Stats: 3,152,048 members, 7,814,598 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 03:51 PM

Interpol Declares Maina Wanted - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Interpol Declares Maina Wanted (15611 Views)

Interpol Declares Maina Wanted / Banker: How I Ran Maina's N2bn Illegal Accounts / EFCC Declares Abdulrasheed Maina Wanted (2) (3) (4)

Re: Interpol Declares Maina Wanted by Nobody: 12:35pm On Feb 02, 2016
ok
Re: Interpol Declares Maina Wanted by shakur4luv(m): 12:35pm On Feb 02, 2016
Re: Interpol Declares Maina Wanted by sonofthunder: 12:36pm On Feb 02, 2016
funlord:
sad

INTERPOL? Maina own don finish be that oh!!!
you're correct to a large extent
Re: Interpol Declares Maina Wanted by JAMANZE: 12:36pm On Feb 02, 2016
Way to go Buhari this is the real deal. imagine every worker in Nigeria saving their pension inside Maina belle. is a clear case of corruption

Re: Interpol Declares Maina Wanted by GboyegaD(m): 12:36pm On Feb 02, 2016
Why address them in turns when we can actually investigate many at the same time?
Re: Interpol Declares Maina Wanted by zayyadoski(m): 12:38pm On Feb 02, 2016
Good nice move....... Masu chin kudin marayu
He is one in charge of diverting dead pensioners salary leaving their wives and children in abject poverty

Re: Interpol Declares Maina Wanted by obailala(m): 12:38pm On Feb 02, 2016
Hallelluia!

For anyone who cares to know, news like this is the exact reason why I supported Buhari to be president in 2011 and in 2015. If all Buhari can achieve in 4 years is for people like Maina to be jailed, then his presidency would be a success to me.

Re: Interpol Declares Maina Wanted by alexohams2000(m): 12:44pm On Feb 02, 2016
I have been waiting for this time. GREATTTTTT.....!!!!!!
Re: Interpol Declares Maina Wanted by TheFreeOne: 12:50pm On Feb 02, 2016
asha01:

Stealing stolen money.
what do we call this one?

Ole gbe ole gba. (Thief stealing from another thief) grin
Re: Interpol Declares Maina Wanted by Nightshift(m): 12:52pm On Feb 02, 2016
INTERPOL should get the blood-sucking vampire and cuff his ar.se.
Re: Interpol Declares Maina Wanted by anytexy: 12:53pm On Feb 02, 2016
Yes, I supported GEJ, but if he has hand in that pension fund of a thing he should be prosecuted. I was pained then, how some people can be so heartless to sat on old men and women pension fund and watch them suffer... Wickedness!!
Re: Interpol Declares Maina Wanted by TONYE001(m): 12:55pm On Feb 02, 2016
RickRichards:
Sweet.

I teleported to the coordinates of this thread. So how on earth did you get here so fast? Introvert bit you, didn't she?

Did you see Noob on your way here? He mentioned he would be on Teleport Route 8..
Re: Interpol Declares Maina Wanted by happney65: 12:56pm On Feb 02, 2016
dustmalik:

Your comment makes no sense. Read it again. We are no longer in the administration of your Otuoke hero, in case you haven't noticed.

Ohhh yeah,But he has the types of Tinubu Saraki Atiku Amechi as friends.When would those ones be probed?A case of kettle calling pot black
Re: Interpol Declares Maina Wanted by Nobody: 1:04pm On Feb 02, 2016
TONYE001:

Did you see Noob on your way here? He mentioned he would be on Teleport Route 8..

Yeah...he got stuck in something. Couldn't stop to help him.
Re: Interpol Declares Maina Wanted by delchimndu(m): 1:07pm On Feb 02, 2016
This is ONE CASE that made me suspect GOOD LUCK.
Re: Interpol Declares Maina Wanted by Nobody: 1:15pm On Feb 02, 2016
Anti-corruption war real..
Re: Interpol Declares Maina Wanted by ibietela2(m): 1:27pm On Feb 02, 2016
Nigerians are too dumb to help themselves, why is his name not bringing up anything on interpol site?
Re: Interpol Declares Maina Wanted by chichriso: 1:36pm On Feb 02, 2016
I hate politics
Re: Interpol Declares Maina Wanted by Nobody: 1:49pm On Feb 02, 2016
TheFreeOne:
Good.

Interpol should help us declare LAMORDE wanted too for diverting over a trillion naira recovered from corruption related loots.

That money is badly needed for our economy now except EFCC is trying to protect one of its own.

Magu and Buhari should do the needful asap.
IS LAMORDE ON THE RUN?
Re: Interpol Declares Maina Wanted by otokx(m): 1:50pm On Feb 02, 2016
Excellent news.
Re: Interpol Declares Maina Wanted by ilyas26(m): 1:57pm On Feb 02, 2016
The era of granting pardon to convicted felons is over. GEJ na Mumu I swear. Ineffectual baboon, sorry buffoon

Re: Interpol Declares Maina Wanted by evy1(m): 2:08pm On Feb 02, 2016
I wonder how most of this political office holders sleep at night..no conscience at all,in this era of lassa fever na rat meat dem for give them to chop.

Re: Interpol Declares Maina Wanted by babasolo(m): 2:28pm On Feb 02, 2016
asha01:

Stealing stolen money. what do we call this one?

Bros mi, dat one na double wahala for deadi body.......corruption*2
Re: Interpol Declares Maina Wanted by TBD(m): 2:40pm On Feb 02, 2016
This useless EFCC why can't efcc compiled names of all this criminals/looters for once handle it over to INTERPOL to bring them back for justice...?
Re: Interpol Declares Maina Wanted by thebestprice(m): 2:54pm On Feb 02, 2016
next will be gej amen

Re: Interpol Declares Maina Wanted by fujirice: 3:28pm On Feb 02, 2016
Finally!
Re: Interpol Declares Maina Wanted by Samhetalks(m): 3:31pm On Feb 02, 2016
[Your comment makes no sense. Read it again. We are no longer in the administration of your Otuoke hero, in case you haven't noticed.]

Bros, i blieve there r beta ways of correctin ppl or tellin dem that times av changed.
Re: Interpol Declares Maina Wanted by feedthenation(m): 4:21pm On Feb 02, 2016
I have said before and will continue to say it, if fighting corruption and 'yam eaters' is just one of the things this present administration can do, then i think Nigeria will be 20% better off by the time the next administration is voted in regardless of Party.

No hiding place for all 'yam eaters'.

Re: Interpol Declares Maina Wanted by dijon: 4:55pm On Feb 02, 2016
seems you still sleeping fella, wake up from your deluded past, a new sheriff is in town.
qualityovenbake:
Within the next four years of running and hiding, he will be granted Presidential Pardon..... No be Naija we dey

Re: Interpol Declares Maina Wanted by Lanty01(m): 5:33pm On Feb 02, 2016
qualityovenbake:
Within the next four years of running and hiding, he will be granted Presidential Pardon..... No be Naija we dey
Not Jonathan's Nigeria

Sheriff Inaugurates Panel For Edo Primary / Howard University USA Honours Okonjo-Iweala With Vanguard Award (Photos) / After Selling Assets, FG May Sell Nigerians As Slaves To Fund Budget - Afenifere

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21