someone Of The Opposite Sex Without Improper Intention?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15