Stats: 3,153,511 members, 7,819,848 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 03:10 AM

Phone Certificate - Phones (11) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Phone Certificate (19388 Views)

Re: Phone Certificate (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Phone Certificate by honsule(m): 7:56pm On Sep 08, 2009
@Orik.did you say 4 hours.i saw that crap there too,posted by a funny dude.It may interest you to note that, for 2 good days my certif and key were not yet ready.if not for shilohboy that helped me out in his own unique way,by getting my certif and key for me in less than 24 hours.
Re: Phone Certificate by Orikenny(m): 3:14am On Sep 09, 2009
@honsule, i signed my app there in 3hrs just before shilohboy sent my cert n key 2 me
Re: Phone Certificate by Orikenny(m): 6:01am On Sep 09, 2009
to get your 17-cap DevCert. Go to
http://andy.ehandysoft.com/devcert.php
First enter your IMEI in the box provided (you can check it by typing *#06# on your phone while it is in standby).
Then you enter the verification code u see on d page
Wait for 24 hours (sometimes it takes even longer) then go back to the page above,enter your
IMEI and the verification code again , and you will be directed to the page that provides you with a link for downloading your new Cert, @honsule, i think there is a problem with d modify button can u pls do something about that
Re: Phone Certificate by rekeson: 12:24pm On Sep 11, 2009
thanks Shilohboy 4 ur help. i am unclejtp at yahoo dot com.
Re: Phone Certificate by shilohboy(m): 4:07pm On Sep 11, 2009
@rekeson: no probs
Re: Phone Certificate by shilohboy(m): 4:08pm On Sep 11, 2009
@rekeson: you're welcome, bro
Re: Phone Certificate by Fadajasi(m): 11:42pm On Sep 12, 2009
Damn! Av missd this thread
Re: Phone Certificate by Fiscabally(m): 8:47pm On Sep 22, 2009
I hail evry1 4 here,mostly shiloboy & rekeson.pls help me out in hackin my phone,iv tried usin drakkarious nd followd evry procedures maild 2 me by shiloboy,but he no hack,cos later i downloaded a sis nd sisx file,it stil says "Not supported".
Pls any1 who is in lagos or nearby that fit help me hack am,i would come over,i stayd at alagbado(AIT Area). Ejo o,pls help me out.@shiloboy@rekeson@ALL. Tanx
Re: Phone Certificate by Genuflect(m): 10:01am On Sep 23, 2009
I holla o, uncle shilohboy. Hope you're good? You're not even slowing down on your good works. More power to your elbow, bro
Re: Phone Certificate by zenus(m): 1:18pm On Sep 24, 2009
This secman?
How is it
Re: Phone Certificate by shilohboy(m): 6:43pm On Sep 24, 2009
@Fisca: what model of phone do u use?
@genu: i dey o! Zainab dey dull my style for where i dey
Re: Phone Certificate by Orikenny(m): 7:20pm On Sep 24, 2009
shilohboy.i hail oo
Re: Phone Certificate by shilohboy(m): 4:42am On Sep 25, 2009
@orikenny: i dey o. How levels?
Re: Phone Certificate by Unseen(m): 7:40pm On Sep 25, 2009
@All
Guys I got a question to ask.
I intend buying Nokia E63 but from my recent findings, it seems the phone is unhackable. I'm not sure of this , so I am asking
Can this phone be hacked?
If not, can I use a mobile signer for it? Thanks.
Re: Phone Certificate by hayprof(m): 8:03pm On Sep 25, 2009
@seen,

[size=30pt]YES !![/size]
Re: Phone Certificate by Unseen(m): 5:47am On Sep 26, 2009
@Hayprof
Thanks for that ray of hope.But is it with hellox because i learnt that is the easiest especially for non gurus like myself.Secondly, is the hack possible with any E63 available firmware.
Re: Phone Certificate by Genuflect(m): 2:26pm On Sep 26, 2009
@Unseen I don't think there's any firmware that is not hackable. Just ask shilohboy to help you get your certificate and key (Send your IMEI to his mail) then use it to sign your helloox then install it on your phone. Voila! Then you can install any app you want
Re: Phone Certificate by honsule(m): 11:49am On Sep 28, 2009
just wondering if we can get signed Hello0X that we can use on any phone and stop stressing ourselves on signing of IMEI and getting cert and key.I saw one signed Hello0x the other time,but dollar is attached to it.
Re: Phone Certificate by shilohboy(m): 1:43pm On Sep 28, 2009
@mdytnt: what is ur email address where i can send the files?

@honsule: i doubt there is any helloox like tat. Drakarious made sense in tat way but this one needs cert cos of the tightened security by nokia on newer firmwares. My analogy is tat of a bank account and its holder. Drakarious was an open signature which anyone could use to withdraw money. Now,wit the new tech at d bank, separate signatures are needed(cert and key) to make withdrawals. Makes sense?
Re: Phone Certificate by mdytnt: 9:11am On Oct 01, 2009
Ok friend ,
mdytnt@gmail.com , can you send me certificate . Thank you very much .
Re: Phone Certificate by shilohboy(m): 2:41pm On Oct 01, 2009
Mdytnt,check your inbox
Re: Phone Certificate by bimbor(m): 4:20am On Oct 02, 2009
@ shillohboy pls the last certificate u sent me seems to have expired because each time i sign an app with it i get the certificate expired error msg. pls kindly send me a new working one to bimborakin@yahoo.com. u have my imei and phone no already; 08035698912. thanx.[color=][/color]
Re: Phone Certificate by shilohboy(m): 10:41am On Oct 02, 2009
@bimbor: i doubt those certs are expired. least expiry date for any cert i've gotten is 2012. so i'm guesing the problem is from the app your are signing. maybe it is expired. suprised? yeah, apps do expire.
i thought you were h.a.cking your phone once and for all.
Re: Phone Certificate by shilohboy(m): 3:25pm On Oct 02, 2009
@bimbor: try setting your date back a few years and try installing your apps. Tat should solve it
Re: Phone Certificate by BossTtdiamonds(m): 4:59pm On Oct 03, 2009
Shilohboy, pls, I've tried all possible means to hack my n82 v30.0, But all 2 no avail, So I want u to to me a favor of helpin' me sign my hell0x, And help me upload it here, I have attached below my cer file and key file , (rename the 2009bla bla bla to .cer and the key to .key), Pls, help a brother go through all this stress,

Re: Phone Certificate by shilohboy(m): 5:57pm On Oct 03, 2009
@boss: whats your email address? better i send it there. and please don't post your IMEI here on the forum. it isn't safe. let me have your email
Re: Phone Certificate by shilohboy(m): 6:57pm On Oct 03, 2009
@boss: where did you get the certificate from? its giving me wahala. i requesting another. just post that email address for me
Re: Phone Certificate by BossTtdiamonds(m): 8:48pm On Oct 03, 2009
Ok my email addresses are tope_teadrl@yahoo.com, phaselis@in.com, tead4real2005@gmail.com,
Re: Phone Certificate by shilohboy(m): 10:40pm On Oct 03, 2009
@boss: i'l email everything to you when i get on a computer later tonight.
Re: Phone Certificate by BossTtdiamonds(m): 12:25am On Oct 04, 2009
Thanks buddy, 'll be expectin' it,
Re: Phone Certificate by shilohboy(m): 8:02am On Oct 04, 2009
@boss: Check your inboxes, the three addresses

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (Reply)

Why Do Phone Cameras Deteriorate Over Time / AMAZING!!!! Galaxy note 4 CUSTOM ROM (NOTE 7 PORT WITH All S8 Features) / What Is Hotknot And How To Share Files Via Hotknot?